Crosman Optimus Breakbarrel Air Rifle Combo

Crosman Optimus Breakbarrel Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-10-17 17:17:07

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Ralph from USA on 2013-10-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: A very hard hitting rifle using a heavier pellet. Accuracy is only average for me. Could be just me though. Trigger adjustment is much appreciated. A Rabbit is no match for this one. Plenty of power.

Things I would have changed: Not much I can think of. I don't understand why some people were not happy with the included scope. I like it.

What others should know: Keep it lubed and it will last a long time. This is not a toy! Mine penetrates a 2X4 approx. 1.75 inches up close at point blank range.

Crosman 1322 Air Pistol, Black

Crosman 1322 Air Pistol, Black Air gun
Review entered on 2014-04-15 11:01:04

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Ralph from USA on 2014-04-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Good semi heavy hitter for small game up to Rabbits size

Things I would have changed: I'm like a lot of people. I would like even more power, and either a longer pump stroke, or better leverage to enable easier pumping.

What others should know: Very dependable and pretty accurate pistol, and you gotta love the price too!

Benjamin NP Limited Edition Air Rifle

Benjamin NP Limited Edition Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-06-22 07:33:36

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Ralph from USA on 2014-06-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: powerful accurate

Things I would have changed: Some way to keep the scope from moving rearward with every shot. Tightened properly according to Pyramyd Air's instructions, it still moves. Mounting screws do not loosen.

What others should know: you may have the same trouble I did, with the scope creeping rearward with every shot. You will have to modify the scope mounting area to create a stop that will lock it in place.

Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green

Air Venturi Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green
Review entered on 2014-06-22 07:37:50

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ralph from USA on 2014-06-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Holds pellets for reloading and helps you load them more easily.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: this is a very handy tool

Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-06-22 07:38:59

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ralph from USA on 2014-06-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: the performance

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: try these for yourself. I like them.

Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green

Air Venturi Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green
Review entered on 2014-06-27 07:55:08

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ralph from USA on 2014-06-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Easy to fill and easy to use to load and seat pellets

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: This is a good thing to keep your assortment of pellets in. I have 3, and use them all for various pellet testing.

H&N Field Target Trophy Power Copper Plated, .22 Cal, 15.12 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy Power Copper Plated, .22 Cal, 15.12 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-06-27 07:59:03

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ralph from USA on 2014-06-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: copper coated to inhibit lead from clogging the rifling, and they hold their shape better then plain lead pellets. I have found these to be very accurate.

Things I would have changed: more choices in varying weights

What others should know: Good value for the money and are accurate

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-06-27 08:01:40

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ralph from USA on 2014-06-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: good accurate pellet for hunting or plinking

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: these work very well in my Benjamin NP Limited edition.

RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct

RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct
Review entered on 2014-06-27 08:03:17

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ralph from USA on 2014-06-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very good and accurate pellet

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: these work very well in my benjamin NP Limited edition.

Hoppe's No. 9 Synthetic Blend Bore Cleaner, 5 oz.

Hoppe's No. 9 Synthetic Blend Bore Cleaner, 5 oz.
Review entered on 2014-08-29 08:25:00

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ralph from USA on 2014-08-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Finally, a safe cleaner for all Airguns.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: Safe to use on all metals

Winchester M14 CO2 Air Rifle

Winchester M14 CO2 Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-11-10 21:53:39

2.0 2.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Ralph from USA on 2014-11-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Things I liked: The scale appearance.

Things I would have changed: Make it in a .22 to .25 caliber, and give it more power so it can live up to it's namesake. Give it a Nitro Piston, or PCP charged Rifle. This one needs more respect.

What others should know: Not much better then a BB gun, but shoots pellets.

Gamo Rocket .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 100ct

Gamo Rocket .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 100ct
Review entered on 2015-08-22 10:44:31

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Ralph from USA on 2015-08-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Fairly accurate and hard hitting

Things I would have changed: Heavier weight

What others should know: Of course it all depends on your particular gun. Some guns like these better than others. But I like them in my Benjamin NP. rifle

Navigation