Date: 26/8/2016 20:32
0

Customer Reviews by Khlaid A from Qatar

Air Arms S510 TC PCP Air Rifle

Air Arms S510 TC PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-04-29 14:21:40

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Khlaid A from Qatar on 2013-04-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.02 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: S510 is very accurate and really for professional use (Hunters) I have recommended this type of Air rifle To all of my friends. And thank you for the AirArm

Plano Single Scoped Rifle Case + Installation, 51.5"

Plano Single Scoped Rifle Case + Installation, 51.5 inch
Review entered on 2013-04-29 14:23:49

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

By Khlaid A from Qatar on 2013-04-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.52 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: It’s good in terms of weight but not heavy duty.

Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, 3/8" Rings

Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, 3/8 inch Rings
Review entered on 2013-04-29 14:25:35

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Khlaid A from Qatar on 2013-04-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I’m very happy with my Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope very useful.

H&N Rabbit Magnum II .22 Cal, 25.62 Grains, Cylindrical, Solid, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Rabbit Magnum II .22 Cal, 25.62 Grains, Cylindrical, Solid, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-04-22 23:53:31

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Khlaid A from Qatar on 2014-04-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.02 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: overall H&N is one of the best air gun pellet i found

H&N Baracuda Power, .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Power, .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-04-22 23:54:51

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Khlaid A from Qatar on 2014-04-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.02 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: overall H&N is one of the best air gun pellets i found and used.

H&N Baracuda Power, .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Power, .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-04-25 16:49:52

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Khlaid A from Qatar on 2014-04-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: It’s very strong pellet and accurate

What others should know: H&N Baracuda Power i thing is one of the best airgunners can buy.

H&N Rabbit Magnum II .22 Cal, 25.62 Grains, Cylindrical, Solid, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Rabbit Magnum II .22 Cal, 25.62 Grains, Cylindrical, Solid, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-04-25 17:02:16

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Khlaid A from Qatar on 2014-04-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: one of the best I have used recently very powerful

What others should know: H&N Rabbit Magnum II it is not comparable with any pellete professional airgunners can try it/use it.

H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-04-25 17:06:19

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Khlaid A from Qatar on 2014-04-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: It’s very good to use and accurate pellet for small birds.

What others should know: It’s good

H&N Baracuda Match, .22 Cal (5.52mm), 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match, .22 Cal (5.52mm), 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-05-03 23:12:34

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Khlaid A from Qatar on 2014-05-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: H&N Baracuda Match, .22 Cal (5.52mm), 21.14 Grains is one of the best pellets I have ever used and really like to use.

What others should know: All airgunners should try H&N

H&N Baracuda Power, .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Power, .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-05-03 23:14:21

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Khlaid A from Qatar on 2014-05-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: H&N Baracuda Match, .22 Cal (5.52mm), 21.14 Grains is one of the best pellets I have ever used and really like to use.

What others should know: All airgunners should try H&N

H&N Excite Coppa-Spitzkugel, .22 Cal, 16.05 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Excite Coppa-Spitzkugel, .22 Cal, 16.05 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-05-03 23:17:24

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Khlaid A from Qatar on 2014-05-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: H&N Excite Coppa-Spitzkugel,.22 Cal, 16.05 Grainsis one of the best pellets I have used and really like to use.

What others should know: All airgunners should try H&N

Gamo Round .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Lead Balls, 250ct

Gamo Round .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Lead Balls, 250ct
Review entered on 2014-05-03 23:25:02

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Khlaid A from Qatar on 2014-05-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Gamo Round .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Lead Balls, 250ct are very strong and can be use for long distance.

What others should know: My recommendation for all airgunners to try it for long distance.

Navigation