Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Air Arms S410/S510 Magazine, .177 Cal, 10 Rds

    Air Arms S410/S510 Magazine, .177 Cal, 10 Rds
    Review entered on 2012-09-28 08:48:51

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By thomas from USA on 2012-09-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to load.
    Things I would have changed:so far, nothing...
    What others should know:I should have bought more than 1. Time will tell how robust the magazine is.

    Product: Air Arms S510 Xtra FAC PCP Air Rifle, Poplar

    Air Arms S510 Xtra FAC PCP Air Rifle, Poplar Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-09-28 08:57:12

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By thomas from USA on 2012-09-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fit and finish are outstanding as with all Air Arms products. I purchased this rifle for indoor practice on reduced silhouette targets and for Field Target. It's weight with a scope is very similar to that of my smallbore silhouette rifle with trigger weight/feel also quite similar, making it an excellent training platform.
    Things I would have changed:Long first stage trigger travel takes some getting used to. Not a big deal, just something to be aware of.
    What others should know:I have been able to get 70 consistently accurate shots from a fill with power just over 1/2 way. Shots 75-80 fell off fairly significantly. Loading the magazine into the rifle is easy -- just watch what you are doing and don't force it. I don't expect to have any problems.

    Product: Air Venturi Scuba Tank Adapter & Hose Assembly, 1/8 BSPP Threads, Gauge

    Air Venturi Scuba Tank Adapter & Hose Assembly, 1/8 BSPP Threads, Gauge
    Review entered on 2012-09-28 08:59:17

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By thomas from USA on 2012-09-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to use; lightweight
    Things I would have changed:I would like to see a slightly larger gauge, even at the expense of adding weight.
    What others should know:long hose makes it easy to use.

    Product: BKL 1" Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black

    BKL 1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2012-09-28 09:03:22

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By thomas from USA on 2012-09-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I use BKL rings exclusively on smallbore and air rifles as they are lightweight, well made, and a great value for the money. with all the different iterations of rings, I have a number of sets in "inventory" to get the best rings/scope combination on any rifle.
    Things I would have changed:nothing.
    What others should know:exercise a modicum of care when tightening the allen screw that secures the ring to your dovetail to prevent stripping the threads. Tighten in stages rather than all at once.

    Product: Air Arms S410/S510 Magazine, .177 Cal, 10 Rds

    Air Arms S410/S510 Magazine, .177 Cal, 10 Rds
    Review entered on 2012-10-14 12:10:04

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By thomas from USA on 2012-10-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:easy to use. Take your time inserting full or removing empty magazines and you will have no problems. magazines are light, so carrying a pocket full is easy.
    Things I would have changed:it remains to be seen how robust the plastic housing is.
    What others should know:a little pricey, but what are you going to do? the magazine turns ccw if for any reason you want to load less than 10 pellets; make sure a pellet is in the open port. I have 2 and am buying 2 more.
    Over
    ammo packs sold