Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-05-22 21:58:27

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By eezamp from USA on 2010-05-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:they have a screw on tin lid and the verity of different sizes cal. in the same tin
    Things I would have changed:quality control
    What others should know:save your money try another brand i got stuck with 1500 of these untill resently the hollow point was it but not anymore

    Product: Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

    Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
    Review entered on 2010-06-04 09:35:17

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By eezamp from USA on 2010-06-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I think the pump is put togather well is somewhat easy to use unless you are a lite weight but it works good
    Things I would have changed:go to scuba tank tou will get more shootin done than pumpin ha ha
    What others should know:your in for a upper body work out wiyh this

    Product: Air Venturi Scuba Tank Adapter & Hose Assembly, 1/8 BSPP Threads, Gauge

    KingMan Air Venturi Scuba Tank Adapter & Hose Assembly, 1/8 BSPP Threads, Gauge
    Review entered on 2010-08-20 22:05:53

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By eezamp from USA on 2010-08-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:workmanship good
    Things I would have changed:i would make shure it was all there before i sold it my son and i each got one neather one had the o ring in it
    What others should know:make shure you order o rings for tank adapter and quick disconnect

    Product: Air Venturi Scuba Tank Adapter & Hose Assembly, 1/8 BSPP Threads, Gauge

    KingMan Air Venturi Scuba Tank Adapter & Hose Assembly, 1/8 BSPP Threads, Gauge
    Review entered on 2010-08-22 21:27:41

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By eezamp from USA on 2010-08-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:it looks nice
    Things I would have changed:the fit on the threds on the bleader valve so sloppy the bleader wont seal had to add a o ring inside the valve leaked so bad it. it leaks so bad you dont hafto open the valve to blead excess air off, but you dont find this out untill you grind the adpter to fit the tank hence you have a void warrenty but you cant tell it till you put the pressure to it
    What others should know:we bought 2 of them they both leak at the bleader valve screw valve
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top