Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Beretta 90two Spring Airsoft Pistol, Black

    Beretta 90two Spring Airsoft Pistol, Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-01-08 14:15:56

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By cavy8ubigtime from USA on 2012-01-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the price, ok fps, ris rail
    Things I would have changed:put more mettle on it

    Product: Walther P99 -- Black Extra Kit

    Walther P99 -- Black Extra Kit Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-01-09 12:45:34

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By cavy8ubigtime from USA on 2012-01-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:i like the fact the silincer kinda does help the sound JUST A LIL BIT and it helps with the range ALOT!!!!!!
    Things I would have changed:make it so the slide doesnt lock sometimes.
    What others should know:all in all for the price,(25$) you get the 800rds of craptasic bbs, u get a gun,and 2 100rd clips. good buy if you just want to practice

    Product: Doro Sport Hardback Paintball Gloves, Medium, Exposed Fingertips

    Doro Sport Hardback Paintball Gloves, Medium, Exposed Fingertips
    Review entered on 2012-01-13 22:17:53

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By cavy8ubigtime from USA on 2012-01-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very comfertable, padded, breathable
    Things I would have changed:make them fit a little better

    Product: Aftermath RD30 Socom Sport Tactical Dot Sight

    Aftermath RD30 Socom Sport Tactical Dot Sight
    Review entered on 2012-01-13 22:21:24

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By cavy8ubigtime from USA on 2012-01-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:super heavy duty, good for my master sniper at close range
    Things I would have changed:add green dot as well

    Product: UTG Full 180 Degree View Tactical Goggles

    UTG Full 180 Degree View Tactical Goggles
    Review entered on 2012-01-13 22:26:44

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By cavy8ubigtime from USA on 2012-01-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:so far there ok they dont fog if you just wear only them, but if you put something like a full ski mask on, then they fog REAL fast
    Things I would have changed:make them fog proof

    Product: H&K G36CV AEG Airsoft Rifle, Black

    Heckler & Koch H&K G36CV AEG Airsoft Rifle, Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-01-25 16:26:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By cavy8ubigtime from USA on 2012-01-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:everything. this gun is awesome, its about 7lbs and everything on this gun is rock solid. i love its an aeg and has blow back, i got it in 3 days. PA is the only site you should buy from
    Things I would have changed:make it so the battery fits a little bit better, its a little hard to get in and slide the cover over it
    What others should know:if you can get some low, or mid cap mags, do it cuz this gun shoots so fast, you have to keep winding
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top