Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman 2240

    Crosman 2240 Air gun
    Review entered on 2008-10-27 09:47:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Chuck from USA on 2008-10-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very well balanced gun. Smooth loading. Smooth trigger. Definately made for target shooting.
    Things I would have changed:Seems loud with a new Powerlet.
    What others should know:All around I am very pleased with gun. Straight down the barrel feel shooting at targets. Loads like a dream. The CO2 seems to run out quick but it does shoot a heavier pellet. I'm going to try a lighter pellet next to see what happens. Loads of after market items you can add also. Nothing fancey about this gun but the balance and feel is perfect as a targe pistol.

    Product: RWS Hobby .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Hobby .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2008-10-27 09:54:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Chuck from USA on 2008-10-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:They seem uniform with little trouble loading them into the chamber
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I am new to airgunning but these pellets worked very well in a pump gun. They go farther on target than the heavier pellets and the lightness seems to have no effect on overall shooting. More distance with a lower powered gun which makes for more fun.

    Product: Air Gun and Firearms Trigger Lock

    Pyramyd Air Air Gun and Firearms Trigger Lock
    Review entered on 2008-12-21 22:46:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Chuck from USA on 2008-12-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Good sturdy lock Fits all my guns and can interchanged
    What others should know:Simple and easy to use. Fits all different guns well with no problems.

    Product: Beeman Laser .22 Cal, 13.36 Grains, Round Nose, 250ct

    Beeman Laser .22 Cal, 13.36 Grains, Round Nose, 250ct
    Review entered on 2009-01-06 19:25:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Chuck from USA on 2009-01-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good all around pellet for the CO2 gun. Loads easy.
    Things I would have changed:Screw top lid on the tin.
    What others should know:I havn't run across a bad on yet. They seem to be very solid and uniform, making loading into the chamber smooth. They work well in with lower power pistol increasing the range and accuracey by a bit more.

    Product: RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2009-01-06 19:30:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Chuck from USA on 2009-01-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:So far they all seem to be in good condition and shape. Right weight for mid range use.
    Things I would have changed:Screw top lid.
    What others should know:Work well in my springair gun. No problems loading or getting to fit the chamber. Seem to be a perfect fit for all around shooting . Not to light or too heavey. Priced right for the product.

    Product: Air Gun and Firearms Trigger Lock

    Pyramyd Air Air Gun and Firearms Trigger Lock
    Review entered on 2009-01-06 19:34:24

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Chuck from USA on 2009-01-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Fits all my air guns with no problem.
    Things I would have changed:A little higher price than I think they should be.
    What others should know:They work well but seem touchy getting them off and on. Seem to be stamped out but not inspected for fit.

    Product: Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

    Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-04-10 20:49:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Chuck from USA on 2009-04-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate. 10 shot clip, Balance feels good. Fun for casual shooting.
    Things I would have changed:The grips seem to be the major complaint which I have to agee with. Crosman hides the powerlet but their grips tend to be lose. Seems this way with all four Crosmans I own.
    What others should know:One great air pistol. Super accurate, smooth trigger when the hammer is cocked. Love the 10 shot clip, buy the extras as you can easily get 50 shots out of the powerlet. Balance for a none target pistol is great. Mounted a red dot sight and it is almost impossible to miss at 30-50 ft.. Not super powerful so I can safely shoot it in the basement. Not all that loud either so shooting out doors isn't drawing a lot of attention. I thought it was going to be too large for my small hands but the grip fits fine. This turned out to be one fun gun to shoot for targets and casual plinking. Great gun!

    Product: Crosman 1077 air rifle

    Crosman 1077 air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-04-10 21:01:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Chuck from USA on 2009-04-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Light weight, accurate,easy to handle. The 12 shot clip makes casual shooting fun.
    Things I would have changed:The trigger was a little tricky to get used to as it pushs the clip forward each time to fire. At first not happy with it as I could never tell whether the clip was advancing or not. Took a little time to get used to.
    What others should know:Over all the gun turned out to be a lot of fun to shoot. Accurate and easy to handle for casual plinking and fun shooting. I don't hunt so the power is just fine. The 12 shot clip once used to turned out to make it fun by not reloading each time. Not a labor intensive gun so us weaklings can have fun shooting when ever we want. I am glad I didn't get the larger CO2 tank. Don't have a lot of time to shoot and it gets about 40 shots per powerlet which is fine. Over all a fun gun to have to just have fun shooting.

    Product: Beeman .22 Cal, 15.2 Grains, Round Nose, 175ct

    Beeman .22 Cal, 15.2 Grains, Round Nose, 175ct
    Review entered on 2009-06-29 11:41:38

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

      By Chuck from USA on 2009-06-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice packageing. Coating.
    Things I would have changed:Better quality control.
    What others should know:The sizing on the tin I had was poor. Periodically upon bench shooting when I would close the barrel the pellet would actually fall out. Not good for a spring piston rifle. If I hadn't been paying attention I would have dry fired the gun and would have a large bill on my hands. Most all Beeman products are good but I would be wary of these for the varied sizing. Dissapointed ,but they did hit the target.

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets

    Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets
    Review entered on 2010-01-02 02:31:17

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Chuck from USA on 2010-01-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Reduces handling lead pellets. Makes pellets easier to handle loading, moving around in the field.
    Things I would have changed:Price. Your paying for engineering not material, but still high.
    What others should know:At first I thought I wasted my money on a gimick. After using it for awhile it actually turned out to be very useful. I'm old and my close eye sight isn't good. Once loaded the pellets are going in the right direction and there is no fumbling putting them in the chamber the right direction. Cock,load,shoot, simple fast shooting with out the fumbling with the pellet all the time. Low light is not a problem. All in all a fairly good product. I would have given it a better rating but for the price takes something away from the value of use.

    Product: H&K USP CO2 BB Pistol

    Heckler & Koch H&K USP CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-01-02 02:52:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Chuck from USA on 2010-01-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Hefty,looks and feels like a real gun. White dots on the sights are good. Well made not cheezy like other BB guns for the price.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. It would be nice if it was made into a pellet gun for a similar price.
    What others should know:This is a well made, well thought out BB pistol. Simple design. I like the magazine that houses both the Co2 cylinder and the BBs.Seems like you get more shots out this gun than the others I have. Loading is easy. A well made pistol for a very good price. Can't beat that!

    Product: Remington AirMaster 77 Kit

    Remington AirMaster 77 Kit Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-01-02 03:04:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Chuck from USA on 2010-01-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nice rifle for the money. I got the refurb and it's as good as the new one.
    Things I would have changed:Make it easier to pump. That gets old fast.
    What others should know:Good deal on a good gun. I use it for indoor shooting with only BBs and it works very well in this case. Three pumps are enough to hit the target and it seems to be pretty accurate for a BB gun. A little rattlely with the BBs in it but once loaded you can keep shooting for awhile with out adding more ammo. As I said, I got the remanufactured model and it seems as good as a new one. Makes the price better for just as good of gun as if it were new. Have to add Pyramyd Air has been great to deal with. Friendly , helpful folks that have made getting into Airgunning a nice hobby. A nice group of people to deal with and have the best prices I have yet to find.

    Product: RWS Hobby .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Hobby .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-06-19 18:34:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Chuck from USA on 2010-06-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Low cost but a quality pellet. It has been one of my standard pellets for low powered guns.
    Things I would have changed:Like everyone else a screw on lid would be nice.
    What others should know:Size seems a little under some of the others but in most of the low powered pump and CO2 guns it doesn't matter. A good, consistantly shaped pellet for a low cost.

    Product: Walther, Pre-filled Disposable, 88-Gram CO2 Cartridges, 2pk

    Walther, Pre-filled Disposable, 88-Gram CO2 Cartridges, 2pk
    Review entered on 2010-06-19 18:41:25

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Chuck from USA on 2010-06-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made. Do the job
    Things I would have changed:Noithing.
    What others should know:It seems hokey that you have to buy these to fit a Walither gun. It leaves no room to shop around and nothing else will fit. Creating a captive sales market. The do the job, whats else can you say.

    Product: Otis 085 Ultra Bore Solvent w/PTFE, .5 oz.

    Otis 085 Ultra Bore Solvent w/PTFE, .5 oz.
    Review entered on 2010-06-19 18:45:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Chuck from USA on 2010-06-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Really works and it makes clean the bore less boring.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Does a good job from start and I use less patches and cleaning pellets to get the bore clean. Makes the job far less time consuming so you can spend more time shooting. I'm not a big maintenance fan and this stuff really does a good job.

    Product: Crosman Premier Light .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 1250ct

    Crosman Premier Light .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2010-06-29 11:15:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Chuck from USA on 2010-06-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Consistant shape, often fits breech tighter than other pellets which is good.
    Things I would have changed:Sell them in smaller quantities with a screw top lid.
    What others should know:This is the pellet that I use first if I am having trouble with getting a gun to work properly. They fit the breech tighter than other brands so they don't fall out or have an effect on the magazine indexing. Over all they are a consistant trouble free pellet that works in just about every thing I have. A good pellet to go with before buying pellets your not sure are going work well. These also are good to have around always in case you run out of other pellets.

    Product: Crosman AirSource 1077 adapter upgrade kit

    Crosman AirSource 1077 adapter upgrade kit
    Review entered on 2010-06-29 11:29:11

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Chuck from USA on 2010-06-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Once in place you can shoot the gun to your heart's content, it lasts long.
    Things I would have changed:Make it a little less bulky if they could.
    What others should know:I had no trouble with the item. You can shoot for ever and not run out of CO2. I liked the valve to remove the system when you want and you can still shoot for a bit before removing the adapter. Why waste the gas as I can tell when the pellets start dropping and quite then. The only down side is the gun seemed to have less over all power than with the 12gr. Powerlet. Why? I don't know. It just seemed to but that power remained consistant throught the use of the cylinder. Great item if you want to shoot all day and it worked great in my indoor range as high power didn't matter.

    Product: Stoeger Arms X5 Breakbarrel Air Rifle

    Stoeger Arms X5 Breakbarrel Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-06-29 11:55:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Chuck from USA on 2010-06-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very well made air gun. Fit and finish are great. It even has a METAL rear sight that works well.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I have a collection of air guns and I have had experience with real weapons. I like air gun shooting as it fits what I like doing, just target shooting and I am comfortable with the safety of air gun shooting. I have high power,medium power, and low power guns. Adult guns, youth guns , pistols and BB guns. This rifle was the best out of the box gun I have bought yet. Smooth working. easy to handle, cocks easy and shoots straight. My test is the iron sights. If I shoot well with sights it comes with I know it's probably going work well with other sight aids. I can't see well close up and I am older so I tend to wobble around in holding the gun steady at times. I was able to hit 100ft.distant targets almost out of the box. The gun worked butter smooth from the start. No burrs, or sticky parts. With a scope bench shoot with no rest I can get 1in. shoot groups at 100+ feet. At 150ft. I can hit 2-3in. shoot patterns with consistancey. After that I start running out of safe room in my back yard. This is not a kill everything hunt'n gun as it goes slower FPS wise but the pellets shoot straight with little drop at 100ft. The only other very minor item is that the stock is probably made for a smaller person. It does not fit me perfectly like other adult guns. I will have to invest in a $1000. custom stock if I want that. A great gun! If your not hunting Grizzlies this guns a good start for plinking and target shooting in the backyard. Have fun.

    Product: Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun

    Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-03-24 22:52:12

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Chuck from USA on 2011-03-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate. Easy to handle even though its an oversized pistol. Six shot burst is impressive.
    Things I would have changed:Not much. A lot of plastic.
    What others should know:Get a lot of accurate shots out of the two 12g.CO2 powerlets. Works smooth and the accesory rails are handy. Added a forward grip and pistol grip and even rapid fire shot are in close grouping on target. Neat gun with the extra fun of the machine gun type bursts.

    Product: Smith & Wesson M&P, Dark Earth Brown

    Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson M&P, Dark Earth Brown Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-05-12 10:14:59

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Chuck from USA on 2011-05-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The fiber optic sights are helpful. Nice size for my hand.
    Things I would have changed:The trigger. As noted by someone else it is very,very long. Once used to it accuracey improves.
    What others should know:Not a bad entry level gun. Very plasticky and seems a bit cheap. Works well,no jams,uses a common stick magazine. I feel you would do better with something a little more upscale.

    Product: Crosman 1322 Air Pistol, Black

    Crosman 1322 Air Pistol, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-05-20 10:39:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Chuck from USA on 2012-05-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great gun for the price. I have had the .177for four years and it is as good as new. Thousands of shot and never a problem. The 1322 is better put together than the other.
    Things I would have changed:Easier pumping. I am getting old and the pumping gets old fast. Daisy guns seem to be much easier to pump than the Crosmans. This issue limits my fun.
    What others should know:You can't go wrong with this gun. I put a lot of accessories on the .177 but this one is kept basic. It's a simple,accurate gun all by it's self. Great indoors and out do to the amount of pumps you can do.

    Product: Browning Buck Mark Air Pistol

    Browning Buck Mark Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-06-16 23:34:13

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Chuck from USA on 2012-06-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Light weight,easy to aim. Easy to cock and load. Nice feel in the hand.
    Things I would have changed:The high front sight blade on the barrel. Gets in the way when cocking and jams into your palm. Ouch after a while. Loosen the trigger,heavy pull.
    What others should know:Sighting in with the hard sight was impossible. Can't raise the rear sight so you have to guess in each shot where to line up the front blade. Fixed the problem with a Red Dot sight. The gun worked well after that. Trigger is still heavy but there are ways around that.

    Product: Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-06-16 23:39:40

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

      By Chuck from USA on 2012-06-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Worked well in general shooting. Twist top can.
    Things I would have changed:Quality control.
    What others should know:The size consistancy was off. Some tight,some not. Takes time in loading pushing some in the chamber.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top