Daisy Avanti 747 Triumph Match

Daisy Avanti 747 Triumph Match Air gun
Review entered on 2013-06-23 09:37:25

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dennis from USA on 2013-06-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very accurate Easy to use

Things I would have changed: Grip , I could not find a comfortable hold ,To big and chunky for small hands

What others should know: I like this pistol ,just could not get comfortable with the grip Its a little nose heavy

Gamo Match .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

Gamo Match .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-07-01 14:40:00

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Dennis from USA on 2013-07-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: A good pellet Good groups in my Crosman 2300S and IZH 46M Perfect for back yard shooting Great screw on lid

Things I would have changed: Nothing

IZH 46M Match Air Pistol

IZH-Baikal IZH 46M Match Air Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-07-13 09:08:55

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dennis from USA on 2013-07-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This is A Great gun Very accurate Shoots better than any thing else I have had No CO2 to worry about I did have to modify the grips to fit my hand With a match dot its like shooting a laser I have increased my scoreS at the local contest Very nice and well made ait gun

Things I would have changed: The grips need to be modified to fit your hand So be prepared to this when you buy it

What others should know: Shoots just about all pellets with accuracy Seems to like 7.56g the best

UTG Weaver-to-11mm or 3/8" Dovetail Adapter, 2pcs

UTG Weaver-to-11mm or 3/8 inch Dovetail Adapter, 2pcs
Review entered on 2013-08-30 14:54:16

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dennis from USA on 2013-08-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These work just as I though they would Great product

Things I would have changed: Nothing

RWS Meisterkugeln Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS Meisterkugeln Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-12-30 12:29:57

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Dennis from USA on 2013-12-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Shoots real good in Walther LP400 and Steyr LP10 Score's have not changed I like there pellets

Things I would have changed: Screw on lid would be nice

What others should know: Unless you are a 560 shooter these work just fine

Crosman Premier Super Match .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

Crosman Premier Super Match .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2015-02-15 08:54:36

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By Dennis from USA on 2015-02-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Clean Good pellets works in all my air guns

Things I would have changed: Lower price Hey come on they are not MATCH QUALITY

What others should know: Nice screw on lid

H&N Finale Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Finale Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2015-06-26 16:46:28

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Dennis from USA on 2015-06-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: They are shiny and clean They work very well in my LP 10 LP 400

Things I would have changed: Cheaper price would be nice

What others should know: They are lead

Navigation