Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: H&N Finale Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Finale Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-09-19 09:48:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Bob from USA on 2010-09-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These pellets are extreamley consistent in size, shape and weight. They are the most accurate pellets I have shot.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:If you are shooting in airgun competition, these are the pellets you should be shooting.

    Product: Air Venturi Scope Base, Weaver/Picatinny Rail, Fits IZH-46M

    Air Venturi Scope Base, Weaver/Picatinny Rail, Fits IZH-46M
    Review entered on 2010-11-29 08:38:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Bob from USA on 2010-11-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This base will fit almost any air pistol
    Things I would have changed:Works just fine for me the way it is.
    What others should know:You can't use any sight but open in approved competition. However, the league I shoot in, any sight is OK.

    Product: RWS R-10 Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS R-10 Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-02-07 09:27:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Bob from USA on 2011-02-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The size and weight are extremely consistent giving a very accurate shooting pellet.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing needs changing about these pellets.
    What others should know:If you are shooting in airgun competition these are an excellent choice in pellets.

    Product: Daisy 880 Multi-Pump

    Daisy 880 Multi-Pump Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-04-18 06:43:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Bob from USA on 2011-04-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very easy to cock from on to ten times.
    Things I would have changed: I would make it a little better handling for adults. Remember adults will like shooting this gun also.
    What others should know:This gun is just as much fun shooting on my indoor range at 33 feet with two pumps as outdoors with ten pumps.

    Product: H&N Finale Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Finale Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-09-04 07:23:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Bob from USA on 2012-09-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Consistency of the pellets, size, weight and shape.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:If you are shooting Air Pistol Competition these are the pellets you should be shootin.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top