Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
Review entered on 2012-10-03 19:42:53

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By oscar from USA on 2012-10-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Hands down the best pellet on the market ACCURACY beats PERFORMANCE any day of the week.I SAY AGAIN ACCURACY BEATS PERFORMANCE ANY DAY OF THE WEEK I HUNT a TON and I was realy hesitant in buying these pellets due to the basic wadcutter shape but MAN WAS i WRONG to anyone looking for extremley accurate pelletUP TO 75YDS I highly RECCOMEND these I have consistently hit my target more than missed.And head shots are not a thing of the past it is the best pellet for my RWS350magnum...please buy these if you hunt an HATE MISSSING WHEN IT COUNTS I LOVE THEM
Things I would have changed:MAKE THEM HEAVIER MAYBE 18.5gr
What others should know:Folks dissmiss this pellet as a hunting pellet but a fact others should consider true SNIPERS in the U.S.M.C ARE ALL ABOUT MATCH GRADE ACCURACY!They dont use hollow points or armor piercing rounds.Its about hitting consistenly your target.And these pellets deliver exactly that head shots are very common with these pellets VERY CONSISTENT REMEMBER ACCURACY BBEATS PERFORMANCE EVERY TIME.IF YOU HUNT AND WANT TO HIT YOUR TARGET TIME AND TIME AGAIN THIS YOUR PELLET. AND REMEMBER ACCURACY BEATS PERFORMANCE ALL THE TIME

Product: Diana RWS 350 Magnum Striker Combo, .22, TO6

Diana RWS 350 Magnum Striker Combo, .22, TO6 Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-10-03 19:57:30

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By oscar from USA on 2012-10-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I REALY love this gun it shoots true EXTRMLEY ACCURATE and hits with WHACK shots at 75 yards are not uncommon and to all first time buyers I think this rws350magnum is a great Hunting gun its accurate and hits like a MACK dump truck @100mph.accurate out the box and its QUALITY just OOZES I LOVE mine its very accurate
Things I would have changed:Built in sling..And PLEASE RWS MAKE LEFT HANDED MODEL FOR US LEFTIES
What others should know:I think accuracy out the box is so important and this rifle DELIVERS hardley no brake in period and the quality is 5 STARS

Product: Hatsan BT Big Bore Carnivore QE Air Rifle

Hatsan BT Big Bore Carnivore QE Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2015-03-04 11:05:15

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By oscar from USA on 2015-03-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Wow!! Where to begin..I purchased this rifle in 357cal and I absolutely love it. No questions asked it hits hard really hard with authority,accuracy is outstanding at 50 yds and 75 yds I get about 1/2 group at 50 and about 1inch at 75 yards 12shots dead on at max fill..I personally LOVE how hard it hits and how QUIET it is..jsb pellets is all I use..I would recommend this rifle to any one who wants a hard hitting accurate rifle I love it ...it exceeded all my expectations of a true hunting air rifle ..very accurate..no questions asked I would recommend this rifle to any one that has a question or hesitant on reading reviews it's what you want..I purchased this rifle on Rick eustler from air gun web recommendation.I was hesitant due to lack of FPS (I wanted more velocity) I was wrong this hatsan BT65QE is a BEAST a real hard hitting accurate accurate rifle..thanks to Rick eustler for providing me with the confidence and real information about this rifle..thanksRick
Things I would have changed:Maybe make a left handed version..and give me the same accuracy and silence WITH 200FPS more...I'm sorry I feel the need to express this..however the power is awesome..but but pushing 1000fps in 357 would make me feel all warm and fuzzy
What others should know:It hits HARD!! It's very accurate and a dream to shoot super super Quiet it's a 50 to 75 yd gun the bolt action takes a few seconds to get used only reason I didn't give it 5stars and not being left handed besides that its a winner..

Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact, .35 Cal, 81.02 Grains, Domed, 100ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact, .35 Cal, 81.02 Grains, Domed, 100ct
Review entered on 2015-03-16 08:47:10

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By oscar from USA on 2015-03-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Very consistent only ammunition that is top quality..love the accuracy
Things I would have changed:Make some different weights
What others should know:Don't buy cheap ammo it will make you second guess you're equipment and your technique
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top