Beeman Kodiak, Copper-Plated, .20 Cal, 13.34 Grains, Domed, 200ct

Beeman Kodiak, Copper-Plated, .20 Cal, 13.34 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-07-16 06:13:57

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Thomas from USA on 2012-07-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Clean shooting and hard hitting good hunting pellet.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct
Review entered on 2012-07-16 06:19:57

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Thomas from USA on 2012-07-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very accurate shot them out of a condor a marauder and a hatsan all three guns like em.

Things I would have changed: Maybe makeing some with a hollow point.

What others should know: Hard to get when thier in stock buy a bunch of em ull like like shooting these and thier inexpensive.

H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .25 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .25 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-07-16 06:23:09

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Thomas from USA on 2012-07-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.343 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Awsome hunting pellet this is the best thing since the crow magnum for takeing small game.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Very accurate and hit hard.

Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8" BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal

Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8 inch BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal
Review entered on 2012-07-16 06:26:39

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Thomas from USA on 2012-07-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Much better design than the ones that use the rubber washer no leaks at all.

Things I would have changed: Clean the threads up my fitting went in hard thought it was gona stripp my probe but it didnt.

What others should know: Ur probe will probly start in hard but it will tighten up and not strip the threads.

Navigation