Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Gamo Tomahawk .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct

    Gamo Tomahawk .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct
    Review entered on 2008-04-18 20:39:41

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By Den S from USA on 2008-04-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Pellets per tin
    Things I would have changed:Quality Control. The manufacturer needs to step up their QC on this item. Their mold(s) must be shot.
    What others should know:From a tin of 750, I found 52 true Tomahawk, Pointed Hollow Point pellets (and yes, I separated and counted them). That's less than 7%. The OAL of the true Tomahawks is .270 and the OAL on the misshapen pellets is .291. That's also a 7% difference. ALSO, GAMO claims these pellets weigh in at 8.5 grain. Well NO, they weigh 7.85. That's also about a 7% difference. If you're looking for value, buy the GAMO Pro Magnum at 750 per tin. You get what you pay for. AND, they're 50 cents cheaper per tin than the Tomahawks!!!

    Product: Gamo .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Round Lead Balls, 250ct

    Gamo .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Round Lead Balls, 250ct
    Review entered on 2008-04-26 12:31:51

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Den S from USA on 2008-04-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:These lead ball "pellets" work well in almost any pellet gun.
    Things I would have changed:Not much to change...THE PRICE ?
    What others should know:For best performance, be sure to seat the ball as deep in the chamber as possible.

    Product: Benjamin Diabolo .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    Benjamin Diabolo .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2008-04-26 12:45:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Den S from USA on 2008-04-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice pellet. They shoot very straight and if set with care, will cycle in most pellet pistol "magazines" without jamming. Where most pellet magazines hate anything but a flat nosed pellets.
    Things I would have changed:Thet are a bit high in price for a 250 count tin. I agree...Offer them in a 500 count tin.
    What others should know:These pellets will shoot very well in most any pellet gun.

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

    Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
    Review entered on 2008-04-26 12:57:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Den S from USA on 2008-04-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very hard hitting. Accurate at distance.
    Things I would have changed:Not much to change...The Price? But even that's not that bad, considering the accuracy and weight of this pellet. I do prefer a thread on lid.
    What others should know:This is a truly accurate pellet, but make sure you have a gun that will drive its weight.

    Product: Crosman Nitro Venom Air Rifle

    Crosman Nitro Venom Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-08-17 07:07:14

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Den S from USA on 2012-08-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The Rifle itself is very nice Good weight, accurate and quiet for its power
    Things I would have changed:The Checkering could be a bit deeper And loose the CenterPoint Optics scope
    What others should know:I sold a Remington Summit to fund this buy I like the Venom Rifle (itself) much better than the Summit Rifle, but I truly hate the CenterPoint Optics Scope that comes with it I traded the CenterPoint Optics 3-9X32 Scope out for my Crosman 3-9X40 from the Summit The CPO Scope will not keep a set Zero Six or eight shots and it’s off the paper at 25 meters Maybe you can mount it on your 22 and buy a nicer Scope for this one Others have complained about the Trigger on the Venom I found that after I adjusted it, it works well enough for me I don’t see the need in spending more money and time to trade it out

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets

    Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets
    Review entered on 2012-09-11 22:34:03

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Den S from USA on 2012-09-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It holds more Pellets than the Crosman Pen
    Things I would have changed:Take out the indexing holes
    What others should know:The indexing holes are only for a given length Pellet Any shorter or longer Pellet will not load properly with this Pen I actually like the Crosman Pen better

    Product: Crosman Pellet Loader, Holds 16 .177 Cal Pellets

    Crosman Pellet Loader, Holds 16 .177 Cal Pellets
    Review entered on 2012-10-11 00:38:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Den S from USA on 2012-10-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to fill and use The Tube is metal, not plastic No indexing "clicks" I like the "Plnger" better than the "Slider"
    Things I would have changed:Longer to hold a few more Pellets
    What others should know:I like the Crosman "Pellet Loader" better than the "Pellet Pen" This brand doesn't have indexed "clicks" which don't always match-up with some short or longer Pellets Yeah, it holds less Pellets, but I feel these work better Just my $0.02 worth

    Product: Crosman Pellet Loader, Holds 16 .177 Cal Pellets

    Crosman Pellet Loader, Holds 16 .177 Cal Pellets
    Review entered on 2012-11-04 01:43:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Den S from USA on 2012-11-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The Pocket Clip and the Seating Plunger style This unit doesn't have the indexing "clicks" as the "pellet Pen: brand has....Which I do not like
    Things I would have changed:Maybe a little longer to hold more Pellets Offer it in a couple different colors to hold different Pellets
    What others should know:This unit hold les Pellets, but I do like it more than the "Pellet Pen"

    Product: Colt 1911 pellet gun

    Colt 1911 pellet gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-02-18 15:02:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Den S from USA on 2013-02-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very close to the real deal in both weight and appearance It’s just so much fun to shot, and accuracy isn’t too bad for what it is
    Things I would have changed:Not much really I have yet to experience the issues others have listed, other than not having (stock) Adjustable Rear Sights
    What others should know:Granted, it’s not an Olympic Style Target Model The Double Action Trigger is not super great, but the Single Action Trigger isn’t really all that bad, once you get use to the Break After adding the Beavertail Grip Safety and Fully Adjustable Rear Sight Set (both from Umarex), it really changed my enjoyment in shooting the Pistol I get approx 100 well powered shot out of one Gas Cylinder And it will shoot the center out of a Dime sized Target at 10 yards

    Product: Crosman 1377C / PC77

    Crosman 1377C / PC77 Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-07-04 12:06:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Den S from USA on 2014-07-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It's truly a "Basic" Air Gun Straight forward, simple and fun Pistol to use Accuracy is above my expectations First shot out of the package, I hit my 2X4" metal "Gong" at 20 yards Can hit the same Gong shot after shot at 30 yards too....dead bang accurate With the 1399 Stock mounted, the Peep Sight works great It seems all but useless when in Pistol form though Never shot it with the Notch Sight, because Mine has always been set-up as a 1377/99 Carbine
    Things I would have changed:Make the Elevation Screw a Slotted Screw too It sucks needing to have both a Flat and a (tiny) Philips Screw Driver If possible lengthen the Elevation Slot to give more Travel Specially lower Travel
    What others should know:And now a work from "The Anal Guy" ! ! ! If you are going to buy / use the 1399 Shoulder Stock with your 1377; BUY THE BLACK MODEL 1377 ! ! ! The Brown Fore Grip looks dumb with the Black Stock Have a LOT of Pellets You'll be shooting it that much It is really that much fun to shoot

    Product: Crosman Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Crosman Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2014-07-04 12:13:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Den S from USA on 2014-07-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They came free with my 1377 They seem accurate enough First shot with my 1377 and this Pellet was a 20 yard shot at my 2X4" metal "Gong".....PING ! Then shot after shot at 30 yards....Pingity-ping Not bad for a "Low End" (free) Pellet Bottom Line..... Yes, I would consider buying these

    Product: Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols

    Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols
    Review entered on 2014-07-04 12:29:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Den S from USA on 2014-07-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It fits well to my 1377 Just the right Length of Pull to use with the Peep Sight on the 1377 too
    Things I would have changed:You could offer it in Brown Maybe give it a little "Wood Grain" embellishment, to match the Wood Grain on the Pistol(s) it's paired-up with Also; Maybe a bit less Matte on the Finish Since the Finish on the Grips of the Pistols are a bit on the Glossy side But that's just "The Anal Guy" talking
    What others should know:And another word from "The Anal Guy"..... If you order this Stock, at the same time you order your Pistol... ORDER THE BLACK PISTOL ! ! ! The Black Stock looks dumb with the Brown Fore Grip But again, that's just my $0.02
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top