Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Hatsan 125 Sniper Air Rifle Combo, Camo

    Hatsan 125 Sniper Air Rifle Combo, Camo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-06-28 20:32:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By pelletgunlover from USA on 2012-06-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Power, weight of rifle, almost feels like a firearm, bi pod is nice, accuracy is manageable with Gamo Rockets, and probably other pellets! MINE IS .25/6.35 mm
    Things I would have changed:Extra air seals with rifle, stronger adjustable bipod, Recoil proof scope, recoil dampening device ie gas piston, or counter recoiling stock or action like the RWS air pistol, and cut maybe 1/2 to 1 lb of weight!
    What others should know:NOT A BEGINNER AIRGUN, apx .22 lr power, forward and reverse recoil! also use 1" - 2" thick wood backstop as power is SERIOUS 650-937 fps! CAREFUL WITH LIGHT PELLETS OR ROCKETS AS THEY WILL PENETRATE MOST PREBUILT PELLET/.22 LR TRAPS! and be safe and have fun!

    Product: Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-10 00:29:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By pelletgunlover from USA on 2012-07-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Pellets weight, consistency, price, and accuracy out of a Hatsan 125 sniper
    Things I would have changed:make a 300-500 count tin
    What others should know:these are good quality US made pellets

    Product: Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-17 19:12:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By pelletgunlover from USA on 2012-07-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Pellets are consistent and uniform, I've fired them at squirrels and rabbits with my Gamo Whisper and they have some of the best take down power and accuracy for .177 pellets in a powerful spring type rifle!
    Things I would have changed:Make a 500ct tin, nothing else!
    What others should know:To appreciate these pellets I recommend an air rifle with 800+ fps and I discourage using most pellet pistol's! Happy hunting, pest control or other activity!

    Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .25 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .25 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-17 19:23:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By pelletgunlover from USA on 2012-07-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good weight, very consistently made, good power and accuracy out of my Hatsan 125 Sniper spring gun, also the tin is very secure as it is threaded.
    Things I would have changed:Make a 500 count tin!
    What others should know:works great with Hatsan 125 Sniper .25 cal

    Product: Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-17 19:30:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By pelletgunlover from USA on 2012-07-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate, hard hitting Great for shooting .22 lr spinner targets! Also well made tin
    Things I would have changed:make a 500 count tin!
    What others should know:Very accurate with Hatsan 125 Sniper spring gun. Fun to shoot spinner targets with!

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-17 19:35:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By pelletgunlover from USA on 2012-07-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Consistent and uniform, good velocity out of Hatsan 125 Sniper springer
    Things I would have changed:make a 200 ct and 500 ct tin, Stop making 150 ct tin
    What others should know:Great choice for .25 airguns

    Product: Gamo Rocket .25 Cal, 20.8 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 80ct

    Gamo Rocket .25 Cal, 20.8 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 80ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-13 21:55:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By pelletgunlover from USA on 2012-08-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:power, penetration, and accuracy I have shot old aerosol cans at 25 yards easily with these pellets and they are great for my Hatsan 125 sniper .25 cal!
    Things I would have changed:make a larger tin
    What others should know:Make sure to have a high quality backstop as these will easily penetrate up to 1/2" plywood. I reinforced my backstop with sheet metal which stops most pellets.

    Product: Gamo Raptor PBA .25 Cal, 14.4 Grains, Round Nose, 50ct

    Gamo Raptor PBA .25 Cal, 14.4 Grains, Round Nose, 50ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-13 22:12:33

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By pelletgunlover from USA on 2012-08-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:All pellets are uniform in quality when I inspected them for errors! Accuracy and penetration are very good for my Hatsan 125 .25 cal air rifle, Usually produces 1/2" groups at about 25 yards depending how you fire it, I suggest using a bi-pod for accuracy, Easily defeats 1/4" plywood, great for popping targets made of thin metal. ie aerosol cans, out dated soup etc.
    Things I would have changed:Provide more pellets for cost and use a tin to package instead of capsules. It would be nice to have 75-100 in a unit instead of 54.
    What others should know:Treat with caution as these defeat most backstops, I recommend making your own backstop with 3/4" plywood reinforced with sheet metal on opposite side, or buying a high end backstop rated for firearms. Have fun!

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-13 22:26:26

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By pelletgunlover from USA on 2012-08-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate out of 1322 crosman multi-pump air pistol and Crosman 2240 CO2 pistol at 10-15 yards, Lots of pellets and a decent price. I have achieved 1/4" groups at 10-15 yards.
    Things I would have changed:More consistency of pellets as usually there are a few deformed pellets.
    What others should know:Great value and great quality for price! If you find deformed ones DO NOT FIRE them as they are inaccurate and can possibly damage some airguns. have fun!

    Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-13 22:38:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By pelletgunlover from USA on 2012-08-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:ACCURATE! I have shot 1/4" groups with a Gamo whisper IGT at 25-30 yards using a Birchwood Casey shoot and see target. All pellets are perfect in the batches I have had.
    Things I would have changed:sell more 500 count tins.
    What others should know:Extremely accurate out of most air rifles, I recommend for sighting scopes as these are precision pellets. I would also recommend for informal competition amongst friends. Not great for hunting as they are flat.

    Product: Gamo Express EXP20 Shotshells, Fits Viper & Shadow Express Shotguns

    Gamo Express EXP20 Shotshells, Fits Viper & Shadow Express Shotguns
    Review entered on 2012-08-13 22:49:34

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By pelletgunlover from USA on 2012-08-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:fun to shoot, powerful at close range, easily takes rabbits, squirrels, gophers, dangerous insects out at close range 5-10 yards. I have even killed a small rattlesnake with a well place headshot!
    Things I would have changed:Put more pellets in shell, Put more shells in package like 40-50 count instead of 25 count. Drop price more or add extra shells.
    What others should know:Careful what you aim at as some pellets in shell may ricochet, use at close range, clean your barrel at least every 5 shells as the plastic sticks to the barrel somewhat. I do not recommend for reloading as it may damage the airgun! HAVE FUN!

    Product: Gamo Whisper CFR with Nitro Piston Air Rifle Combo

    Gamo Whisper CFR with Nitro Piston Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-08-22 15:17:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By pelletgunlover from USA on 2012-08-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Solidly constructed, reasonably quiet, extremely accurate. I own a Gamo Whisper standard .177, Gamo IGT .22, and a Gamo Viper express shotgun. The CFR is best looking of the selection as the bluing is excellent. Accuracy is dime sized when using RWS diabolo or meisterkugeln pellets.
    Things I would have changed:Replace plastic parts with aluminum or metal, not include scope and charge less $.
    What others should know:This is a excellent air rifle and looks and is well built, Pyramyd's piston installation is great! With proper pellets this is an excellent training tool or hunting pellet rifle for squirrels and other small game!

    Product: Gamo Whisper CFR with Nitro Piston Air Rifle Combo

    Gamo Whisper CFR with Nitro Piston Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-09-11 15:35:57

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By pelletgunlover from USA on 2012-09-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Noise level, accuracy, consistency versus break barrel Gamo Whisper .177, Nitro piston is also a plus! My Gamo break barrel springer will generally shoot 1-2" groups from 25 yards.
    Things I would have changed:Replace the plastic lever for the loading breech with aluminum or titanium lever, have option of buying air rifle without scope to reduce price as most people buy aftermarket scope.
    What others should know:At 25 yards this rifle produces 7/8" groups with RWS dome pellets, also I have hit aluminum cans from 40-50 yards with consistency! I recommend 8-10 grain pellets for accuracy.

    Product: H&N Excite Coppa-Spitzkugel Pellets, .25 Cal, 24.54 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Excite Coppa-Spitzkugel Pellets, .25 Cal, 24.54 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-10-10 19:27:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By pelletgunlover from USA on 2012-10-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I must say I wasn't sure how these pellets would perform at first, I have easily shot cans at 25 yards with excellent results, I haven't shot at game with them yet, however if the exploding soda is any indication they should be superb!
    Things I would have changed:Create a 350 count tin.
    What others should know:I used a Hatsan 125 .25 sniper pellet rifle to shoot these and they are excellent as I've come to expect from H&N!

    Product: H&N Excite Neue Spitzkugel, .177 Cal, 8.49 Grains, Pointed, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Excite Neue Spitzkugel, .177 Cal, 8.49 Grains, Pointed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-10-10 19:35:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By pelletgunlover from USA on 2012-10-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I just tried these out of my Crosman 1377 pistol and they are accurate as wad cutter pellets yet should perform good for hunting at up to 25yards, more accurate with air rifles! A very unique pellet design as it combines match and pointed pellet properties.
    Things I would have changed:make copper coated ones which do not foul the rifling on air rifles.
    What others should know:These pellets may perform differently out of your airgun but out of my Crosman 1377 pistol they are and excellent choice and hit targets with ease up to 25 yards!

    Product: Sheridan Blue Streak CB9

    Sheridan Blue Streak CB9 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-10-23 21:57:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By pelletgunlover from USA on 2012-10-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I actually own the original Sheridan Blue Streak and this was bought as a comparison! It looks nice, is accurate and a unique airgun! I have owned the new CB9 2 days .20 and have already killed a squirrel at 20 yards quick and easy.
    Things I would have changed:Have it come with a scope base mount at current price.
    What others should know:Trigger isn't as good as original Sheridan .20 Blue Streak, however the reproduction is well constructed otherwise, A great throwback airgun! Worth the price but should come with scope mount.

    Product: H&N Excite Coppa-Spitzkugel Pellets, .25 Cal, 24.54 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Excite Coppa-Spitzkugel Pellets, .25 Cal, 24.54 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-15 00:16:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By pelletgunlover from USA on 2012-12-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Copper plated pellet keeps air rifle barrel clean yet keeps shape intact after impact. Accuracy is good as most quality .25 pellets, Works great in my Hatsan 125 Sniper.
    Things I would have changed:make 350 count tin
    What others should know:Make sure to make or buy a high quality backstop.

    Product: H&N Excite Neue Spitzkugel, .177 Cal, 8.49 Grains, Pointed, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Excite Neue Spitzkugel, .177 Cal, 8.49 Grains, Pointed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-15 00:36:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By pelletgunlover from USA on 2012-12-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great design, unique semi point is good for multiple purpose use. Hunting squirrels or informal target shooting. Excellent accuracy from my Gamo CFR. Whisper 3/4" group at 30 yards.
    Things I would have changed:Make copper plated variant, and .20, .22, and .25 caliber variants
    What others should know:Very versatile pellets for price! Highly recommend.

    Product: Air Arms Field .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 350ct

    Air Arms Field .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 350ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-15 00:47:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By pelletgunlover from USA on 2012-12-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice tin! However I think these are JSB Exact King re branded! Very accurate 1/4" groups easily at 30 yards from my Hatsan 125 .25 cal Sniper!
    Things I would have changed:nothing, except making 500 count tin.
    What others should know:Excellent choice, great for long sessions of target shooting, hunting, popping cans!

    Product: Beeman ECO Kodiak .22 Cal, 12.65 Grains, Domed, Lead-Free, 200ct

    Beeman ECO Kodiak .22 Cal, 12.65 Grains, Domed, Lead-Free, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-31 00:20:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By pelletgunlover from USA on 2012-12-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Accurate, Penetration,Uniform pellets: no deformed pellets!
    Things I would have changed:Price or quantity
    What others should know:Very accurate for weight 1/4" groups at 20 yards easily with Gamo Whisper IGT .22! Great for piercing hard targets.

    Product: Air Arms Field .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 350ct

    Air Arms Field .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 350ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-31 00:32:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By pelletgunlover from USA on 2012-12-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:ACCURACY, QUALITY,AND QUANTITY!
    Things I would have changed:make a 500 count size
    What others should know:Same pellets as Diabolo Exact King but different package design, Easily produces 1/4" groups at 25 yards with my Hatsan .25 125 Sniper all day!

    Product: Beeman Crow Magnum .20 Cal, 12.81 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Beeman Crow Magnum .20 Cal, 12.81 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-01-09 21:04:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By pelletgunlover from USA on 2013-01-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Quality, Accuracy: easily hits a aluminum can at 25 yards,Design: Actually expand, compared to other hollow tip pellets!
    Things I would have changed:Make 500 count tin, Screw on lid so they do not spill.
    What others should know:I own a reproduction Sheridan .20 and they fit nice not loose and not to snug which contributes to accuracy. Good for hunting small game or plinking!

    Product: Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil

    Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil
    Review entered on 2013-01-17 21:11:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By pelletgunlover from USA on 2013-01-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Keeps airguns especially piston type running excellently!
    Things I would have changed:Price or shipping cost, It is only a 1/4 oz of fluid! or make a larger unit of oil.
    What others should know:Buy this if you own piston powered airgun, do not use petroleum oil in chamber! It WILL destroy it or make it less powerful.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-01-20 21:48:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By pelletgunlover from USA on 2013-01-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Let me start by saying this is my first PCP ever, that said I am impressed by the PCP air rifle because of the Marauders accuracy, sheer power (goes through 1/2 plywood reinforced with sheet metal at factory setting, and finally stealth: my 2240 .22 CO2 air pistol makes way more noise.
    Things I would have changed:On the actual rifle not much, however make the pump easier and faster to fill the rifle to 3000 psi which is optimum level. Maybe include the pump with the rifle like the Discovery.
    What others should know:PCP air rifles are very powerful and accurate, Make sure to buy a air tank when you buy a PCP, I didn't but will in the near future as I love to shoot the Marauder but do not want a work out every time I fill it! If you can afford a Marauder get one.

    Product: Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

    Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
    Review entered on 2013-01-20 21:54:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By pelletgunlover from USA on 2013-01-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:So far the pump holds pressure well and works as designed, Pumps from 0-2000 PSI is hard, but from 2000-3000 Psi it fills pretty quickly on my Marauder.
    Things I would have changed:Price or make it easier to pump and less of a workout.
    What others should know:A pump should be a necessity of a PCP airgun owner. If you do not live close to sports store or want to fill your own storage tanks. This pump works as designed for a fair price.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds

    Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds
    Review entered on 2013-01-20 22:03:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By pelletgunlover from USA on 2013-01-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Auto indexing, easy to load, holds decent variety of pellets.
    Things I would have changed:Price, as it is plastic and not aluminum or metal construction, make $10 instead of $13.
    What others should know:If you own the .25 Marauder you should have at least 3 magazines. also be careful not to double load your Marauder.

    Product: UTG 5th Gen 4-16x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Weaver Rings

    UTG 5th Gen 4-16x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2013-01-20 22:25:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By pelletgunlover from USA on 2013-01-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Almost everything: Illumination, turrets, zoom, and mainly solid construction. I have this mounted on my .25 Marauder and so far it is excellent.
    Things I would have changed:Ship with dovetail, and 11 mm rings as well. Possibly have a see-through lens cover.
    What others should know:I recommend any aftermarket scope for any high powered air rifle! Spring, CO2, PCP, Multi or single pump pneumatic. Lower powered airguns work great with cheap scopes. However anything with heavy movement will usually shock a cheap scope out of zero or change it's position. Most scopes that come with air rifles lose zero or move in my experience. UTG is so far a great brand, Not a bad place to start, get one if you can!

    Product: Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2013-01-31 01:21:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By pelletgunlover from USA on 2013-01-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy, and power from my Hatsan 125 Sniper: They have killed 1 or 2 rabbits insofar easily and quickly!
    Things I would have changed:Make a 350*500 ct container
    What others should know:extremely effective against small game!

    Product: H&N Excite Coppa-Spitzkugel Pellets, .25 Cal, 24.54 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Excite Coppa-Spitzkugel Pellets, .25 Cal, 24.54 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-01-31 23:58:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By pelletgunlover from USA on 2013-01-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Copper coating, power and accuracy! With my Hatsan 125 .25 Sniper I can hit soup cans at 35 yards with no problem.
    Things I would have changed:Make 500 ct container
    What others should know:Copper coating keeps lead off your hands and barrel clean.

    Product: Air Arms Field .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 350ct

    Air Arms Field .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 350ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-06 22:56:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By pelletgunlover from USA on 2013-02-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Accurate and similarly shaped to JSB Exact, At 35 yards my Benjamin Marauder .25 consistently placed pellets in a nickel sized grouping.
    Things I would have changed:Make a 500 count unit, nothing else should be changed!
    What others should know:Very similar to JSB Exact, These should perform excellently in most .25 air guns! My Hatsan 125 Sniper and Marauder are both precise with Air Arms field. Happy shooting!

    Product: Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil

    Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil
    Review entered on 2013-02-14 22:12:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By pelletgunlover from USA on 2013-02-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Required for maintenance of piston and some PCP guns, Not much is needed and it maintains compression as advertised!
    Things I would have changed:Make a larger unit.
    What others should know:Only use a small amount, I do not recommend using petroleum oil on anything other than a airguns finish or other moving parts like hinges!

    Product: Beeman ECO Field Target Special .22 Cal, 9.57 Grains, Domed, Lead-Free, 200ct

    Beeman ECO Field Target Special .22 Cal, 9.57 Grains, Domed, Lead-Free, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-14 22:23:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By pelletgunlover from USA on 2013-02-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:size, shape and weight! Great for penetrating aerosol cans, increases speed in my 1322 and Gamo IGT Whisper .22!
    Things I would have changed:Price is high but not too bad considering other companies only give you 50 at a higher price, maybe make them $14 max.
    What others should know:These are fun pellets and are lead free which is nice, I do not recommend for hunting as these will pass through your prey and not kill it unless you get a head shot! I use them to penetrate targets that lead will not and they shoot perform excellently!

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact .20 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact .20 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-14 22:32:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By pelletgunlover from USA on 2013-02-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything: Accuracy, range, and weight! Perform great with my Benjamin .20 cal C9A, I use them for hunting or target shooting and can hit soda cans with ease at 35 yards!
    Things I would have changed:DO NOT CHANGE ANYTHING! These are perfect.
    What others should know:Some airguns may not like these, however I believe most will shoot superbly with energy, accuracy and range! If you own a .20 you should buy them and try them out.

    Product: Predator GTO .177 Cal, 5.5 Grains, Wadcutter, Lead-Free, 200ct

    Predator International Predator GTO .177 Cal, 5.5 Grains, Wadcutter, Lead-Free, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-14 22:37:26

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By pelletgunlover from USA on 2013-02-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Lead free, shoot great out of my 1377B pellet pistol and I can hit cans at about 25 yards with accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:Change price to $10 or make pellet count 250.
    What others should know:These shoot great sub sonic, Super sonic however I do not recommend.

    Product: Air Venturi Scuba Tank Adapter & Hose Assembly, 1/8 BSPP Threads, Gauge

    KingMan Air Venturi Scuba Tank Adapter & Hose Assembly, 1/8 BSPP Threads, Gauge
    Review entered on 2013-02-19 14:33:34

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By pelletgunlover from USA on 2013-02-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Long hose, fills my Marauder to a decent level 2500-2700psi
    Things I would have changed:Have the psi gauge and rifle match on psi level: Marauder reads 2500-2700 psi and Air Venturi gauge reads the max 3000 which is incorrect! It is possible this might be for specialized for paintball guns or different PCP rifles! I finish filling my Marauder with the Benjamin pump to get to 3000 psi.
    What others should know:Make sure to buy the Quick disconnect adapter it does NOT come with one!

    Product: Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8" BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI

    Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8 inch BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI
    Review entered on 2013-02-19 14:38:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By pelletgunlover from USA on 2013-02-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Required to fill Benjamin Marauder with Air Venturi Scuba tank adapter. It fits once you tighten it with wrench and does not leak.
    Things I would have changed:Air Venturi should sell their Scuba adapter with this, or make a separate quick disconnect Scuba tank adapter.
    What others should know:Necessary for filling Benjamin Marauder, If you buy Air Venturi Scuba adapter you HAVE TO buy this to fill it!

    Product: Air Venturi Moly Metal-to-Metal Paste, 1 oz.

    Air Venturi Moly Metal-to-Metal Paste, 1 oz.
    Review entered on 2013-02-19 14:42:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By pelletgunlover from USA on 2013-02-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works great on metal to metal surfaces providing protection on moving parts.
    Things I would have changed:Make a 5 oz quantity version.
    What others should know:Necessary for metal on metal parts ie bolts, hinges and some triggers.

    Product: Predator Polymag .20 Cal, 13 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .20 Cal, 13 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2013-04-22 23:54:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By pelletgunlover from USA on 2013-04-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy, power, out of my CB9 .20 caliber. At 25 yards I can hit a squirrel or can.
    Things I would have changed:make a larger count tin.
    What others should know:some pellet guns may not like these, my CB9 multi pump performs good. Definitely worth a shot.

    Product: Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-04-23 00:08:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By pelletgunlover from USA on 2013-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:.22 so far is my favorite caliber for these pellets. Out of Gamo Whisper IGT I have hit squirrels, rabbits, and other game from 25+ yards and if they connect correctly the animal is quickly killed. So far I have dispatched more small game with this than any other pellet.
    Things I would have changed:Make a larger count tin.
    What others should know:I prefer these for hunting over most pellets. .22 is the most accurate one with good knockdown,range, and accuracy! I highly recommend for pest control and small game hunting.

    Product: Gamo Rocket .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 100ct

    Gamo Rocket .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 100ct
    Review entered on 2013-04-23 01:13:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By pelletgunlover from USA on 2013-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate, great penetration, great range! With my Gamo Whisper IGT .22 I have shot aerosol, and aluminum cans from 35-40 yards and they still cause a reaction.
    Things I would have changed:lower price or increase pellet count to 150-200 count.
    What others should know:For some reason, most Gamo products get mixed or bad reviews, some rightfully so. However these deliver and are the best caliber. QC on these pellets is better than standard Gamo pellets! For shooting aerosol cans and targets at distance these are very enjoyable. As for hunting I do not recommend as they will pass through both sides. Way to go Gamo!

    Product: Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct

    Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct
    Review entered on 2013-04-23 01:21:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By pelletgunlover from USA on 2013-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Power, Accuracy, range! With Gamo Whisper, RWS Diana, and Gamo Whisper fixed barrel these are accurate up to 40 yards. I like the penetration on aerosol and other harder targets. Fun to use with creative target set ups.
    Things I would have changed:increase pellet count to 200
    What others should know:Great for shooting at harder targets or shooting through one object to get to another ie wood, thin metal, drywall then hitting a hidden can or object behind it. I do not recommend for hunting as these will pass through small game. I do not recommend on certain pellet targets.

    Product: Gamo Raptor PBA .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct

    Gamo Raptor PBA .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct
    Review entered on 2013-04-23 01:29:42

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By pelletgunlover from USA on 2013-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great for penetrating targets with 1377 and spring piston pistols. Accuracy is good with pistols and rifles at 25-30 yards. I can hit aerosol cans with ease.
    Things I would have changed:make 150-200 count unit! Improve QC for .177 caliber as some are deformed.
    What others should know:Great for shooting at sub sonic speeds. If shot out of a air gun that is powerful these are loud and unstable in flight. Shoot at less than 1100 fps for best results.

    Product: Gamo Raptor .22 Cal, 9.8 Grains, PBA, Round Nose, 50ct

    Gamo Raptor .22 Cal, 9.8 Grains, PBA, Round Nose, 50ct
    Review entered on 2013-04-23 01:35:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By pelletgunlover from USA on 2013-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy, penetration, range with Gamo Whisper IGT .22 and 2240 Crosman air pistol. I can hit aluminum cans with 2240 from about 30 yards, with Whisper up to 40 yards and still have energy.
    Things I would have changed:Have a 100 to 150 count unit. Change package type to tin.
    What others should know:Great for sub sonic shooting, also these have better QC than .177 type. Great for penetrating targets.

    Product: Crosman 2240

    Crosman 2240 Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-04-23 01:42:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By pelletgunlover from USA on 2013-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price, accuracy, reliability, and ease of maintenance! Within 30 yards very accurate, my 2240B can still shoot .5 inch groups and hit cans with ease. 2240C also shoots .5 inch groups and smaller.
    Things I would have changed:make a shrouded barrel version for higher price.
    What others should know:Buy this, it is affordable, accurate, and powerful. If you have one great decision!

    Product: IZH Drozd BB Pistol

    IZH-Baikal IZH Drozd BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-04-23 01:45:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By pelletgunlover from USA on 2013-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Automatic fire, accuracy within 25 yards, and aesthetics.
    Things I would have changed:Lower price slightly, and make a shrouded barrel version.
    What others should know:Fun, especially with 3 shot mode great to shoot cans with. I recommend 450 rpm for best accuracy on automatic fire.

    Product: Walther PPK/S Black BB gun

    Walther PPK/S Black BB gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-04-23 01:49:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By pelletgunlover from USA on 2013-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy within 10-15 yards, blowback operation, Great copy of original, feels like shooting a .22 lr.
    Things I would have changed:ship with extra magazine.
    What others should know:Fun for short range can shooting, get one and have fun. Lots cheaper than real Walther which is $600+ price tag.

    Product: Crosman 2300S

    Crosman 2300S Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-04-23 01:59:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By pelletgunlover from USA on 2013-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Precision accuracy, weight and feel, simplicity in operation and maintenance. I actually have a 1377 Crosman Custom. It honestly can shoot RWS Meisterkugeln pellets within the previous shots area within 25 yards. I usually shoot it a max of 20 yards however. Mine has Lothar Walther barrel 10.1".
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Very affordable for accuracy this pistol produces, I have achieved best results with German pellets, but Crosman wad cutters are okay if you are popping cans. Can keep up with or surpass higher end air pistols in accuracy.

    Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-04-23 22:31:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By pelletgunlover from USA on 2013-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy, consistency good QC as there are no deformed pellets. Will shoot great with my RWS Diana MeisterSchutzen, and Gamo CFR rifle.
    Things I would have changed:CHANGE NOTHING
    What others should know:Great for competition or zeroing your air rifle. I have shot these for a while and most air rifles should shoot these in dime sized groups or smaller from up to 35 yards all day.

    Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Meisterkugeln Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-04-23 22:36:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By pelletgunlover from USA on 2013-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy, consistency, QC on pellets. I could not find any that are deformed.
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING
    What others should know:I can shoot these with my cromsan 2300 Custom, and 1377B and achieve smaller than dime sized groups at 25 yards.

    Product: RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-04-23 22:41:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By pelletgunlover from USA on 2013-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy, consistency, and power within 25 yards.
    Things I would have changed:QC on these pellets is not as good as with Meisterkugeln 7.0 grain but price is cheaper.
    What others should know:Excellent choice, these pellets will achieve dime sized groups and smaller with my Crosman 2300 Custom, 1377, and strangely my Gamo Whisper old style model. I only wish QC was better.

    Product: RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-04-23 22:48:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By pelletgunlover from USA on 2013-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate with a wide range of pellet guns including 1377, Gamo Whisper CFR, RWS Diana MeisterSchutzen and others. Also has good power within 35 yards with air rifles. Air pistols about 20 yards.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:If you have a pellet gun of any sort you should give these a try. They should group at worst Quarter sized groups and at best smaller than a dime. Great for targets or hunting small game.

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP Air Pistol

    Benjamin Trail NP Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-04-25 12:59:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By pelletgunlover from USA on 2013-04-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Good aesthetics, less recoil than spring piston pistol, reasonably quiet for it's power. So far not bad for Chinese airgun. Sights are of better quality than Ruger air pistol.
    Things I would have changed:US manufacture, trigger pull is heavy, Use rivets instead of screws for mounting barrel or have screws loctite blue on them.
    What others should know:I give 5 stars because of what you get for the price, $80.00 is a great price as the nitro piston is a more stable platform than a spring especially on a air pistol. Sights are well made for price as well.

    Product: Crosman PowerShot Red Flight Penetrator Pellets, .22 Cal, 16.7 Grains, Lead-Free, 100ct

    Crosman PowerShot Red Flight Penetrator Pellets, .22 Cal, 16.7 Grains, Lead-Free, 100ct
    Review entered on 2013-04-25 13:58:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By pelletgunlover from USA on 2013-04-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy, unique pellet design, the pellet container, and lastly does as advertised and penetrates.
    Things I would have changed:maybe add 25-50 more pellets for price.
    What others should know:I have just started testing these, accuracy is good: I can hit a aluminum can from 35-40 yards. Penetration might be unsurpassed: I used my Gamo Whisper IGT .22 and shot a phone book from 1" away and it went halfway through! I have used Gamo pba which are good too, but these might have out performed in penetration.

    Product: Gamo Lethal, .177 Cal, 5.56 Grains, Domed, Lead-Free, 100ct

    Gamo Lethal, .177 Cal, 5.56 Grains, Domed, Lead-Free, 100ct
    Review entered on 2013-04-25 15:40:14

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By pelletgunlover from USA on 2013-04-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Penetration, reasonably accurate, unique design! I used these out of my Benjamin Trail NP pistol and they hit a cat food can from about 25 yards.
    Things I would have changed:Drop the price, I know these are specialty pellets but still they shouldn't be more than $12.00 or increase pellet count to 150.
    What others should know:Lethal pellets perform well in penetration, I used Gamo Lethal .177 to shoot a old Crosman steel pellet tin at 20 yards with Benjamin NP pistol and it passed through one side and disintegrated inside tin. I haven't tried shooting them out of a rifle but imagine they will work good under 1100 fps.

    Product: Gamo Match .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    Gamo Match .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-05-15 22:27:28

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By pelletgunlover from USA on 2013-05-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Pellets are consistent and not too many deformed pellets in tin, cheap, Work excellent in my new Air Ordnance .22 sub machine gun, cycles good, accurate and powerful.
    Things I would have changed:Make a 500 ct tin.
    What others should know:Gamo match .22 work good out of my other air guns, however not as precise as some German pellets. With that being stated if you need cheap consistent pellets for rapid fire these are a good choice.

    Product: H&N Excite Plinking Pellets, .177 Cal, 7.48 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Excite Plinking Pellets, .177 Cal, 7.48 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-07-10 22:20:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By pelletgunlover from USA on 2013-07-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are accurate, and affordable my 2300S, and 1377B air pistols both do well with these hitting informal soda cans from 15-25 yards.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:These are not as consistent as other more expensive European pellets, that being said they will perform great with air pistols within 25 yards. I recommend these for new airgunners as price is good and accuracy.

    Product: RWS Hobby .22 Cal, 11.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    RWS Hobby .22 Cal, 11.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-07-10 22:25:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By pelletgunlover from USA on 2013-07-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy, will shoot .5" groups with Whisper IGT .22 at 25 yards. With my Pellet SMG it drops cans with excellent accuracy in automatic fire at 25 yards.
    Things I would have changed:Make a 500 count tin.
    What others should know:Not as accurate as Meisterkugeln pellets, but accurate enough to sight in a scope. Also these are light for lead weighing 11.9 gr making them great out of my CO2 .22s. Perfect choice for Air Ordnance SMG .22

    Product: RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-07-10 22:33:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By pelletgunlover from USA on 2013-07-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:With air rifles Whisper IGT .22 and Air Ordnance SMG accuracy and power is great. Whisper will easily shoot .5" groups at 25+ yards. With SMG this will knock cans down with awesome effect at up to 30 yards. Air pistols 1322 and 2240 are also accurate at up to 25 yards easily knocking cans down.
    Things I would have changed:Bring back the 500 count tin.
    What others should know:If you have a .22 airgun and need a good hunting, plinking, or even sighting in a scope pellets you need to try these.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-07-10 22:43:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By pelletgunlover from USA on 2013-07-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:JSB Exact is very accurate with most air guns regardless of caliber or platform. ie SMG .22, Gamo Whiper. 1322 and 2240 as well within range. Also these have great impact destroying targets within 40 yards out of Whisper and 20 yards with 1322
    Things I would have changed:maybe drop price to $13.00 and maybe make a 1,000 pellet pack.
    What others should know:These are a must own for pellet gun owners.

    Product: Gamo Whisper Pellets, .22 Cal, 21.8 Grains, Domed, 100ct

    Gamo Whisper Pellets, .22 Cal, 21.8 Grains, Domed, 100ct
    Review entered on 2013-07-10 22:50:43

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By pelletgunlover from USA on 2013-07-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Unique design, work great out of Gamo Whisper IGT .22 at up to 40 yards and no wind hitting steel spinners or 12 oz soda cans with energy to spare.
    Things I would have changed:Price! $17.00 is a bit high. You can get more German copper coated pellets for less that are also quiet and accurate out of Whisper. Or put at least 150-200 in tin.
    What others should know:Work as designed, most pellets are consistent in tin. I recommend trying them but also considering German 20-22 grain pellets.

    Product: Crosman PowerShot Fast Flight Penetrator Pellets, .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 150ct

    Crosman PowerShot Fast Flight Penetrator Pellets, .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 150ct
    Review entered on 2013-08-19 21:26:51

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By pelletgunlover from USA on 2013-08-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great sabot like performance at close range with my 1377. It is accurate and the sabot exits the plastic upon hitting the target.
    Things I would have changed:Make 200 count.
    What others should know:Light pellets work good out of air pistol, I haven't tested with air rifle as of yet.

    Product: Crosman PowerShot Gold Flight Penetrator Pellets, .177 Cal, 8.5 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 125ct

    Crosman PowerShot Gold Flight Penetrator Pellets, .177 Cal, 8.5 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 125ct
    Review entered on 2013-08-19 21:30:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By pelletgunlover from USA on 2013-08-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Work great out of my air rifle Gamo CFR Nitro .177 and Crosman 1377 air pistol. I hit aerosol can from about 25 yards and it went through and through.
    Things I would have changed:Increase pellet count to 200.
    What others should know:These have worked as good or better than other alloy pellet designs.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter, .25 Cal, 27.47 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter, .25 Cal, 27.47 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-08-19 22:38:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By pelletgunlover from USA on 2013-08-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy from my Hatsan 125 Sniper as I hit 1" steel spinner at 30 yards with ease, Very balanced pellet.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe drop price by $3.00 or increase pellet count to 250 and put a ballistic tip to aid in penetration/expansion on small game.
    What others should know:These are high quality hollow point pellets that should be great for pest control or shooting targets at close to medium range 25-40 yards with most air rifles.

    Product: RWS R-10 Match Heavy .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS R-10 Match Heavy .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-11-14 01:47:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By pelletgunlover from USA on 2013-11-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Extremely accurate especially with my RWS Diana Meisterschutze 34. Hits steel spinner without error up to 35 yards. Pellet consistency: no deformed pellets.
    Things I would have changed:nothing.
    What others should know:these are basically the same as Meisterkugeln .177 8.2 grain pellets but are more consistent in weight.

    Product: Beeman P1 Air Pistol

    Beeman P1 Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-06-13 20:22:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By pelletgunlover from USA on 2014-06-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Adjustable sights that do not move, repeatable accuracy in .20 caliber with Beeman match 10.03 pellets, unique action.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe include a set of rubber grips?
    What others should know:I own a nitro piston .177 and can barely hit anything at all and it is inconsistent and gets tiring to shoot. I have had this .20 for only 3 hrs and have hit a Nos energy can at 15 yards when sighted in twice. German Beeman products are excellent in looks, accuracy and durability and if you can afford it buy the P1 .20!

    Product: Weihrauch HW90 Breakbarrel Air Rifle

    Weihrauch HW90 Breakbarrel Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-06-16 17:47:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By pelletgunlover from USA on 2014-06-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Extremely high quality air rifle equal to or better than some firearms, similar to a Swiss watch this rifle is very tight tolerance. Selectable front sights are awesome and add a user friendly customizable interface. I like the small lollipop sight personally! Mine is .20 and I haven't sighted it yet but will do so today!
    Things I would have changed:Unless I could buy it in Germany for 300Euro roughly $420.00, nothing!
    What others should know:DO NOT USE ALLOY, PLASTIC SABOT, OR ANY CHEAP PELLETS. I only recommend quality lead pellets. Do NOT dry fire! Also if you only buy one air rifle in your life it should be this one in your favourite calibre. Mine is .20 for now.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top