Beretta 90two Spring Airsoft Pistol, Black

Beretta 90two Spring Airsoft Pistol, Black Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-01-08 14:15:56

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By cavy8ubigtime from USA on 2012-01-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: the price, ok fps, ris rail

Things I would have changed: put more mettle on it

Walther P99 -- Black Extra Kit

Walther P99 -- Black Extra Kit Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-01-09 12:45:34

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By cavy8ubigtime from USA on 2012-01-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: i like the fact the silincer kinda does help the sound JUST A LIL BIT and it helps with the range ALOT!!!!!!

Things I would have changed: make it so the slide doesnt lock sometimes.

What others should know: all in all for the price,(25$) you get the 800rds of craptasic bbs, u get a gun,and 2 100rd clips. good buy if you just want to practice

Doro Sport Hardback Paintball Gloves, Medium, Exposed Fingertips

Doro Sport Hardback Paintball Gloves, Medium, Exposed Fingertips
Review entered on 2012-01-13 22:17:53

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By cavy8ubigtime from USA on 2012-01-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: very comfertable, padded, breathable

Things I would have changed: make them fit a little better

Aftermath RD30 Socom Sport Tactical Dot Sight

Aftermath RD30 Socom Sport Tactical Dot Sight
Review entered on 2012-01-13 22:21:24

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By cavy8ubigtime from USA on 2012-01-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: super heavy duty, good for my master sniper at close range

Things I would have changed: add green dot as well

UTG Full 180 Degree View Tactical Goggles

UTG Full 180 Degree View Tactical Goggles
Review entered on 2012-01-13 22:26:44

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By cavy8ubigtime from USA on 2012-01-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: so far there ok they dont fog if you just wear only them, but if you put something like a full ski mask on, then they fog REAL fast

Things I would have changed: make them fog proof

H&K G36CV AEG Airsoft Rifle, Black

Heckler & Koch H&K G36CV AEG Airsoft Rifle, Black Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-01-25 16:26:47

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By cavy8ubigtime from USA on 2012-01-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: everything. this gun is awesome, its about 7lbs and everything on this gun is rock solid. i love its an aeg and has blow back, i got it in 3 days. PA is the only site you should buy from

Things I would have changed: make it so the battery fits a little bit better, its a little hard to get in and slide the cover over it

What others should know: if you can get some low, or mid cap mags, do it cuz this gun shoots so fast, you have to keep winding

Navigation