Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Crosman Stinger R34 Airsoft Spring Rifle

    Crosman Stinger R34 Airsoft Spring Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2009-10-03 11:14:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By W.A.R.S.A.W GENERAL from USA on 2009-10-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun is extermly accurate the removable stock comes in handy for CQB and the extra magazine was a good deal
    Things I would have changed:perhaps make the gun semi automatic
    What others should know:this gun is a good buy it makes an excellent sniper rifle.

    Product: Crosman Pulse R72 Black

    Crosman Pulse R72 Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2009-10-10 12:19:59

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By W.A.R.S.A.W GENERAL from USA on 2009-10-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:fast rate of fire, accurate, and compact this gun is a great gun for major assults. I got an improved model but the original model is great for a beginner who wants a semi full auto gun.
    Things I would have changed:there isnt anything i would really change. maybe give the gun a better sling but I made a sturdier one so its all good
    What others should know:this gun is great for beginner and packs a heck of a punch I keep the gun on semi auto most of the time becaus this gun will empty a clip in no time at all on full auto

    Product: Beretta M92FS Spring Action Airsoft Pistol

    Beretta M92FS Spring Action Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2009-10-17 10:55:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By W.A.R.S.A.W GENERAL from USA on 2009-10-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This gun is very sturdy you can take it apart to correct a problem. It is also reliable mine never jams. This gun makes a execellent side arm.
    Things I would have changed:I would make the gun a bit more accurate and give it a better clip, but other then that it is a perfect hand gun.
    What others should know:Great gun, it is the perfect side arm and has the power of one of my assult rifle. I'm going to get another one, and with the price its a good choice.

    Product: Crosman Stinger S32P & P36, Clear/Black

    Crosman Stinger S32P & P36, Clear/Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2009-10-17 11:06:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By W.A.R.S.A.W GENERAL from USA on 2009-10-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is an excellent shotgun! It has outstanding fire power and is a great gun on the battlefield and it hurts if you get shot by it. your friends will run and hide as you charge at them with this powerful gun! And the pistol is great too!
    Things I would have changed:I would not change this gun at all!
    What others should know:this gun is excellent for anything short of sniping. you will not be dissapointed with this gun

    Product: Black Eagle M6 Airsoft M6 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle

    Swiss Arms Black Eagle M6 Airsoft M6 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2009-11-21 09:27:55

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By W.A.R.S.A.W GENERAL from USA on 2009-11-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The barrel of the gum is mostly metal, its accurate and can hit something the size of a quarter at 50 feet. Also the magazine holds 25 rounds so thats a plus.
    Things I would have changed:The only thing I would really change is give the gun a better sling.
    What others should know:This gun doesnt have any sights so you should consider buying a decent scope or red dot sight.

    Product: UTG Deluxe Universal Horizontal Shoulder Holster

    UTG Deluxe Universal Horizontal Shoulder Holster
    Review entered on 2010-02-27 10:40:38

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By W.A.R.S.A.W GENERAL from USA on 2010-02-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The holster keeps the gun out of the way and can clip onto your belt to keep it steady
    Things I would have changed:the ring holding the two sholder pads together looks a little cheap but you can probably fix that with a metal key ring
    What others should know:this is an amazing holster it keeps the gun close form easy draws it keeps my Beretta 92FS from getting damaged

    Product: UTG Elite Tactical Leg Holster, Right Hand

    UTG Elite Tactical Leg Holster, Right Hand
    Review entered on 2010-02-27 10:45:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By W.A.R.S.A.W GENERAL from USA on 2010-02-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It keeps the gun steadily against your leg and has an extra magazine pouch
    Things I would have changed:Not much to change
    What others should know:this holster is a bit bigger then I expected my 8.5'' Beretta keeps sliping down into it so you might want to be careful if you have a compact hand gun.

    Product: Crosman Pulse R76 Assault Rifle

    Crosman Pulse R76 Assault Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2010-04-24 10:05:05

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By W.A.R.S.A.W GENERAL from USA on 2010-04-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Lot of metal has some weight to it and looks like a Kalashnikov AK74u.
    Things I would have changed:put a solid stock on it mine brike only a month after i bought it and my friend had the same gun and the gears stripped on it so either give it more metal of take the FPS down.
    What others should know:I strongly recomend if you decide to purchase this gun either keep the stock out or folded in dont switch it back and forth and fire the gun in bursts instead of constant fire and you wont strip the gears.

    Product: Crosman Pulse R72, OD Green

    Crosman Pulse R72, OD Green Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2010-07-02 11:03:37

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By W.A.R.S.A.W GENERAL from USA on 2010-07-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the gun is both semi and full automatic and has a good fps and has adjustable sights.
    Things I would have changed:slightly increase the accuracy and give the gun a better sling.
    What others should know:the accuracy of this gun is not the best but its a good automatic gun.

    Product: M14 Scout Electric Rifle

    Cybergun M14 Scout Electric Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2014-07-12 16:19:26

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Accuracy:1.0 1.0

      By W.A.R.S.A.W GENERAL from USA on 2014-07-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nothing
    Things I would have changed:The gearbox stripped within three days, the gun would not feed properly and on the rare occasion it did it fire 5 shots then the rest would jam and only go a foot in distance
    What others should know:Completely ignore this gun it is nothing but junk.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top