Product: H&N Finale Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Finale Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2010-09-19 09:48:12

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Bob from USA on 2010-09-19
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:These pellets are extreamley consistent in size, shape and weight. They are the most accurate pellets I have shot.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:If you are shooting in airgun competition, these are the pellets you should be shooting.

Product: Air Venturi Scope Base, Weaver/Picatinny Rail, Fits IZH-46M

Air Venturi Scope Base, Weaver/Picatinny Rail, Fits IZH-46M
Review entered on 2010-11-29 08:38:54

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Bob from USA on 2010-11-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:This base will fit almost any air pistol
Things I would have changed:Works just fine for me the way it is.
What others should know:You can't use any sight but open in approved competition. However, the league I shoot in, any sight is OK.

Product: RWS R-10 Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS R-10 Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-02-07 09:27:25

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Bob from USA on 2011-02-07
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:The size and weight are extremely consistent giving a very accurate shooting pellet.
Things I would have changed:Nothing needs changing about these pellets.
What others should know:If you are shooting in airgun competition these are an excellent choice in pellets.

Product: Daisy 880 Multi-Pump

Daisy 880 Multi-Pump Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-04-18 06:43:48

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Bob from USA on 2011-04-18
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:Very easy to cock from on to ten times.
Things I would have changed: I would make it a little better handling for adults. Remember adults will like shooting this gun also.
What others should know:This gun is just as much fun shooting on my indoor range at 33 feet with two pumps as outdoors with ten pumps.

Product: H&N Finale Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Finale Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-09-04 07:23:33

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Bob from USA on 2012-09-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Consistency of the pellets, size, weight and shape.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:If you are shooting Air Pistol Competition these are the pellets you should be shootin.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top