Product: Benjamin Destroyer .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Benjamin Destroyer .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-06-03 09:53:36

Overall rating:1.0 1.0

Value for money:1.0 1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

  By James from USA on 2012-06-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:nothing
Things I would have changed:would not buy for my gun.
What others should know:These pellets made me think my gun was not accurate at all. They are not accurate in my mrod 25 cal. and should not be automatically included in a package deal for anyone who orders a package deal and you should have a choice, with this gun. They may be fine for other guns. I now have the right pellets and the mrod 25 cal. is a very accurate gun.

Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-06-03 10:03:18

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By James from USA on 2012-06-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Almost everything
Things I would have changed:It would be nice if it was not as heavy. It would also be nice if it were priced a little less.
What others should know:It is my first PCP air gun and it is the 25 cal. model and I can't imagine a gun more accurate right out of the box.

Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct
Review entered on 2012-06-18 09:30:28

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By James from USA on 2012-06-18
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I have only used 1 tin so far. They are very accurate pellets. Great quality. Pyramid has best deal on pellets so far with the buy 3 and get 1 free. Hope they keep that policy.
Things I would have changed:Would like 500 in a tin for the same price as 350 tin.
What others should know:So far this is the pellet for my 25 cal. mrod. The accuracy these pellets give is so good there is no reason for me to choose another.

Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-06-18 09:42:53

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By James from USA on 2012-06-18
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:Very nice gun. Have not done any long range shots but the 25 cal. is dead on at 30 yards with the jsb diabolo exact king pellets.
Things I would have changed:It would be nice if it were lighter and came with choice of single or double resivors.
What others should know:For accuracy and a hunting rifle, the 25 cal. does the job for me. And priced reasonable for a gun of this quality compared to others. I might add, Pyramid Air is a great company to do business with.

Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
Review entered on 2012-08-18 22:43:11

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By James from USA on 2012-08-18
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Excellent product. Only ammo i use in my marauder. Pyramid air has best deal going on internet with pick 4 and pay for 3. Great Company, stand behind their products and employees are very nice and professional.
Things I would have changed:500 for same price but hey they stay on back order so I don't see this happening.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top