Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-03-08 17:46:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By bodybag0 from USA on 2012-03-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Size and Shape. No deformed skirts.
    Things I would have changed:I would like these to come in a tin of 500.
    What others should know:I bought 3 tins to test in my .22 cal Evanix Rainstorm. I needed a heavy pellet to help combat these heavy midwest winds. These are the most accurate pellet for my Rainstorm. However not so good in my Benjamin Discover or Trail NP.

    Product: Beeman Kodiak HP .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Beeman Kodiak HP .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-03-08 17:57:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By bodybag0 from USA on 2012-03-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These pellets are perfectly make. Their cleanly made with a slight film of lube.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:These pellets are the perferred pellet for my Trail NP.22 cal. These are the best for pest control.

    Product: H&N Baracuda .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-23 22:28:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By bodybag0 from USA on 2012-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The weight, shape and price. This pellet is a great value and now my favorite pellet for my Evanix Rainstorm.
    Things I would have changed:Tins of 500
    What others should know:This pellet is the best for my Rainstorm. Not very good in my Disco or Trail NP. I ordered 14 tins of this pellet and all ready shot through 3 of them. Great Pellet!

    Product: Skenco Big Boy, .22 Cal, 20.37 Grains, Hollowpoint, 100ct

    Skenco Big Boy, .22 Cal, 20.37 Grains, Hollowpoint, 100ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-13 09:48:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By bodybag0 from USA on 2012-08-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Perfect shape and weight for my needs. I use them for removing pests. They have the same POI as the Barracudes at close range. I'd say up to 20 to 25 yards.
    Things I would have changed:They need to sell these in 200 count tin or PA can sell these tins in a two pack. That way the over all price is closer to the other popular pellets. That would make the buy 3 get 1 free more efficient.
    What others should know:I tested this pellet only in my Rainstorm. I did notice a larger than usual exit hole. I'm very impressed with these for removing pests.

    Product: Skenco Big Boy, .22 Cal, 20.37 Grains, Hollowpoint, 100ct

    Skenco Big Boy, .22 Cal, 20.37 Grains, Hollowpoint, 100ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-28 02:51:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By bodybag0 from USA on 2012-08-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice shape and very clean. Perfect HollowPoint for close range.
    Things I would have changed:More pellets in a tin
    What others should know:Works great in My Rainstorm up to 30 Yards. Same poi as the Barracuda's. These are my favorite short range pellet.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top