Product: Beretta 90two Spring Airsoft Pistol, Black

Beretta 90two Spring Airsoft Pistol, Black Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-01-08 14:15:56

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Accuracy:3.0 3.0

  By cavy8ubigtime from USA on 2012-01-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:the price, ok fps, ris rail
Things I would have changed:put more mettle on it

Product: Walther P99 -- Black Extra Kit

Walther P99 -- Black Extra Kit Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-01-09 12:45:34

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By cavy8ubigtime from USA on 2012-01-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:i like the fact the silincer kinda does help the sound JUST A LIL BIT and it helps with the range ALOT!!!!!!
Things I would have changed:make it so the slide doesnt lock sometimes.
What others should know:all in all for the price,(25$) you get the 800rds of craptasic bbs, u get a gun,and 2 100rd clips. good buy if you just want to practice

Product: Doro Sport Hardback Paintball Gloves, Medium, Exposed Fingertips

Doro Sport Hardback Paintball Gloves, Medium, Exposed Fingertips
Review entered on 2012-01-13 22:17:53

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By cavy8ubigtime from USA on 2012-01-13
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:very comfertable, padded, breathable
Things I would have changed:make them fit a little better

Product: Aftermath RD30 Socom Sport Tactical Dot Sight

Aftermath RD30 Socom Sport Tactical Dot Sight
Review entered on 2012-01-13 22:21:24

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By cavy8ubigtime from USA on 2012-01-13
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:super heavy duty, good for my master sniper at close range
Things I would have changed:add green dot as well

Product: UTG Full 180 Degree View Tactical Goggles

UTG Full 180 Degree View Tactical Goggles
Review entered on 2012-01-13 22:26:44

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

  By cavy8ubigtime from USA on 2012-01-13
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating
 
Things I liked:so far there ok they dont fog if you just wear only them, but if you put something like a full ski mask on, then they fog REAL fast
Things I would have changed:make them fog proof

Product: H&K G36CV AEG Airsoft Rifle, Black

Heckler & Koch H&K G36CV AEG Airsoft Rifle, Black Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-01-25 16:26:47

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By cavy8ubigtime from USA on 2012-01-25
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:everything. this gun is awesome, its about 7lbs and everything on this gun is rock solid. i love its an aeg and has blow back, i got it in 3 days. PA is the only site you should buy from
Things I would have changed:make it so the battery fits a little bit better, its a little hard to get in and slide the cover over it
What others should know:if you can get some low, or mid cap mags, do it cuz this gun shoots so fast, you have to keep winding
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top