JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-03-08 17:46:52

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By bodybag0 from USA on 2012-03-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Size and Shape. No deformed skirts.

Things I would have changed: I would like these to come in a tin of 500.

What others should know: I bought 3 tins to test in my .22 cal Evanix Rainstorm. I needed a heavy pellet to help combat these heavy midwest winds. These are the most accurate pellet for my Rainstorm. However not so good in my Benjamin Discover or Trail NP.

Beeman Kodiak HP .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

Beeman Kodiak HP .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-03-08 17:57:35

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By bodybag0 from USA on 2012-03-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: These pellets are perfectly make. Their cleanly made with a slight film of lube.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: These pellets are the perferred pellet for my Trail NP.22 cal. These are the best for pest control.

H&N Baracuda .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-04-23 22:28:37

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By bodybag0 from USA on 2012-04-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The weight, shape and price. This pellet is a great value and now my favorite pellet for my Evanix Rainstorm.

Things I would have changed: Tins of 500

What others should know: This pellet is the best for my Rainstorm. Not very good in my Disco or Trail NP. I ordered 14 tins of this pellet and all ready shot through 3 of them. Great Pellet!

Skenco Big Boy, .22 Cal, 20.37 Grains, Hollowpoint, 100ct

Skenco Big Boy, .22 Cal, 20.37 Grains, Hollowpoint, 100ct
Review entered on 2012-08-13 09:48:17

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By bodybag0 from USA on 2012-08-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Perfect shape and weight for my needs. I use them for removing pests. They have the same POI as the Barracudes at close range. I'd say up to 20 to 25 yards.

Things I would have changed: They need to sell these in 200 count tin or PA can sell these tins in a two pack. That way the over all price is closer to the other popular pellets. That would make the buy 3 get 1 free more efficient.

What others should know: I tested this pellet only in my Rainstorm. I did notice a larger than usual exit hole. I'm very impressed with these for removing pests.

Skenco Big Boy, .22 Cal, 20.37 Grains, Hollowpoint, 100ct

Skenco Big Boy, .22 Cal, 20.37 Grains, Hollowpoint, 100ct
Review entered on 2012-08-28 02:51:21

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By bodybag0 from USA on 2012-08-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nice shape and very clean. Perfect HollowPoint for close range.

Things I would have changed: More pellets in a tin

What others should know: Works great in My Rainstorm up to 30 Yards. Same poi as the Barracuda's. These are my favorite short range pellet.

Navigation