Product: Air Arms S510 TC PCP Air Rifle

Air Arms S510 TC PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-04-29 14:21:40

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Khlaid A from Qatar on 2013-04-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:S510 is very accurate and really for professional use (Hunters) I have recommended this type of Air rifle To all of my friends. And thank you for the AirArm

Product: Plano Single Scoped Rifle Case + Installation, 51.5"

Plano Single Scoped Rifle Case + Installation, 51.5 inch
Review entered on 2013-04-29 14:23:49

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

  By Khlaid A from Qatar on 2013-04-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.52 ratings
 
Things I liked: It’s good in terms of weight but not heavy duty.

Product: Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, 3/8" Rings

Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, 3/8 inch Rings
Review entered on 2013-04-29 14:25:35

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Khlaid A from Qatar on 2013-04-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:I’m very happy with my Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope very useful.

Product: H&N Rabbit Magnum II .22 Cal, 24.69 Grains, Cylindrical, Solid, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Rabbit Magnum II .22 Cal, 24.69 Grains, Cylindrical, Solid, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-04-22 23:53:31

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Khlaid A from Qatar on 2014-04-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:overall H&N is one of the best air gun pellet i found

Product: H&N Baracuda Power, .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Power, .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-04-22 23:54:51

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Khlaid A from Qatar on 2014-04-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:overall H&N is one of the best air gun pellets i found and used.

Product: H&N Baracuda Power, .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Power, .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-04-25 16:49:52

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Khlaid A from Qatar on 2014-04-25
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:It’s very strong pellet and accurate
What others should know:H&N Baracuda Power i thing is one of the best airgunners can buy.

Product: H&N Rabbit Magnum II .22 Cal, 24.69 Grains, Cylindrical, Solid, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Rabbit Magnum II .22 Cal, 24.69 Grains, Cylindrical, Solid, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-04-25 17:02:16

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Khlaid A from Qatar on 2014-04-25
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:one of the best I have used recently very powerful
What others should know:H&N Rabbit Magnum II it is not comparable with any pellete professional airgunners can try it/use it.

Product: H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-04-25 17:06:19

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Khlaid A from Qatar on 2014-04-25
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:It’s very good to use and accurate pellet for small birds.
What others should know:It’s good

Product: H&N Baracuda Match, .22 Cal (5.52mm), 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match, .22 Cal (5.52mm), 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-05-03 23:12:34

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Khlaid A from Qatar on 2014-05-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:H&N Baracuda Match, .22 Cal (5.52mm), 21.14 Grains is one of the best pellets I have ever used and really like to use.
What others should know:All airgunners should try H&N

Product: H&N Baracuda Power, .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Power, .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-05-03 23:14:21

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Khlaid A from Qatar on 2014-05-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:H&N Baracuda Match, .22 Cal (5.52mm), 21.14 Grains is one of the best pellets I have ever used and really like to use.
What others should know:All airgunners should try H&N

Product: H&N Excite Coppa-Spitzkugel, .22 Cal, 16.05 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Excite Coppa-Spitzkugel, .22 Cal, 16.05 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-05-03 23:17:24

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Khlaid A from Qatar on 2014-05-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:H&N Excite Coppa-Spitzkugel,.22 Cal, 16.05 Grainsis one of the best pellets I have used and really like to use.
What others should know:All airgunners should try H&N

Product: Gamo Round .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Lead Balls, 250ct

Gamo Round .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Lead Balls, 250ct
Review entered on 2014-05-03 23:25:02

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Khlaid A from Qatar on 2014-05-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Gamo Round .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Lead Balls, 250ct are very strong and can be use for long distance.
What others should know:My recommendation for all airgunners to try it for long distance.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top