Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Plano Rifle Case, Single, Scoped

    Plano Rifle Case, Single, Scoped
    Review entered on 2014-01-28 09:45:57

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Scott from USA on 2014-01-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The price and overall design for protecting your rifle cant be matched
    Things I would have changed:Make the case open/close/latch better on uneven surfaces, make a stiffer handle.
    What others should know:I purchased two of these for my air rifles, the free shipping was great. One of them had a slight bend in the top cover near the latching point making it difficult to line up the two halves when snapping the latches shut, the other one worked great out of the box. Bending the case solved the problem nicely. I found that it is difficult to open/close/latch this case unless it is on a perfectly level surface.

    Product: Daisy Powerline 901 air rifle kit

    Daisy Powerline 901 air rifle kit Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-01-28 09:51:57

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Scott from USA on 2014-01-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:low price for a rifled barrel, kit includes some decent items.
    Things I would have changed:The scope is pretty bad, I didn't even waste the time to mount it, it will also make loading pellets difficult. I did purchase this gun because it included a scope, but the open sights are actually great!
    What others should know:This rifle is mostly plastic, although it is not extremely light, a rubber butt would have been nice, It is difficult to cock repeatedly since the lever has 2 plastic holding clasps that hold it to the barrel.

    Product: Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-28 09:56:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Scott from USA on 2014-01-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the price, accuracy and availability
    Things I would have changed:offer a 500 tin, and put the grain weight on the tin! luckily the carded store packs have the weight on them so I just transfer the figure with a sharpie.
    What others should know:The Ex's are lighter than the regulars. I usually buy 2 tins and combine them... you can easily fit 500qty in 1 tin.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-28 10:00:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Scott from USA on 2014-01-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the good reviews on this website sold this product, and when I received them I could tell they were of a higher grade than I am used to.
    Things I would have changed:Put a screw lid on the tin! luckily I have a few old Crossman tins laying around to swap into. otherwise awesome pellet
    What others should know:These pellets are noticeably cleaner than most pellets I've used. There is no lead dust or molding defects anywhere that I can see, overall a very uniform consistent ammo.

    Product: Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-28 10:07:52

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Scott from USA on 2014-01-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:500qty per tin and decent reviews, I typically use destroyers and wanted to give these a try.
    Things I would have changed:These pellets seem to be fairly dirty from the factory, I actually had to wash them and lightly lube them after. Some pellets aren't molded perfectly.
    What others should know:Fairly consistent pellet, but a little heavy for the weaker guns... so keep the weight in mind when choosing the pellet for your application.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top