Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Air Arms S510 TC PCP Air Rifle

    Air Arms S510 TC PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-04-29 14:21:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Khlaid A from Qatar on 2013-04-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:S510 is very accurate and really for professional use (Hunters) I have recommended this type of Air rifle To all of my friends. And thank you for the AirArm

    Product: Plano Single Scoped Rifle Case + Installation, 51.5"

    Plano Single Scoped Rifle Case + Installation, 51.5 inch
    Review entered on 2013-04-29 14:23:49

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Khlaid A from Qatar on 2013-04-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked: It’s good in terms of weight but not heavy duty.

    Product: Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, 3/8" Rings

    Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, 3/8 inch Rings
    Review entered on 2013-04-29 14:25:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Khlaid A from Qatar on 2013-04-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I’m very happy with my Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope very useful.

    Product: H&N Rabbit Magnum II .22 Cal, 24.69 Grains, Cylindrical, Solid, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Rabbit Magnum II .22 Cal, 24.69 Grains, Cylindrical, Solid, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-22 23:53:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Khlaid A from Qatar on 2014-04-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:overall H&N is one of the best air gun pellet i found

    Product: H&N Baracuda Power, .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Power, .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-22 23:54:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Khlaid A from Qatar on 2014-04-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:overall H&N is one of the best air gun pellets i found and used.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Power, .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Power, .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-25 16:49:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Khlaid A from Qatar on 2014-04-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It’s very strong pellet and accurate
    What others should know:H&N Baracuda Power i thing is one of the best airgunners can buy.

    Product: H&N Rabbit Magnum II .22 Cal, 24.69 Grains, Cylindrical, Solid, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Rabbit Magnum II .22 Cal, 24.69 Grains, Cylindrical, Solid, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-25 17:02:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Khlaid A from Qatar on 2014-04-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:one of the best I have used recently very powerful
    What others should know:H&N Rabbit Magnum II it is not comparable with any pellete professional airgunners can try it/use it.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-25 17:06:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Khlaid A from Qatar on 2014-04-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It’s very good to use and accurate pellet for small birds.
    What others should know:It’s good

    Product: H&N Baracuda Match, .22 Cal (5.52mm), 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match, .22 Cal (5.52mm), 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-05-03 23:12:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Khlaid A from Qatar on 2014-05-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:H&N Baracuda Match, .22 Cal (5.52mm), 21.14 Grains is one of the best pellets I have ever used and really like to use.
    What others should know:All airgunners should try H&N

    Product: H&N Baracuda Power, .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Power, .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-05-03 23:14:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Khlaid A from Qatar on 2014-05-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:H&N Baracuda Match, .22 Cal (5.52mm), 21.14 Grains is one of the best pellets I have ever used and really like to use.
    What others should know:All airgunners should try H&N

    Product: H&N Excite Coppa-Spitzkugel, .22 Cal, 16.05 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Excite Coppa-Spitzkugel, .22 Cal, 16.05 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-05-03 23:17:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Khlaid A from Qatar on 2014-05-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:H&N Excite Coppa-Spitzkugel,.22 Cal, 16.05 Grainsis one of the best pellets I have used and really like to use.
    What others should know:All airgunners should try H&N

    Product: Gamo Round .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Lead Balls, 250ct

    Gamo Round .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Lead Balls, 250ct
    Review entered on 2014-05-03 23:25:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Khlaid A from Qatar on 2014-05-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Gamo Round .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Lead Balls, 250ct are very strong and can be use for long distance.
    What others should know:My recommendation for all airgunners to try it for long distance.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top