Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Gamo Tomahawk .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct

    Gamo Tomahawk .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct
    Review entered on 2008-04-18 20:39:41

    Overall rating:2 2.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1 1.0

      By Den S from USA on 2008-04-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Pellets per tin
    Things I would have changed:Quality Control. The manufacturer needs to step up their QC on this item. Their mold(s) must be shot.
    What others should know:From a tin of 750, I found 52 true Tomahawk, Pointed Hollow Point pellets (and yes, I separated and counted them). That's less than 7%. The OAL of the true Tomahawks is .270 and the OAL on the misshapen pellets is .291. That's also a 7% difference. ALSO, GAMO claims these pellets weigh in at 8.5 grain. Well NO, they weigh 7.85. That's also about a 7% difference. If you're looking for value, buy the GAMO Pro Magnum at 750 per tin. You get what you pay for. AND, they're 50 cents cheaper per tin than the Tomahawks!!!

    Product: Gamo .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Round Lead Balls, 250ct

    Gamo .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Round Lead Balls, 250ct
    Review entered on 2008-04-26 12:31:51

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By Den S from USA on 2008-04-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:These lead ball "pellets" work well in almost any pellet gun.
    Things I would have changed:Not much to change...THE PRICE ?
    What others should know:For best performance, be sure to seat the ball as deep in the chamber as possible.

    Product: Benjamin Diabolo .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    Benjamin Diabolo .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2008-04-26 12:45:22

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Den S from USA on 2008-04-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice pellet. They shoot very straight and if set with care, will cycle in most pellet pistol "magazines" without jamming. Where most pellet magazines hate anything but a flat nosed pellets.
    Things I would have changed:Thet are a bit high in price for a 250 count tin. I agree...Offer them in a 500 count tin.
    What others should know:These pellets will shoot very well in most any pellet gun.

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

    Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
    Review entered on 2008-04-26 12:57:15

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Den S from USA on 2008-04-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    21 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very hard hitting. Accurate at distance.
    Things I would have changed:Not much to change...The Price? But even that's not that bad, considering the accuracy and weight of this pellet. I do prefer a thread on lid.
    What others should know:This is a truly accurate pellet, but make sure you have a gun that will drive its weight.

    Product: Crosman Nitro Venom Air Rifle

    Crosman Nitro Venom Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-08-17 07:07:14

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Den S from USA on 2012-08-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:The Rifle itself is very nice Good weight, accurate and quiet for its power
    Things I would have changed:The Checkering could be a bit deeper And loose the CenterPoint Optics scope
    What others should know:I sold a Remington Summit to fund this buy I like the Venom Rifle (itself) much better than the Summit Rifle, but I truly hate the CenterPoint Optics Scope that comes with it I traded the CenterPoint Optics 3-9X32 Scope out for my Crosman 3-9X40 from the Summit The CPO Scope will not keep a set Zero Six or eight shots and it’s off the paper at 25 meters Maybe you can mount it on your 22 and buy a nicer Scope for this one Others have complained about the Trigger on the Venom I found that after I adjusted it, it works well enough for me I don’t see the need in spending more money and time to trade it out

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets

    Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets
    Review entered on 2012-09-11 22:34:03

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Den S from USA on 2012-09-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It holds more Pellets than the Crosman Pen
    Things I would have changed:Take out the indexing holes
    What others should know:The indexing holes are only for a given length Pellet Any shorter or longer Pellet will not load properly with this Pen I actually like the Crosman Pen better

    Product: Crosman Pellet Loader, Holds 16 .177 Cal Pellets

    Crosman Pellet Loader, Holds 16 .177 Cal Pellets
    Review entered on 2012-10-11 00:38:08

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Den S from USA on 2012-10-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to fill and use The Tube is metal, not plastic No indexing "clicks" I like the "Plnger" better than the "Slider"
    Things I would have changed:Longer to hold a few more Pellets
    What others should know:I like the Crosman "Pellet Loader" better than the "Pellet Pen" This brand doesn't have indexed "clicks" which don't always match-up with some short or longer Pellets Yeah, it holds less Pellets, but I feel these work better Just my $0.02 worth

    Product: Crosman Pellet Loader, Holds 16 .177 Cal Pellets

    Crosman Pellet Loader, Holds 16 .177 Cal Pellets
    Review entered on 2012-11-04 01:43:37

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Den S from USA on 2012-11-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The Pocket Clip and the Seating Plunger style This unit doesn't have the indexing "clicks" as the "pellet Pen: brand has....Which I do not like
    Things I would have changed:Maybe a little longer to hold more Pellets Offer it in a couple different colors to hold different Pellets
    What others should know:This unit hold les Pellets, but I do like it more than the "Pellet Pen"

    Product: Colt 1911 pellet gun

    Colt 1911 pellet gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-02-18 15:02:21

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Den S from USA on 2013-02-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very close to the real deal in both weight and appearance It’s just so much fun to shot, and accuracy isn’t too bad for what it is
    Things I would have changed:Not much really I have yet to experience the issues others have listed, other than not having (stock) Adjustable Rear Sights
    What others should know:Granted, it’s not an Olympic Style Target Model The Double Action Trigger is not super great, but the Single Action Trigger isn’t really all that bad, once you get use to the Break After adding the Beavertail Grip Safety and Fully Adjustable Rear Sight Set (both from Umarex), it really changed my enjoyment in shooting the Pistol I get approx 100 well powered shot out of one Gas Cylinder And it will shoot the center out of a Dime sized Target at 10 yards
    Over
    ammo packs sold