Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Beeman Kodiak, Copper-Plated, .20 Cal, 13.34 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Beeman Kodiak, Copper-Plated, .20 Cal, 13.34 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-16 06:13:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2012-07-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Clean shooting and hard hitting good hunting pellet.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-16 06:19:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2012-07-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate shot them out of a condor a marauder and a hatsan all three guns like em.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe makeing some with a hollow point.
    What others should know:Hard to get when thier in stock buy a bunch of em ull like like shooting these and thier inexpensive.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .25 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .25 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-16 06:23:09

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2012-07-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Awsome hunting pellet this is the best thing since the crow magnum for takeing small game.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Very accurate and hit hard.

    Product: Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8" BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal

    Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8 inch BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal
    Review entered on 2012-07-16 06:26:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2012-07-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Much better design than the ones that use the rubber washer no leaks at all.
    Things I would have changed:Clean the threads up my fitting went in hard thought it was gona stripp my probe but it didnt.
    What others should know:Ur probe will probly start in hard but it will tighten up and not strip the threads.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top