Gamo Rocket IGT Air Rifle, Camo

Gamo Rocket IGT Air Rifle, Camo Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-01-08 13:09:43

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

2.0 2.0

By jody from USA on 2013-01-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: i liked that the gun was very light, but i had to send it back because the barell was loose and would not hold any groups at all. After 8 diffrent pellets and 2 diffrent scopes i gave up. Purchased a benjamin trail np .22 caliber and love this gun shoots great right out of the box.

Things I would have changed: better scope and make sure everything is tight on the gun with blue loc tite

What others should know: you get what you pay for

JSB Match Diabolo Test Sampler, .177 Cal, Round Nose & Pointed, 4 Pellet Types, 400ct

JSB Match Diabolo Test Sampler, .177 Cal, Round Nose & Pointed, 4 Pellet Types, 400ct
Review entered on 2013-11-11 07:03:39

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

By jody from USA on 2013-11-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Fast shipping, liked that it hade a variety of pellets to try

Things I would have changed: Cost of shipping fir one tin of pellets. Shipping almost cost as much as the pellets, a lot of the pellets in this pack had damaged skirts. Better quality control on the variety pack

What others should know: If ur gonna buy pellets call and order them. Buy more than 3. Also the lady at pyramyd air upgraded my shipping at no extra charge. Thank you pyramyd air

Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo

Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-11-18 07:30:22

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

By jody from USA on 2013-11-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very light

Things I would have changed: Trigger is horrible. This gun had a lot of recoil. I returned it to pyramyd air

What others should know: Be ready to upgrade the trigger

Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-11-25 07:37:54

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By jody from USA on 2013-11-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: love the price , my benjamin marauder loves these pellets shoots dime size groups at 50 yards

Things I would have changed: better quality control, some tins have many bad pellets the next tin may not

What others should know: if your gun is a magnum rifle trry these pellets

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-12-18 11:18:08

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By jody from USA on 2013-12-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Love weight trigger just love the gun

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: If you are looking to buy a air rifle look no further this is the best air rifle.

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Domed, 300ct

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Domed, 300ct
Review entered on 2013-12-18 11:19:48

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By jody from USA on 2013-12-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: these did not shoot worth a crap in my benjamin marauder.

Things I would have changed: screw on lid

What others should know: make sure you buy several diffrent kind of pellets, my marauder did not like these

H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme, .177 Cal, 9.57 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme, .177 Cal, 9.57 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct
Review entered on 2014-01-20 07:51:46

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By jody from USA on 2014-01-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very good quality. Shoot very well in my marauder

Things I would have changed: Price is a little high for only 400 pellets

What others should know: These things make massive holes on birds.

H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme, .177 Cal, 9.57 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme, .177 Cal, 9.57 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct
Review entered on 2014-09-14 10:17:58

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By jody from USA on 2014-09-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: My marauder loves these pellets. Squirrels don't have a chance with these

Things I would have changed: Lower price, more pellets to a tin

What others should know: Nothing

H&N Baracuda Hunter .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct
Review entered on 2014-11-16 09:27:29

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By jody from USA on 2014-11-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: my marauder loves these pellets very accurate, i use these for squirell hunting and they simply put they dont have a change

Things I would have changed: put more in a tin, they are high for the price

What others should know: nothing

Navigation