Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2013-03-31 19:46:52

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By William from USA on 2013-03-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great stuff - prolongs seals
    Things I would have changed:make larger tubes & seal cap better
    What others should know:use on tip of co2 cartridges to maintain seals. do not leave cap off for any amount of time or oil will leak out of tube.

    Product: UTG Deluxe Ergonomic Foregrip, Black

    UTG Deluxe Ergonomic Foregrip,  Black
    Review entered on 2013-04-15 09:17:06

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By William from USA on 2013-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Solid Construction. Mounts securely and quickly. Very good for the price.
    Things I would have changed:pressure switch housing cavity is a little too deep when the plate is removed.
    What others should know:Fits on Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun nicely. Does NOT fit on bottom rail of Beretta SX4 Tactical CO2 BB Shotgun without modification of grip or bottom rail. Fits fine on either side rail of Beretta SX4 Tactical CO2 BB Shotgun.

    Product: Beretta SX4 Tactical CO2 BB Shotgun

    Beretta SX4 Tactical CO2 BB Shotgun Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-04-15 09:40:34

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By William from USA on 2013-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Power, Accuracy, large capacity CO2 tank, integrated rails, solid construction
    Things I would have changed:Make bottom rail to same specs as side rails. Make it a little easier to open CO2 tank cover. Allow for aftermarket butt stock attachment. More power in burst mode.
    What others should know:I have been getting 10 magazines (400 shots) out of each Air Venturi Pre-Filled 88-Gram CO2 Tank. UTG Deluxe Ergonomic Foregrip, Black does NOT fit on bottom rail without modification of grip or rail, but fits nicely on either side rail. Use a red dot scope and/or laser correctly sighted and this gun is very accurate. Powerful in single shot mode but don't expect much power in 3 shot burst mode. Front 3 rails are mounted on removeable CO2 catridge cover, so careful placement of accessories is required (ie: remote switches. Get Marksman .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BB Speedloader to make reloading quick and simple.

    Product: Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun

    Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-04-15 09:56:25

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By William from USA on 2013-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:300-rd reservoir, integraded rails, 6-shot burst mode, easy to load magazine, accuracy & power, easy to load CO2 cartridges, nice feel, nice kickback
    Things I would have changed:allow direct feed of 30rd magazine from reservior
    What others should know:This airgun is awsome!!! Real fun to shoot and very accurate with red dot and laser. Prepare to have extra bb's and CO2 as you will go through them quickly in burst mode. I have been getting 5 magazines (150 shots) in single fire mode and 10 magazines (300 shots) in burst mode with each pair of CO2 cartridges. Use Crosman Pellgun oil on every CO2 cartridge. Be careful not to accidentily hit the CO2 release button and waste air.

    Product: Laser & Flashlight Kit, Weaver Mount, Remote Pressure Switches

    Crosman Laser & Flashlight Kit, Weaver Mount, Remote Pressure Switches
    Review entered on 2013-04-15 10:11:28

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By William from USA on 2013-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:flashlight and laser in one mount. works great. fully adjustable laser with included allen wrenches, remote pressure switches & batteries included. Strong & solid mount. hinged red lense for flashlight
    Things I would have changed:make flashlight brighter
    What others should know:Laser is fully adjustable and easy to sight-in. Flashlight is bright enough but not completely blinding. Be sure to mount so flashlight lens cover does not get in way of aim or projectile when open. Be careful not to loose the red lense cap as mine has come loose a couple times but was easy to snap back in place. Fits great on bottom rail of the Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun. Dos NOT fit on Crosman C11 CO2 BB Gun rail without modification to gun mount. I simply used a dremel tool to grind down the reccess in mount to allow bolt to fit and it fits and works great on the C11 pistol.

    Product: Walther 12-Gram CO2 Cartridges, 12ct

    Walther 12-Gram CO2 Cartridges, 12ct
    Review entered on 2013-04-15 10:13:31

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By William from USA on 2013-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:pierce easily
    What others should know:use Pellgun oil on every cartridge

    Product: Air Venturi Pre-Filled 90-Gram CO2 Tanks, Disposable, 2pk

    Air Venturi Pre-Filled 90-Gram CO2 Tanks, Disposable, 2pk
    Review entered on 2013-04-15 10:16:33

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By William from USA on 2013-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:capacity
    What others should know:Use Pellgun oil on every cartridge. I get 400 shots on each tank with the Beretta SX4 Tactical CO2 BB Shotgun.

    Product: Swiss Arms Red Dot Sight

    Swiss Arms Red Dot Sight
    Review entered on 2013-04-15 10:23:05

    Overall rating:1 1.0

    Value for money:1 1.0

      By William from USA on 2013-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:cheap.
    Things I would have changed:better construction
    What others should know:This sight should only be used as a toy or for display purposes. It is a Cross sight NOT a Dot sight. It mounts quickly and securely. This sight is adjustable but it is flimsy and the cross bounces around a bit. There is no way to sight-in accurately.

    Product: TSD Red Cross Scope with Mount

    TSD Red Cross Scope with Mount
    Review entered on 2013-04-15 10:27:02

    Overall rating:1 1.0

    Value for money:1 1.0

      By William from USA on 2013-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:cheap, mounts quickly, looks cool
    Things I would have changed:make sight adjustable for elevation and windage
    What others should know:This sight should only be used as a toy or for display purposes. Cheap plastic construction. Be careful not to strip the tiny mount screws. Not adjustable - impossible to sight-in.

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2013-04-15 10:29:33

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By William from USA on 2013-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:keeps seals tight
    Things I would have changed:make larger capacity
    What others should know:use with every CO2 cartridge, be careful when cap is off as the oil tends to leak out of tube while cap is off.

    Product: Daisy Shoot-N-C Self-Adhesive Airgun Targets

    Daisy Shoot-N-C Self-Adhesive Airgun Targets
    Review entered on 2013-04-15 10:31:44

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By William from USA on 2013-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:easy to see shot placement, adhesive backing
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:these are great.... kind of small, but lots of fun and easy to see hits

    Product: Umarex Precision Steel BBs 5.1 grains, Speedloader, 1,500ct, 0.177"

    Umarex Precision Steel BBs 5.1 grains, Speedloader, 1,500ct, 0.177 inch
    Review entered on 2013-04-15 10:34:57

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By William from USA on 2013-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:nice
    Things I would have changed:make soft/flexible nipple for easier contol of bb release from container
    What others should know:Always wear eye protection. Steel BB's tend to richochet with substantial force.

    Product: Swiss Arms Tactical Flashlight & Weaver Mount

    Swiss Arms Tactical Flashlight & Weaver Mount
    Review entered on 2013-04-15 10:38:10

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By William from USA on 2013-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:price, mounts quickly and securely
    Things I would have changed:brighter light, add remote switch
    What others should know:light is blueish in color and faily bright, housing is cheap plastic but sturdy contruction, mounts quickly and securely. Remote switch NOT included.

    Product: AMP Tactical Laser With RIS Mount & Remote Pressure Switch

    AMP Tactical Laser With RIS Mount & Remote Pressure Switch
    Review entered on 2013-04-15 10:43:47

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By William from USA on 2013-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    41 rating
     
    Things I liked:Price, compact size, remote pressue switch & battery, adjustable, sturdy mount
    Things I would have changed:velcro adheasive is weak
    What others should know:Great laser. Fits Crosman C11 CO2 BB Gun perfectly. Goes on Beretta SX4 Tactical CO2 BB Shotgun rail efforlessly. Use your own velcro for remote pressure switch though, the velcro that comes with it is cheap and doesn't stick well. Sturdy mount. Easy to sight-in.

    Product: Walther Shot Dot Sight, Adj Windage/Elevation, Weaver Mount

    Walther Shot Dot Sight, Adj Windage/Elevation, Weaver Mount
    Review entered on 2013-04-15 10:48:24

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By William from USA on 2013-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:price, green dot, adjustable
    Things I would have changed:make on/off swith better
    What others should know:sight works well, easy to mount & sight-in. Works great on Beretta SX4 Tactical CO2 BB Shotgun. Great value for the money.

    Product: UTG 30mm Red/Green Dot Sight, Integral Picatinny Mounting Deck

    Leapers UTG 30mm Red/Green Dot Sight, Integral Picatinny Mounting Deck
    Review entered on 2013-04-15 10:51:50

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By William from USA on 2013-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:strong construction, sturdy mount, fully adjustable for elevation/windage
    Things I would have changed:make the switch a little easier to turn
    What others should know:works great on Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun. Don't forget to turn it off after use to save batteries.

    Product: Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Targets, 8" Bullseye, 6 Targets + 24 Pasters

    Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Targets, 8 inch Bullseye, 6 Targets + 24 Pasters
    Review entered on 2013-04-15 10:53:46

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

      By William from USA on 2013-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to see hits, adheasive back
    Things I would have changed:add more pasters
    What others should know:these are great

    Product: Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Sight-In Targets, 8" Square, 6ct

    Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Sight-In Targets, 8 inch Square, 6ct
    Review entered on 2013-04-15 10:55:32

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By William from USA on 2013-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:everything
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Fits perfect on Leapers UTG Accushot Pellet & BB Trap. Great for sighting-in.

    Product: Crosman C11 CO2 BB Gun

    Crosman C11 CO2 BB Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-04-15 11:03:49

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By William from USA on 2013-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:everything
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Be careful not to accidentily press magazine release button. Be sure to getCrosman BB Pistol Magazine, 18-rd Stick, 2/Pack, Fits Crosman C11 BB Pistols (SKU PY-A-1940), you will be glad you had them. I get 6 magazines per CO2 cartridge (120 shots). AMP Tactical Laser With RIS Mount & Remote Pressure Switch (SKU PY-A-4664) fits perfectly. Laser & Flashlight Kit, Weaver Mount, Remote Pressure Switches (SKU PY-A-4527) fits fine with modification to pistol mount. I have had no problem with grips on either of the two C11's I own.

    Product: Crosman BB Pistol Magazine, 18-rd Stick, 2/Pack, Fits Crosman C11 BB Pistols

    Crosman BB Pistol Magazine, 18-rd Stick, 2/Pack, Fits Crosman C11 BB Pistols
    Review entered on 2013-04-15 11:07:09

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By William from USA on 2013-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:quick reloading
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:I get 5 full power magazines out of 1 CO2 tank. So get 2-2 packs of these (4 mags) so you have 5 mags total (one is included with C11) and you are ready to go.

    Product: Leapers UTG Accushot Pellet & BB Trap, Ballistic Curtains, Paper Targets, Steel Backer

    Leapers UTG Accushot Pellet & BB Trap, Ballistic Curtains, Paper Targets, Steel Backer
    Review entered on 2013-04-15 11:18:24

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By William from USA on 2013-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:works great, portable
    Things I would have changed:put carry handle on top, include a couple extra carboard target back mounts
    What others should know:works great for indoor and outdoor use. contains bb's perfectly. Paper targets that come with it need to be taped on. Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Sight-In Targets, 8" Square (SKU PY-A-2704) & Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Targets, 8" Bullseye, 6 Targets + 24 Pasters (SKU PY-A-2708)are self adheasive and fit perfectly. Be prepared to make new cardboard target mounts frequently.

    Product: Gamo Deluxe Spinner Targets, 10 Spinners

    Gamo Deluxe Spinner Targets, 10 Spinners
    Review entered on 2013-04-15 11:23:04

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:2 2.0

      By William from USA on 2013-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:spinners... yay!!!
    Things I would have changed:make it larger and more sturdy
    What others should know:A lot of fun without having to replace targets. This spinner set is really small and pretty flimsy too, but provides a lot of fun. Ballons are useless without helium... lol I had to fix one of the spacers so it would slide onto the spinner support arms.

    Product: Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 6000ct

    Crosman Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 6000ct
    Review entered on 2013-04-15 11:24:28

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3 3.0

      By William from USA on 2013-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:quantity
    Things I would have changed:make soft/flexible nipple for feeding bb's out
    Over
    ammo packs sold