Product: Daisy Avanti 747 Triumph Match

Daisy Avanti 747 Triumph Match Air gun
Review entered on 2013-06-23 09:37:25

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Dennis from USA on 2013-06-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Very accurate Easy to use
Things I would have changed:Grip , I could not find a comfortable hold ,To big and chunky for small hands
What others should know:I like this pistol ,just could not get comfortable with the grip Its a little nose heavy

Product: Gamo Match .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

Gamo Match .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-07-01 14:40:00

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By Dennis from USA on 2013-07-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:A good pellet Good groups in my Crosman 2300S and IZH 46M Perfect for back yard shooting Great screw on lid
Things I would have changed:Nothing

Product: IZH 46M Match Air Pistol

IZH-Baikal IZH 46M Match Air Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-07-13 09:08:55

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Dennis from USA on 2013-07-13
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:This is A Great gun Very accurate Shoots better than any thing else I have had No CO2 to worry about I did have to modify the grips to fit my hand With a match dot its like shooting a laser I have increased my scoreS at the local contest Very nice and well made ait gun
Things I would have changed:The grips need to be modified to fit your hand So be prepared to this when you buy it
What others should know:Shoots just about all pellets with accuracy Seems to like 7.56g the best

Product: UTG Weaver-to-11mm or 3/8" Dovetail Adapter, 2pcs

UTG Weaver-to-11mm or 3/8 inch Dovetail Adapter, 2pcs
Review entered on 2013-08-30 14:54:16

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Dennis from USA on 2013-08-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:These work just as I though they would Great product
Things I would have changed:Nothing

Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS Meisterkugeln Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-12-30 12:29:57

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By Dennis from USA on 2013-12-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Shoots real good in Walther LP400 and Steyr LP10 Score's have not changed I like there pellets
Things I would have changed:Screw on lid would be nice
What others should know:Unless you are a 560 shooter these work just fine

Product: Crosman Premier Super Match .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

Crosman Premier Super Match .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2015-02-15 08:54:36

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

  By Dennis from USA on 2015-02-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Clean Good pellets works in all my air guns
Things I would have changed:Lower price Hey come on they are not MATCH QUALITY
What others should know:Nice screw on lid

Product: H&N Finale Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Finale Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2015-06-26 16:46:28

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By Dennis from USA on 2015-06-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:They are shiny and clean They work very well in my LP 10 LP 400
Things I would have changed:Cheaper price would be nice
What others should know:They are lead
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top