Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman Optimus Breakbarrel Air Rifle Combo

    Crosman Optimus Breakbarrel Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-01-28 11:53:37

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By william from USA on 2013-01-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fine looking gun, stock is well finished looks like a real rifle. Break barrel is smooth cocking and closes with a sharp click.
    Things I would have changed:It's a little front heavy would be better if front weight was shifted toward the back.
    What others should know:I change the scope to a UTG 4x16x40 just my preference.

    Product: Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil

    Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil
    Review entered on 2013-01-28 11:58:33

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By william from USA on 2013-01-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works as expected. I'm glad I read that is the oil to use on my Crosman Optimus.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Make sure this is the only oil you use on your break barrel gun. If you use other oil you will damage the seals.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-01-28 12:01:04

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By william from USA on 2013-01-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is one of the most accurate pellet used in my Crosman Optimus.
    Things I would have changed:Needs a Screw on lid

    Product: Crosman Nitro Venom Air Rifle

    Crosman Nitro Venom Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-01-28 12:08:59

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:3 3.0

      By william from USA on 2013-01-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The look and feel is good. The finish is well done. It is quiet makes it good for back yard shooting without disturbing the neighbors.
    Things I would have changed:Better trigger, the second stage is too long. It seems to be sensitive to what pellets you use for better accuracy.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-01-28 12:17:15

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By william from USA on 2013-01-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They are big and beefy looking pellets.
    Things I would have changed:I don't know what to change to make them more accurate for my Crosman Nitro Venom.
    What others should know:I find that this is not accurate in my Crosman Nitro Venom. Sometimes the grouping is 1.5" than next time it's 3" at 25 yards.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Match, .22 Cal (5.52mm), 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match, .22 Cal (5.52mm), 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-01-28 12:23:46

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By william from USA on 2013-01-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are more accurate than JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22. Shooting 3/4" at 25 yards. I have a Crosman Nitro Venom.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:I have two rifles Crosman Optimus .177 and Nitro Venom. I have found that you need to try different pellets in them to find the one that is most accurate.
    Over
    ammo packs sold