Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2008-04-09 09:01:10

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By sam from USA on 2008-04-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:You can't get better than these for short range hunting/plinking,they drop small game right where they stand.Great for heavily wooded areas,they snap twigs in half and keep going.
    Things I would have changed:excessive lead dust
    What others should know:these pellets do not travel very far,so if you can't hit anything beyond 50 yards,don't worry,your gun is working fine,the pellets are meant to be slowed down fast,preferably by a varmint.

    Product: Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2008-04-09 09:11:50

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By sam from USA on 2008-04-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These pellets are the best of both worlds,like a hybrid.They drop small game almost as well as a wadcutter,but inlike a wadcutter,they also travel out range almost as far as a pointed.If you aren't sure what pellet is right for you,you can't go wrong with these,you will be happy on the hunt and on the range.
    Things I would have changed:excessive dust,can be washed off easily though
    What others should know:these pellets are alot softer than the original crosman pellets,that's why they expand and drop game so easily,so be careful when shooting hard objects,they tend to ricochet easier than the original crosman pellets.

    Product: Daisy Powerline 693

    Daisy Powerline 693 Air gun
    Review entered on 2008-04-11 21:05:41

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By sam from USA on 2008-04-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:pretty accurate,good metal trigger,fires fast,has clips,looks nice
    Things I would have changed:the magnet broke on mine,so it never fires the last shot,the co2 cover always falls off,and the clips break easily from normal use
    What others should know:not real solid feeling,I had the daisy 15xt,and it was so much better,weighted better,more power per shot,smaller,more simple,and cost less,only the trigger is better on the 693

    Product: Crosman C11 CO2 BB Gun

    Crosman C11 CO2 BB Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2008-04-12 21:05:00

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By sam from USA on 2008-04-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this gun feels like the real thing,really compact and heavy,the clip drops out of the handle just like a real gun,and it's a metal clip,not like daisy's plastic ones.Good trigger,and seems to shoot about the same velocity for like 100 shots,unlike most co2 guns that seem to slow down after a few shots.
    Things I would have changed:maybe the co2 cylinder could be easier to put in

    Product: Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 2400ct

    Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 2400ct
    Review entered on 2008-04-12 23:07:18

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By sam from USA on 2008-04-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:these are one of the few things that daisy did right,the best bb i have ever used,they fly straight,unlike crosman,which curve at about 100 ft
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: Daisy Model 105 Buck

    Daisy Model 105 Buck Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-04-15 09:23:55

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By sam from USA on 2008-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I used to shoot this gun when I was a kid.It is fun to shoot,makes a little kick,yet is very quiet,feels like shooting a suppressed gun.
    Things I would have changed:nothing,for that price,I couldn't do any better at making a bb gun for that price.

    Product: Crosman Clear Adjustable Safety Glasses

    Crosman Clear Adjustable Safety Glasses
    Review entered on 2008-04-15 18:08:06

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By sam from USA on 2008-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I had a pair of shooting glasses similar to these,and if you shoot alot,they will protect your eyes for sure.I was sceptical that they would provide any protection until I took a spare pair and shot it point blank with a 1000fps .177 cal pellet rifle.The lens was dented a bit,but in one piece,and without being penetrated.I would get these for plinking those risky possible ricocheting shots.

    Product: Crosman Silver Eagle Pellets .177 Cal, 4.8 Grains, Hollowpoint, Lead-Free, 250ct

    Crosman Silver Eagle Pellets .177 Cal, 4.8 Grains, Hollowpoint, Lead-Free, 250ct
    Review entered on 2008-04-25 14:18:33

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By sam from USA on 2008-04-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:they sound cool,seem to be pretty accurate.
    Things I would have changed:they are so light,they don't seem to do much penetrating damage,may be a good thing for hunting something pretty small,but in my experience with these,I was shooting a target made of about4 layers of corrigated cardboard with a tree behind it,and at 30 yrds and probably around 1300 fps by then,i found most of these pellets lying on the ground,completely slowed down by cardboard.

    Product: Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct

    Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct
    Review entered on 2008-05-16 19:55:55

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By sam from USA on 2008-05-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:these pellets are hard hitters.They shoot through 3/4 inch hardened lumber that all of my other pellets failed to do.
    Things I would have changed:make the skirt smaller
    What others should know:not good for squirrel or bird hunting in high powered guns,simply goes right through,so I would imagine they would be great for coons and such

    Product: Diana RWS 350 Magnum, .177, TO5 Trigger

    Diana RWS 350 Magnum, .177, TO5 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-07-17 23:37:40

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By sam from USA on 2008-07-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is one of the most accurate pellet guns I have ever shot.Mine is in .22 caliber,and is the most powerful pellet gun I have ever shot also.It is very much like shooting a .22 rimfire .22 short,especially ith the 21.10 grain beeman Kodiak extra heavy pellets,and with those pellets,the energy is almost exactly the same as a .22 long.This site says the .22 version fires at 920 fps,but my box says 1050fps,and I'm guessing that my 21 grain pellets are moving at around 900fps,i'm not sure,but I know from experience that i'm probably close,and if I am,that's a whopping 38 ft lbs of energy.That's twice as powerful as one of those .177 1000fps guns!
    Things I would have changed:the trigger andsafety are plastic
    What others should know:mounting a scope on this gun right is tricky,and even then,it may slide.I took mine off and have been using the iron sights,which are the best i've seen on an airgun.I can blow a pop cap off at 40 feet,and then set the cap back up and hit it again at 45 feet.The front sight comes to a point,very nice.

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2008-07-18 16:16:28

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By sam from USA on 2008-07-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:they fit my rws diana 350 magnum perfectly,and are very accurate.They shoot like a .22 short rimfire
    Things I would have changed:I spilled them,so they need to add a screw on top
    What others should know:they fire alot slower than standard .22 pellets,but have alot of power.I set one next to a standard 7.9 grain .177 pellet,and it looked like a monster.

    Product: Beeman Silver Arrow .22 Cal, 17.13 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Beeman Silver Arrow .22 Cal, 17.13 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2008-07-25 20:26:32

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By sam from USA on 2008-07-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They hit really hard and are great at short range.
    Things I would have changed:At about 50 yards,they begin to curve off course in my RWS Diana 350 Magnum,as where the Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy pellets fly straight right to the targets at 150 yards.And they are a little loose fitting compared to the Kodiaks.
    What others should know:They may be better suited for slightly lowered power pellet guns,maybe a 600 fps .22,or a pnumatic gun or co2 gun,I think at 1000fps or so they don't shoot right.

    Product: RWS Superpoint Extra .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    RWS Superpoint Extra .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2008-07-25 20:30:01

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By sam from USA on 2008-07-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They are some of the mose accurate pellets I have shot
    Things I would have changed:They are a little light,I think they would be better at 18 grains
    What others should know:They aren't good for much exept long range shots

    Product: Beretta M92FS Spring Action Airsoft Pistol

    Beretta M92FS Spring Action Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2008-09-08 22:34:18

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By sam from USA on 2008-09-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It is exactly the same as my friend's 9mm beretta,exept for color.Everything on it is the same workings as the real firearm,exept for the safety button that don't move on this one,but the clip and slide are the same,and it has power,I fired a test shot at my belly,and it really really hurt and left a huge welt.
    Things I would have changed:make the safety button actually slide,that would make it better for training someone to use a firearm
    What others should know:must be cocked every shot,single action

    Product: 933 UHC 4 inch revolver, Silver/Brown

    933 UHC 4 inch revolver, Silver/Brown Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2010-05-22 13:30:06

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:3 3.0

      By sam from USA on 2010-05-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    31 rating
     
    Things I liked:It really looks like a S&W or Ruger .357 and the actual revolver shells that pop out and can be loaded with a bb are pretty cool,the cylinder release and shell extractor function just like a real double action revolver.
    Things I would have changed:I would make it double action.This gun operates more or less like an old western single action revolver because it needs to be cocked for every shot.It should be able to fire double action and single action,it could be used as a training revolver for the real thing if it went double action.
    What others should know:It's not a bad buy for the money,it's a little underpowered for any real airsoft battles(unless all players were evenly matched)but it is still a pretty cool gun that will punch holes through paper in your bedroom when there's nothing else to do.
    Over
    ammo packs sold