Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Daisy Avanti 747 Triumph Match

    Daisy Avanti 747 Triumph Match Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-06-23 09:37:25

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Dennis from USA on 2013-06-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate Easy to use
    Things I would have changed:Grip , I could not find a comfortable hold ,To big and chunky for small hands
    What others should know:I like this pistol ,just could not get comfortable with the grip Its a little nose heavy

    Product: Gamo Match .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Gamo Match .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-07-01 14:40:00

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Dennis from USA on 2013-07-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A good pellet Good groups in my Crosman 2300S and IZH 46M Perfect for back yard shooting Great screw on lid
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: IZH 46M Match Air Pistol

    IZH-Baikal IZH 46M Match Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-07-13 09:08:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Dennis from USA on 2013-07-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is A Great gun Very accurate Shoots better than any thing else I have had No CO2 to worry about I did have to modify the grips to fit my hand With a match dot its like shooting a laser I have increased my scoreS at the local contest Very nice and well made ait gun
    Things I would have changed:The grips need to be modified to fit your hand So be prepared to this when you buy it
    What others should know:Shoots just about all pellets with accuracy Seems to like 7.56g the best

    Product: UTG Weaver-to-11mm or 3/8" Dovetail Adapter, 2pcs

    UTG Weaver-to-11mm or 3/8 inch Dovetail Adapter, 2pcs
    Review entered on 2013-08-30 14:54:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Dennis from USA on 2013-08-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These work just as I though they would Great product
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Meisterkugeln Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-30 12:29:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Dennis from USA on 2013-12-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shoots real good in Walther LP400 and Steyr LP10 Score's have not changed I like there pellets
    Things I would have changed:Screw on lid would be nice
    What others should know:Unless you are a 560 shooter these work just fine
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top