Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Beeman Mach 12.5 Air Rifle, RS3 Trigger

    Beeman Mach 12.5 Air Rifle, RS3 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-05-15 01:22:17

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By ROY from USA on 2011-05-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    41 rating
     
    Things I liked:Craftsmanship. Consistant pellet velocity which equals consistent patterns.
    Things I would have changed:Put center of weight balance further back.feels a buy barrel heavy.
    What others should know:Easily cracks sound barrier with lighter pellets.I use the 22 Cal. And when they say 1000 fps with lead pellets they aren't exagerating the stats.went thru about 200 shots since new and feels easier to cock the gun now.overall a pleasure to shoot and am excited to bring it to the field when small game opens.new York state has approved airguns for hunting And I feel this weapon will serve me well.

    Product: Sam Yang Recluse Air Rifle

    Sam Yang Recluse Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-05-22 03:35:38

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By ROY from USA on 2012-05-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:awesome power for an air gun.shoots 1+1/2 inch groups at 120 feet with 125 grain solid nose bullets.well crafted nice wood working . If New York allowed deer hunting with air rifles I wouldnt hesitate to use this one for 50-75 yards shots to make a clean kill. The power is there with the accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:design mounting rail for scopes a bit higher to allow larger aperture scopes to be mounted with out adding an adapter to get higher clearance. a minor issue
    What others should know:this is a loud gun.. not for back yard shooting unless your yard is far enough from others.the air filler port end was a bit loose and had to be tightened I had first heard air seepage when filling gun from scuba tank and thought the adapter seal was leaking but it was actually the refill port end where it screws into the air tank in the gun. A really nicely crafted gun all in all i also have the sam yang 25 cal. carbine , buying this 9 mm was an easy choice after the performance of the previously purchased rifle , Im looking forward to a very productive hunting season this fall ,, if you are considering a higher powered air rifle this is a strong contender for market share.I have the single tank gun and get 4 good shots at 3000 psi .. after 4th shot in down to a bit over 1000 psi..all my group shots are in 4's at hi power settings and then i re-air it up.

    Product: Air Venturi .357 Cal, 115 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct

    Air Venturi .357 Cal, 115 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct
    Review entered on 2012-05-22 03:44:39

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By ROY from USA on 2012-05-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:out of 100 pieces only one had a slight abnormality due to mold not fully closed when poured.. quite uniform all in all .. good shooting consistency.
    Things I would have changed:nothing i can think of
    What others should know:i found a bit more accuracy in the 115 grain over the lighter bullets as in the 70-something grain type.

    Product: Air Venturi .356 Cal, 95 Grains, Hollowpoint, 100ct

    Air Venturi .356 Cal, 95 Grains, Hollowpoint, 100ct
    Review entered on 2012-05-22 04:04:26

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By ROY from USA on 2012-05-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:a bit longer range than 115 grain solids.. but at the cost of accuracy to a small degree.with better expansion would make a good hunting round. I will get a better perspective on that this fall.
    Things I would have changed:n/a
    What others should know:no comment at this time.

    Product: Benjamin Titan GP Nitro Piston Air Rifle

    Benjamin Titan GP Nitro Piston Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-07-08 06:52:26

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By ROY from USA on 2012-07-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:shoots quite consistently . break in about 100 shots then shot tight groups. actually does sound quieter then spring air equiv. velocity rifles. feels nicely balanced. getting 3/4 in groups at 50 yds. w/ .22 cal. maybe 1 in 6 will be off an inch or so in a group. I know there's lots of complaints on trigger i actually didnt find it so bad as set at factory. and really had only one in 150 shots go off a bit before i expected during a trigger squeeze.just get used to the first stage travel and youre set.
    Things I would have changed:hate to " jump on the bandwagon" as its said.. but the scope really isn't much to speak of.i replaced that after 50 shots .. while it held sighting in . the view was fair to mid as it goes and just didnt provide a good view of target
    What others should know:give the gun time to settle in ..( break in) before expecting consistant groups..you will get them in a short time ..artillery hold not really so important with the nitro as a springer .( not as hold sensitive).

    Product: Hatsan AT44PA PCP Air Rifle, Black

    Hatsan AT44PA PCP Air Rifle, Black Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-07-24 02:00:30

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By ROY from USA on 2012-07-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:as they say tack driver accuracy.i left this gun open sight and i dont regret it.If i line it up on a target the rifle responds by striking the bulls eye repeatedly. The impact is instant to target at 50 yards.i chronoed the gun with 14 grain crossman premiers which are working perfectly in this gun,at 950 average (fps).This is my 3rd PCP rifle and although I think PCPs cant be beat for overall accuracy , this one is top of the line for accuracy. The pump action is smooth and has not jammed in over 250 shots.I've been charging to 200 bar and shooting thru 50 rounds and still has ample power left. I like the craftmanship for a gun costing aprox. 400 dollars considering I have pcps costing twice as much as this one I can say this a great value for the cost.I would say its worth more than the asking price. Oh ..BTW.. the trigger first stage very light an 2nd stage very crisp and predictable.
    Things I would have changed:A built in suppressor would be nice .cracks out as loud as a 22 rimfire. Not an issue for some . There are after market suppressors available however there can be legal issues in some states .Pyramyd has a section on "silencers" on their website.
    What others should know:If you are considering a precharged rifle..this is a really nice gun that will make the venture into precharged a rewarding experience. If you are adding a gun and are familiar already with precharged guns.you will find this is everything they say it is as far as performance,quality,and accuracy. If you can find them in stock..the Hamerelli Pnuema is of equal performance ( ive heard) for a bit less money.
    Over
    ammo packs sold