Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: IZH 61 multi shot air rifle

    IZH-Baikal IZH 61 multi shot air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2007-11-23 12:14:38

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Rick from USA on 2007-11-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:The IZH 61 is compact and light. It's very accurate. It's a five shot so you aren't constantly loading single pellets. It has adequate power for plinking and general target practice; maybe even small pest control. It's a side lever and doesn't take a lot of effort to cock.
    Things I would have changed:The manufacturer should provide a good manual. It's always nice to know crtiical information on how your new airgun works and the type of ammo that works best in it. I would suggest anyone buying this, or any other air gun from Pyramyd, to read Pyramyd's suggestions for ammo for each gun.
    What others should know:For the money the consumer is getting his or her bucks worth in this gun.

    Product: Diana RWS 54 Air King

    Diana RWS 54 Air King Air rifle
    Review entered on 2007-11-23 12:26:50

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Rick from USA on 2007-11-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    42 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I've had my '54' for two years plus now and have never regretted spending the extra money. This is one fine piece of airgun workmanship. The wood is of the highest quality. The steel has a deep beautiful bluing that you won't have to worry about coming off. The mechanism works flawlessly. I love the power this airgun posses. I also appreciate the fact it has no recoil. I think every serious airgun enthusiast and collector should own one of these. I've shot probably one-hundred rounds through my '54'. Now that's not a lot to some people but it's enough for me to know the gun is worth the money I paid for it.
    Things I would have changed:You don't mess with perfection!!
    What others should know:If you have taxes coming back this year then set them to one side and buy this airgun!

    Product: Walther Lever Action CO2 Rifle

    Walther Lever Action CO2 Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2007-11-23 12:33:09

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Rick from USA on 2007-11-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:I purchased my Walther lever action about three-years ago. I've taken it to the range three times. This is one hard hitting gas gun. It's very accurate. The material used in its construction is high quality and the workmanship is wonderful. The consumer gets his or her monies worth with this airgun
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Refer to Pyramyd's suggestions for amoo to use in this gun.

    Product: RWS Rifle Shooter's Kit, .22 Caliber

    RWS Rifle Shooter's Kit, .22 Caliber
    Review entered on 2008-07-14 10:33:38

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

      By Rick from USA on 2008-07-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Everything needed in one kit.
    Things I would have changed:I ordered two kits: One for the .22 and one for the .177. The .177 was okay. The .22 was not correct. The cleaning rod tips were both "male" threaded and therefore would not attach to the "male" ends of the rods.
    What others should know:I would have asked for a correction to be made but felt it was too much trouble and that I'd just use the .177 for both.

    Product: Benjamin Discovery Rifle & Pump

    Benjamin Discovery Rifle & Pump Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-07-14 10:43:38

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Rick from USA on 2008-07-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Number of shots per fill. Quality of material. Accuracy. Durability.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:A great rifle; a keeper.

    Product: G-1000 Green Gas, 8 oz, Made in USA

    DVD G-1000 Green Gas, 8 oz, Made in USA
    Review entered on 2008-07-30 20:36:08

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Rick from USA on 2008-07-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Good quality gas with lubricant added.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I just wanted to say that Pyramyd air is a great place to order from. Quality products at reasonable prices delivered quickly.

    Product: Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun

    Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-09-07 14:39:55

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Rick from USA on 2010-09-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Quality of material used. Automatic feature. Ability to hold hundreds of rounds. Use of two CO2 12 gr cylinders for extra power. Power!
    Things I would have changed:Perhaps a foldable stock.
    What others should know:I love this gun. I ordered a 2nd just oday, 9/7/2010. I am a retired police officer, sergeant, weapons training officer, author of, Dreams In Blue: The Real Police. Listen to me, "Buy this gun!"

    Product: UZI CO2 BB Submachine Gun

    KWC UZI CO2 BB Submachine Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-11-13 17:21:04

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Rick from USA on 2010-11-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a very sturdy gun; solid. It has a heavy-duty steel clip. I enjoy cocking this gun; it sounds and feels real. The heavy metal sounding recoil is awesome! Mine was accurate right from the box, no adjustments. Shoots through both sides of a pop-can at about fifteen feet.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Buy lots of C02. This gun goes through C02. I'd say about two clips, then change. It has to be because of all the energy used for the heavy recoil.

    Product: Daisy Model 25 Pump-Action BB Gun

    Daisy Model 25 Pump-Action BB Gun Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-11-13 17:32:05

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:3 3.0

      By Rick from USA on 2010-11-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    53 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I opened the box and wrapped my fingers around this gun. When I did it took me back to when I was 12-years old; that was 49-years ago. I never owned one but I met a kid living nearby that owned one, and I shot his. It was a great experience. That all came back to me as I proudly held my own. I took the advice of another reviewer and put some oil on the threads of the screw-in barrel loader. I also oiled the other vital areas before shooting. It worked great.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:When you unscrew the loading port from the barrel be sure to oil the threads before puting it back in. The sights are off somewhat but with some adjustments they will be fine.

    Product: Beretta Elite II CO2 Pistol

    Beretta Elite II CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-07-07 00:18:50

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Rick from USA on 2011-07-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Velocity, appearance, price and accuracy. Value for the money.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. Not for the price. Great price.
    What others should know:This is a great gun for just plinking. You can spend a lot more if you want a replica AND a plinker. I collect airguns and I have both. Each is enjoyable.

    Product: Makarov CO2 BB Pistol

    Legends Makarov CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-07-09 18:21:23

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Rick from USA on 2011-07-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:All steel construction. Double action. Replica detail.
    Things I would have changed:Make a stop and add a spring to grip access to CO2. The stop would keep the grips from sliding too far back and the spring would help keep the grips in place once the CO2 was inserted and the grips slid back over. This is not a big problem, but would help in the function of this unique way of exposing the CO2 for replacement.
    What others should know:I like the feel of this gun. It fits in my hand just right. My hands are not big, but not small either. I own many handguns and some, while still being workable, are just a little too thick or big. *Note: I am a retired police officer from Michigan and find shooting airguns to be a whole lot of fun. I have loved airguns ever since my first one at about ten. It was a lever action BB rifle. I also want to comment about how much I appreciate the fast and reliable service I get from Pyramyd Air.

    Product: Swiss Arms P92 CO2 Pistol

    Swiss Arms P92 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-07-16 11:28:04

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Rick from USA on 2011-07-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:I enjoy the heft and balance, realistic replication of the real pistol, the cool butt plate on the magazine and the double action. This is one of those guns that just fit naturally as you wrap your fingers around its grip, place your finger on the trigger and squeeze off shot after shot. Also, the smoothness of the trigger pull. This one is easy to pull so be careful.
    Things I would have changed:Make reloading bb's easier. It's kind of a pain holding the spring down and forcing bb's into the slot at the top. I would tell the manufacturer to crack down on quality control. Nothing major, but when I received my pistol the painted on white dot for the sights was on the rear instead of the front sight. I nearly got astigmatism before I took the white off.
    What others should know:I am a retired police officer and back in the 80' I carried the real version of this pistol. This brings back memories. If you enjoy police stories, I authored a book under the pen name of James Warren titled 'Fears, Tears and Life.' Many memories of my police career.

    Product: SIG Sauer P226 X-Five CO2 Pistol

    KWC SIG Sauer P226 X-Five CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-07-16 11:35:49

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Rick from USA on 2011-07-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:I enjoy the heft and balance, realistic replication of the real pistol and the double action. This is one of those guns that just fit naturally as you wrap your fingers around its grip, place your finger on the trigger and squeeze off shot after shot. Also, the smoothness of the trigger pull. This one is easy to pull so be careful.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. Very nice gun.
    What others should know:This is a great gun for plinking. Sit up some cans and have a blast. As a retired police officer I very much enjoy my airguns. I also authored a book under the pen name of James Warren. It's called, 'Fears, Tears and life.' If you like police stories this ones for you.

    Product: SIG Sauer P226 X-Five CO2 Pistol

    KWC SIG Sauer P226 X-Five CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-08-01 20:29:02

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Rick from USA on 2011-08-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Metal construction; durable. Authenticity; attention to detail. Realistic blow back.
    Things I would have changed:For the money, nothing. This is a great buy.
    What others should know:This is just a great pistol to train with, or just have fun plinking.

    Product: Swiss Arms P92 CO2 Pistol

    Swiss Arms P92 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-08-01 20:36:12

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Rick from USA on 2011-08-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:All metal construction. Authenticity. Attention to detail. Realistic blow back.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. For the money you get a great buy.
    What others should know:I bought this at the same time as the Sig all metal. Both guns are fun to shoot and great for staying in practice.

    Product: Makarov CO2 BB Pistol

    Legends Makarov CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-08-01 20:40:07

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:3 3.0

      By Rick from USA on 2011-08-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Steel construction. Looks like the real thing. Easy to conceal.
    Things I would have changed:Perhaps put a stop on the grips as they slide back and a return spring.
    What others should know:This is a great gun at a great price. Don't miss out.

    Product: Smith & Wesson M&P R8 CO2 BB Revolver

    Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson M&P R8 CO2 BB Revolver Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-08-02 21:53:03

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Rick from USA on 2011-08-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Double and single action. Swing out cylinder. Accuracy: I had to make a couple of adjustments on the elevation but once done I kept a two inch group at 30 feet.
    Things I would have changed:An all steel construction would've been great, but I didn't buy this so much as a replica as to just have a revolver type handgun to go with my collection. You can buy heavier steel guns, but it'll cost you a lot more.
    What others should know:I went through the police academy in the fall of 1980, became certified and went to work for a small PD in Michigan. My first duty weapon was a Smith and Wesson model 15-2 - .38 revolver. This gun brings back memories of that weapon. It's just a lot of fun to shoot.

    Product: SIG Sauer P226 X-Five CO2 Pistol

    KWC SIG Sauer P226 X-Five CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-08-23 21:14:17

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:3 3.0

      By Rick from USA on 2011-08-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Heft, feel. Gripping this baby is like holding the real thing. Nice blow back too. Accurate for a BB gun. Smoothness of the trigger pull and when you pull the hammer back for a single action shot is just astounding. Reminds me of a Colt I once carried.
    Things I would have changed:For the price, not a thing.
    What others should know:Always apply Pellgun oil to top of CO2 cartridge. Don't over tighten hex screw when you engage CO2. Just enough to pierce cartridge and seat it.

    Product: Swiss Arms P92 CO2 Pistol

    Swiss Arms P92 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-08-23 21:20:47

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:3 3.0

      By Rick from USA on 2011-08-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:I ordered one of these at the same time I placed my order for the Sig 226. Both are fine guns. Great look and feel. Just like holding the real thing. Great blow back. The trigger pull is just unbelievably smooth. Just be care because it takes very little pull to send a shot down range. It is accurate for a BB gun.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. Great buy.
    What others should know:Always use a drop of Pellgun oil on the top of the CO2 cartridge before inserting. Also, be careful when you tighten the hex screw to engage the CO2 cylinder. Do not over tighten. Listen for the 'hiss', then give a little more of a turn, just enough to seat it.

    Product: KWA M93R Airsoft Pistol with NS2 gas system

    KWA M93R Airsoft Pistol with NS2 gas system Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-02-04 13:44:59

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Rick from USA on 2012-02-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:I like the balance, the sturdy frame, the rapid three shot burst and the two clips. It is very well made. Very nice looking gun.
    Things I would have changed:Make one in C02.
    What others should know:I would get the adapter for the propane fill. Read and follow instructions sent with gun before operating. Get lots of bbs, you're going to love shooting this gun. As always a hats off to Pyramyd crew for prompt delivery.

    Product: Walther Lever Action CO2 Rifle, Black

    Walther Lever Action CO2 Rifle, Black Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-02-04 14:17:35

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Rick from USA on 2012-02-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    53 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I bought one of the originals when they first came out. This is one class act rifle! Beautiful bluing. The wood is first class. Smooth action. Dead on accuracy. I still like the 2 C02 12gr powerplant that came with the orginal. However, the 88gr would give many more shots.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
    What others should know:This is a gun where you can take it out and shoot it, then bring it in and hang it over the mantle and be proud of its style and beauty.

    Product: Weihrauch HW90 Breakbarrel Air Rifle

    Weihrauch HW90 Breakbarrel Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-02-07 15:41:30

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Rick from USA on 2012-02-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy, trigger pull, stock and forearm and saftey. Very well made rifle that will last years. A quality airgun that you can be proud of. I am especially happy with the fact I can cock this gun and leave it like that as I'm walking through the woods hunting, never concerned with spring damage.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Better have some strength in your arms because this is a heavy gun and takes a lot of effort to cock it. I've got a RWS 54 Air King in 22 caliber and both are very heavy guns. It's worth the effort in both cases. I would say the RWS is better looking cosmetically; bluing and wood color. You cannot lose either way. Hats off to Pyramyd Air for great service.

    Product: Echo 1 Red Star AK47 RIS Metal Body AEG

    Echo1 USA Airsoft Echo 1 Red Star AK47 RIS Metal Body AEG Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-02-15 17:29:39

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Rick from USA on 2012-02-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Heft, feel and the realism. I bought a pre-owned and so far have no complaints. For $154.00 I received a nice soft air rifle with a 30 day warranty. I have the M93R 2 NS2 which shoots at about 350FPS. The Echo seems to have the same penetration level. The stock is sturdy and the rest of the rifle is quality.
    Things I would have changed:I wish there were a way to incorporate a realsitic sound of gunfire and a good stiff recoil. But I acn live with what they sent.
    What others should know:No.

    Product: Weihrauch HW90 Breakbarrel Air Rifle

    Weihrauch HW90 Breakbarrel Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-02-23 10:29:52

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Rick from USA on 2012-02-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy, quality of material used to manufacture, wood used, open sights. This is one awesome rifle!
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
    What others should know:It is heavy. As an X range instructor for a police department I'll recommend what I did for the people I out through the courses. Build up those arm and forearm muscles! I take my rifle each day, using two hands spaced apart, and hold the rifle straight out in front of me for as long as I can.

    Product: Weihrauch HW90 Breakbarrel Air Rifle

    Weihrauch HW90 Breakbarrel Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-02-24 09:35:33

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Rick from USA on 2012-02-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    53 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Quality! It says it all. This rifle costs more than some, but its performance pays the owner back in dividends. It's a class act from the beautiful wood on the stock to the tip of the blue steel barrel.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
    What others should know:This is a heavy rifle. As an X range instructor for the police I'll give some advice. Strengthen up those forearms and upper arms. I do this by using both hands spaced apart on the rifle and holding it straight out from my body for as long as I can each day. Also, work on those chest muscles because with a cockig effort of 46 pounds you will need strength and endurance to shoot this baby more than three times.

    Product: Echo 1 Red Star AK47 RIS Metal Body AEG

    Echo1 USA Airsoft Echo 1 Red Star AK47 RIS Metal Body AEG Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-02-28 09:17:48

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:3 3.0

      By Rick from USA on 2012-02-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:This rifle is made with a lot of metal. It looks and feels like the rifle it represents. Has a good rate of fire. Holds lots of bbs. A lot of fun to shoot. I'm not into soft air wars so I cannot comment on how well it would work in that area, but for my use, which is shooting paper targets, cans and other objects, it is a blast.
    Things I would have changed:Make a little more room for the battery and use a sliding butt plate instead of having to take the screws out.
    What others should know:I filled two clips and fired both before having to recharge. I'm not sure if that is good or bad for this battery.

    Product: Weihrauch HW 75

    Weihrauch HW 75 Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-04-30 09:53:12

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Rick from USA on 2012-04-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Walnut grips; fit my medium size hands well and are quality wood. Trigger pull is perfect. Not too much effort to cock. Can leave cocked without worry about damaging gun; although for saftey reasons I would not do it for extended periods. Accuracy is superb. Smooth, flawless action. Quality metal and components. Great for indoor shooting.
    Things I would have changed:Takes a little getting use to as far as loading pellet in barrel.
    What others should know:Need better instructions. I thought that when you released the thumb catch to cock the gun that it would spring up. I learned you need to pull up as you push the latch in. For those of you who have shot some spring pistols you need very little force as you bring the barrel forward so don't muscle it. It is when you return the barrel back to latch it that you need some effort. Keep those fingers and loose clothing out of the way as you close it.

    Product: Weihrauch HW 75

    Weihrauch HW 75 Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-05-14 11:26:27

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Rick from USA on 2012-05-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Excellent workmanship! Quality of material unsurpassed. Accuracy that will astound you. Great for indoor, or outdoor shooting.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
    What others should know:When you go to cock the gun, grasp the upper receiver by the rear sight, push in on the latch to the left side of the hammer and lift up. I was a little confused on that and expected a spring push up so I was bearing down on it. Also, for those that have shot the spring piston where you must pushed forward with some effort, you do not do that with this gun. The pressure is needed when you push the piston back down to latch it.

    Product: Tech Force TF87 Contender Series

    Tech Force TF87 Contender Series Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-05-18 16:39:54

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Rick from USA on 2012-05-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice wood. Shoots hard and with some adjusting sights in okay. Cocking effort moderate, but not hard. Nice bluing. Good saftey catch. For the money you get a pretty nice rifle.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Takes a little more time to safely load and shoot due to saftey catch, but worth the time. Better time than fingers.

    Product: WE AK74UN Full Metal Gas Blowback Airsoft Rifle

    WE AK74UN Full Metal Gas Blowback Airsoft Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-08-28 21:36:06

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Rick from USA on 2012-08-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Full metal. Solid built. Great blowback. Shoots hart. Shoots straight. Just too much fun and realism!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:The orange tip really stands out, but I look at this as a good thing. Especially for those who live in the city. As a retired police officer I full well understand how innocent citizens can be shot because an officer felt threatened by an all too real looking gun. During my time on the street I came across numerous individuals carrying real looking guns. Fortunately I opted not to shoot right away. Don't put yourself in that deadly situation, leave the orange tips on.

    Product: H&K VFC 417 AEG Metal Airsoft Rifle

    Heckler & Koch H&K  VFC 417 AEG Metal Airsoft Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-09-18 17:02:13

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Rick from USA on 2012-09-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very well made rifle. Heavy and shoots very hard so be careful. I like the ease of installing the battery, no screws to undo and then replace. The adjustable stock is great. Materials are first rate. Great balance. Sights are wonderful. Clip comes out and goes back in easily. A real look-a-like to the real rifle. I like the confidence the manufacturer puts in the product by the one-year guarantee. If you are serious about owning a fine air soft then buy this one.
    Things I would have changed:Supply a speed loader or have one in the assecories. Pyramyd air was gracious and kind enough to send me one when I called and said I had no way of loading the clip, and I did not see one on their accessory list. Thank you, Pyramyd Air.
    What others should know:Not a thing.

    Product: H&K VFC 417 AEG Metal Airsoft Rifle

    Heckler & Koch H&K  VFC 417 AEG Metal Airsoft Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-09-29 16:14:59

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Rick from USA on 2012-09-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Heavy duty. Top quality parts. Accurate. Great sights. Lots of space and easy to get into battery storage. Realistic clip with real looking bullets. Shoots very hard.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:If your opponent has one of these you better be well insulated otherwise you have some serious welts.

    Product: H&K VFC 417 AEG Metal Airsoft Rifle

    Heckler & Koch H&K  VFC 417 AEG Metal Airsoft Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-01-02 23:17:36

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Rick from USA on 2013-01-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:This rifle is AWESOME! Shoots hard. Very well made: quality from butt plate to tip of barrel.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
    What others should know:Very realistic. Do not cover orange tip because ANYONE seeing this will think it is the REAl thing.

    Product: UZI CO2 BB Submachine Gun

    KWC UZI CO2 BB Submachine Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-02-28 20:16:54

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Rick from USA on 2013-02-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Buy lots of C02.

    Product: IZH 60 Air Rifle

    IZH-Baikal IZH 60 Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-03-01 19:04:23

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Rick from USA on 2013-03-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Material, ease of operating and accuracy. Very nice, right out of the box. Timely shipment, thank you Pyramyd.
    Things I would have changed:Can't think of anything.
    What others should know:I like the single shot,IZH 60. I have the five shot but worry about firing on an empty chamber and destroying the piston. The single shot eliminates that.

    Product: IZH 60 Air Rifle

    IZH-Baikal IZH 60 Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-03-03 20:34:47

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Rick from USA on 2013-03-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:I like this one even more than the 61. You do not have to worry about firing on an empty chamber and blowing the piston. Very accurate.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Just have fun.

    Product: IZH 60 Air Rifle

    IZH-Baikal IZH 60 Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-03-18 13:29:53

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Rick from USA on 2013-03-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is one sweet air rifle. Easy to cock. Accurate. Cheap and yet made to last. Accurate.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
    What others should know:Great for indoor or outdoor use.

    Product: UZI CO2 BB Submachine Gun

    KWC UZI CO2 BB Submachine Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-03-18 13:32:26

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Rick from USA on 2013-03-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I bought this as a back up to the one I bought a few years back (which still works great.) I'll keep the new one in the box. Someday I will get mucho bucks for it (if I don't decide to use it dual with the other one I have.)
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
    What others should know:Just too much fun!

    Product: SIG Sauer SP2022 HPA Series

    Cybergun SIG Sauer SP2022 HPA Series Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-08-21 21:37:14

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Rick from USA on 2013-08-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Heft, feel, ease of loading, hard hitting, fairly accurate.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:A little hard to cock but any adult should be able to. It's better that little hands can't.
    Over
    ammo packs sold