Benjamin Destroyer .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Benjamin Destroyer .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-06-03 09:53:36

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

By James from USA on 2012-06-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: nothing

Things I would have changed: would not buy for my gun.

What others should know: These pellets made me think my gun was not accurate at all. They are not accurate in my mrod 25 cal. and should not be automatically included in a package deal for anyone who orders a package deal and you should have a choice, with this gun. They may be fine for other guns. I now have the right pellets and the mrod 25 cal. is a very accurate gun.

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-06-03 10:03:18

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2012-06-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Things I liked: Almost everything

Things I would have changed: It would be nice if it was not as heavy. It would also be nice if it were priced a little less.

What others should know: It is my first PCP air gun and it is the 25 cal. model and I can't imagine a gun more accurate right out of the box.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct
Review entered on 2012-06-18 09:30:28

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2012-06-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I have only used 1 tin so far. They are very accurate pellets. Great quality. Pyramid has best deal on pellets so far with the buy 3 and get 1 free. Hope they keep that policy.

Things I would have changed: Would like 500 in a tin for the same price as 350 tin.

What others should know: So far this is the pellet for my 25 cal. mrod. The accuracy these pellets give is so good there is no reason for me to choose another.

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-06-18 09:42:53

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2012-06-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.02 ratings

Things I liked: Very nice gun. Have not done any long range shots but the 25 cal. is dead on at 30 yards with the jsb diabolo exact king pellets.

Things I would have changed: It would be nice if it were lighter and came with choice of single or double resivors.

What others should know: For accuracy and a hunting rifle, the 25 cal. does the job for me. And priced reasonable for a gun of this quality compared to others. I might add, Pyramid Air is a great company to do business with.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
Review entered on 2012-08-18 22:43:11

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2012-08-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Excellent product. Only ammo i use in my marauder. Pyramid air has best deal going on internet with pick 4 and pay for 3. Great Company, stand behind their products and employees are very nice and professional.

Things I would have changed: 500 for same price but hey they stay on back order so I don't see this happening.

Navigation