H&N Finale Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Finale Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2010-09-19 09:48:12

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Bob from USA on 2010-09-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These pellets are extreamley consistent in size, shape and weight. They are the most accurate pellets I have shot.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: If you are shooting in airgun competition, these are the pellets you should be shooting.

Air Venturi Scope Base, Weaver/Picatinny Rail, Fits IZH-46M

Air Venturi Scope Base, Weaver/Picatinny Rail, Fits IZH-46M
Review entered on 2010-11-29 08:38:54

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Bob from USA on 2010-11-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: This base will fit almost any air pistol

Things I would have changed: Works just fine for me the way it is.

What others should know: You can't use any sight but open in approved competition. However, the league I shoot in, any sight is OK.

RWS R-10 Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS R-10 Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-02-07 09:27:25

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Bob from USA on 2011-02-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.02 ratings

Things I liked: The size and weight are extremely consistent giving a very accurate shooting pellet.

Things I would have changed: Nothing needs changing about these pellets.

What others should know: If you are shooting in airgun competition these are an excellent choice in pellets.

Daisy 880 Multi-Pump

Daisy 880 Multi-Pump Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-04-18 06:43:48

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Bob from USA on 2011-04-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.02 ratings

Things I liked: Very easy to cock from on to ten times.

Things I would have changed: I would make it a little better handling for adults. Remember adults will like shooting this gun also.

What others should know: This gun is just as much fun shooting on my indoor range at 33 feet with two pumps as outdoors with ten pumps.

H&N Finale Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Finale Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-09-04 07:23:33

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Bob from USA on 2012-09-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Consistency of the pellets, size, weight and shape.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: If you are shooting Air Pistol Competition these are the pellets you should be shootin.

Navigation