Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds

    Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds
    Review entered on 2013-03-04 11:50:05

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Tateos from USA on 2013-03-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It is light.
    Things I would have changed:The spring mechanism. It is engaging both hands in reloading with pellets, taking time and fragile. I would go for metal and simpler mechanism. Also is impossible to load the magazine with empty first position to not have pellet in the barrel and to be ready to reload and shoot. The spring mechanism is not good concept. Also is overpriced.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Pistol

    Benjamin Marauder Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-03-04 12:03:56

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Tateos from USA on 2013-03-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I like the gun! 1. It is light, not bulky and operating good. It is working great! 2. Price. It is good compared with other PCP pistols. It can be even lower :-) The others are way overpriced. 3. Good accuracy for pistol.
    Things I would have changed:1. Increasing the power. Too weak for PCP air pistol. 2. It is loud even for this weak power. Increase the size of shrouded barrel and make better baffles. 3. One idea longer for a pistol. 4. Sell it with filling probe. Who is selling a gun without filling probe? This is the only gun I buy without filling probe! Not good! 5. The magazine is plastic and fragile. As a concept with spring is also not good idea. 6. The plastic handles are loose. Needs better construction or second bolt. 7. Bigger cylinder. It will not hurt thicker cylinder to increase with 30% the volume. This will give more shots per fill.
    What others should know:Over all - it is good gun. I like it a lot, but can be greater if from Benjamin fix the issues I mention above. Regards.

    Product: UTG New Gen 80mm Add-On SWAT Wheel, For AccuShot SWAT Scopes

    UTG New Gen 80mm Add-On SWAT Wheel, For AccuShot SWAT Scopes
    Review entered on 2013-03-04 12:08:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Tateos from USA on 2013-03-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great wheel! Light. Cheap. Better design than older one. Excellent.
    Things I would have changed:I would suggest to make it with wider profile for writing measurements. I am shooting FT and if there is more space for sticking the measurements will be great. Also will be more comfortable to operate.
    What others should know:Worth the money. Buy it.

    Product: UTG Elite Tactical Leg Holster, Right Hand

    UTG Elite Tactical Leg Holster, Right Hand
    Review entered on 2013-03-04 12:10:45

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Tateos from USA on 2013-03-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good quality holster. Good for the money.
    Things I would have changed:It is little longer - guess for long leg raingers :-)
    What others should know:I like it.

    Product: Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8" BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI

    Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8 inch BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI
    Review entered on 2013-03-04 12:12:47

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Tateos from USA on 2013-03-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Working great. Easy to operate with. Good quality.
    Things I would have changed:Overpriced.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top