Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: UHC Deluxe Airsoft Mesh Target Trap

    UHC Deluxe Airsoft Mesh Target Trap
    Review entered on 2008-10-30 21:02:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Stephen from USA on 2008-10-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It's very quiet with the elastic mesh backing. Holds the target firmly. The targets are small enough so you may print them on your printer and trim them down to fit, so targets cost essentially nothing.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:If shooting indoors, have the target at least 6" from any wall to keep your airsoft BB's intact. As long as you do that, you can reuse your ammo over and over.

    Product: Air Venturi A.G.E. Quiet Pellet Trap, Incl. Ballistic Putty

    Air Venturi A.G.E. Quiet Pellet Trap, Incl. Ballistic Putty
    Review entered on 2008-11-14 06:37:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Stephen from USA on 2008-11-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is great for my apartment; no noise or mess, You get plenty of shooting off of one target with the twelve bulls eyes. The trap is solidly built.
    Things I would have changed:A little expensive, but factoring in the good qualities, it's not that highly priced.
    What others should know:Other reviews mentioned the empty space at the top. Before I used this trap I mashed the ballistics putty around to fill in this area as well as assuring good contact/overlap of the three pieces of ballistics putty. Besides, if you're shooting in the unfilled area you're not near a bulls eye anyway.

    Product: Daisy Powerline 953 TargetPro

    Daisy Powerline 953 TargetPro Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-11-14 06:48:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Stephen from USA on 2008-11-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This rifle is accurate. Accuracy is improved using high quality match grade pellets. I am getting 5 shot, one hole groups. It is quiet enough for indoor apartment target practice. You can't beat this rifle for the price, even if it cost twice as much.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Single pellet loading is a bit difficult even with my medium-sized hands. The 5-shot clip is definately the way to go.

    Product: National Target Air Rifle Target, 12 Bullseyes/Sheet, 100 ct

    National Target Company National Target Air Rifle Target, 12 Bullseyes/Sheet, 100 ct
    Review entered on 2008-11-14 06:58:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Stephen from USA on 2008-11-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Having twelve bulls eyes on one sheet of paper is nice. You can get a lot of shooting in for each target.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:At a penny a bulls eye, these are a great value.

    Product: Air Venturi Impact Putty

    Air Venturi Impact Putty
    Review entered on 2008-11-14 07:12:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Stephen from USA on 2008-11-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I target shoot in my apartment. Having two extra 5 lbs of putty allows me to shoot all day into one set of putty and change to the extra set if I'm really doing a lot of shooting. Then at night, when I have to be quiet, I pick the pellets out of the putty.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:If you do a lot of shooting I would recommend getting two of these.

    Product: Beeman H&N Match .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 300ct

    Beeman H&N Match .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 300ct
    Review entered on 2008-11-14 07:26:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Stephen from USA on 2008-11-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:These are the most accurate pellets I have ever used. I'm getting 5 shot, one hole groups with an inexpensive Daisy Powerline 953.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Nothing better for accuracy, period.

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

    Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
    Review entered on 2009-01-22 10:05:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Stephen from USA on 2009-01-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are accurate pellets. Shoot 5 shot one ragged hole groups from my Daisy Powerline 953.
    Things I would have changed:Aside from being a little pricey, nothing; considering the accuracy of these pellets the price can even be overlooked.
    What others should know:I thought the extra weight over the Beeman H&N Match pellets would change my point of aim. I was really surprised that I did not have to adjust my scope at all.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top