Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Diana RWS 34 Breakbarrel Rifle, T06 Trigger

    Diana RWS 34 Breakbarrel Rifle, T06 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-03-31 18:17:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Eric from USA on 2013-03-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Everything. This rifle is well built and dead on accurate.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I have fired Crossman Premier Hollow Point, Benjamin Discovery 14.3 gr., Beeman Kodiak 21.14 gr. -- all excellent pellets -- but the most accurate round is definitely the RWS Superdome 14.5 gr. pellet. Awesome hitting power.

    Product: Beeman RS2 Dual-Caliber Air Rifle Combo

    Beeman RS2 Dual-Caliber Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-03-31 18:24:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Eric from USA on 2013-03-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Solid and very accurate. A great value for the price.
    Things I would have changed:Only complaint I have -- and it's not really a complaint since spring pistons tend to jar bolts loose -- is the barrel bolt loosens after 10 rounds are fired, especially the .177 barrel.
    What others should know:I have kept the .177 barrel on mine since I have a .22 RWS Diana Model 34. I have found the most accurate pellet for my Beeman RS2 to be the Beeman Kodiak 10.65 gr.. Just awesome punch and pin point accuracy.

    Product: Hatsan Model 25 Supercharger Air Pistol

    Hatsan Model 25 Supercharger Air Pistol  Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-03-31 18:33:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Eric from USA on 2013-03-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Unbelievable accuracy, right out of the box. Powerful!
    Things I would have changed:It's difficult to cock, but...
    What others should know:At ten meters I have groupings inside of a 1.5" circle often, sometimes putting one in the previous hole. At that distance, I have found Gamo Magnum 7.56 gr. and Beeman Hollow Point Coated .177 Pellets to be very accurate. Beyond that range, I use Beeman Kodiak 10.65 gr.. I have had no problems hitting hanging aluminum cans at 35 yards using that round. I really like this pistol, more than I can convey.

    Product: RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-04-09 17:46:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Eric from USA on 2013-04-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Everything. Definitely the best pellet for my Diana 34.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I've tried Crossman Premiere, Benjamin Discovery and Beeman pellets, but the Superdome is no doubt the best.

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP Air Pistol

    Benjamin Trail NP Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-04-26 17:07:46

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Eric from USA on 2013-04-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The price, the good feel and the ease of cocking.
    Things I would have changed:Front sight is too high.
    What others should know:The cocking aid and front sight were a bit cumbersome for me at first. After shooting over 300 rounds in the past week, I've learned fairly well how to shoot this pistol. I use it mainly targeting hanging cans at 10 meters. However, I've hit hanging cans in still air at 35 meters. I have only shot Beeman Hollow Point coated pellets for now, and they have worked great so far. For the price, this pistol can't be beat. Just be patient with it. It really is a lot of fun.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top