Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Gamo Rocket IGT Air Rifle, Camo

    Gamo Rocket IGT Air Rifle, Camo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-01-08 13:09:43

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By jody from USA on 2013-01-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:i liked that the gun was very light, but i had to send it back because the barell was loose and would not hold any groups at all. After 8 diffrent pellets and 2 diffrent scopes i gave up. Purchased a benjamin trail np .22 caliber and love this gun shoots great right out of the box.
    Things I would have changed:better scope and make sure everything is tight on the gun with blue loc tite
    What others should know:you get what you pay for

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Test Sampler, .177 Cal, Round Nose & Pointed, 4 Pellet Types, 400ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Test Sampler, .177 Cal, Round Nose & Pointed, 4 Pellet Types, 400ct
    Review entered on 2013-11-11 07:03:39

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By jody from USA on 2013-11-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fast shipping, liked that it hade a variety of pellets to try
    Things I would have changed:Cost of shipping fir one tin of pellets. Shipping almost cost as much as the pellets, a lot of the pellets in this pack had damaged skirts. Better quality control on the variety pack
    What others should know:If ur gonna buy pellets call and order them. Buy more than 3. Also the lady at pyramyd air upgraded my shipping at no extra charge. Thank you pyramyd air

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo

    Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-11-18 07:30:22

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By jody from USA on 2013-11-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very light
    Things I would have changed:Trigger is horrible. This gun had a lot of recoil. I returned it to pyramyd air
    What others should know:Be ready to upgrade the trigger

    Product: Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-11-25 07:37:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By jody from USA on 2013-11-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:love the price , my benjamin marauder loves these pellets shoots dime size groups at 50 yards
    Things I would have changed:better quality control, some tins have many bad pellets the next tin may not
    What others should know:if your gun is a magnum rifle trry these pellets

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-12-18 11:18:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By jody from USA on 2013-12-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Love weight trigger just love the gun
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:If you are looking to buy a air rifle look no further this is the best air rifle.

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Domed, 300ct

    Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Domed, 300ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-18 11:19:48

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By jody from USA on 2013-12-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:these did not shoot worth a crap in my benjamin marauder.
    Things I would have changed:screw on lid
    What others should know:make sure you buy several diffrent kind of pellets, my marauder did not like these

    Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme, .177 Cal, 9.57 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme, .177 Cal, 9.57 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-20 07:51:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By jody from USA on 2014-01-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very good quality. Shoot very well in my marauder
    Things I would have changed:Price is a little high for only 400 pellets
    What others should know:These things make massive holes on birds.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme, .177 Cal, 9.57 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme, .177 Cal, 9.57 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct
    Review entered on 2014-09-14 10:17:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By jody from USA on 2014-09-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:My marauder loves these pellets. Squirrels don't have a chance with these
    Things I would have changed:Lower price, more pellets to a tin
    What others should know:Nothing

    Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct
    Review entered on 2014-11-16 09:27:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By jody from USA on 2014-11-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:my marauder loves these pellets very accurate, i use these for squirell hunting and they simply put they dont have a change
    Things I would have changed:put more in a tin, they are high for the price
    What others should know:nothing
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top