Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Benjamin NP Limited Edition Air Rifle

    Benjamin NP Limited Edition Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-06-08 10:34:37

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Neil from USA on 2014-06-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun out of the box is VERY quiet for a "springer". The NP system works!!! Accuracy is top notch, and I suspect it will improve as the gun breaks in, and if I find a better suited pellet...my gun LOVES the Beeman Crow Magnum. The scope is decent for being a freebie, but I will eventually upgrade and see what this gun can really do. Trigger pull is not topnotch, but one cannot expect that at this price, HOWEVER, it breaks clean, is consistent, and is the best of the few springer type guns I own. This gun rocks!
    Things I would have changed:The stock...or at least it's shape as per reaching the trigger. I have to still get used to getting the pad of my finger to consistantly place on the trigger. Once there, though, and it's lights out for bad birdies!! For a few bucks more, I am sure a pistol type stock, or thumbhole stock could be done for this rifle. Trigger pull could be a bit better, but again, for the price it is very consistent.
    What others should know:Easy cocking, decent scope, decent trigger for the money. A really good value for a pesting air rifle. Ultra quiet, and velocity is VERY consistent!! Find your "magic" pellet, and you are good to go!!! I recommend this gun for a first "springer" gun! Or, buy the NPS version which is this gun and a better stock. Either way, this gun works!

    Product: Crosman 1377C / PC77

    Crosman 1377C / PC77 Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-06-29 22:35:47

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Neil from USA on 2014-06-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:For the money, you can't ask for much more. This classic pistol has probably plinked more cans and small vermin than any other air pistol. Once you get it sighted in, this is a very accurate gun for the money. Keep the pumps at or under ten, and it should last through many years of family fun! The trigger is very crisp and repeatable.
    Things I would have changed:for just a few bucks more, I think Crosman should just go ahead and offer the steel breach as an option, as this allows one to dispose of the dinky rear sight and use optics or as I have done, a dot scope!! Uber-cool! This gun has many options as far as mods go, so why not offer them, Crosman?
    What others should know:Keep in mind that like any airgun, this has its own preference to pellets, and usually Crosman products like Crosman pellets, but RWS match and others can really tighten your 10M groups and add to the fun!! The reat sight can be used, but seriously think about putting a dot sight on by using the steel breach mod. Definitely worth the extra bucks!!

    Product: Pellet Pen With Pellet Seater, Loads & Seats .22 Cal Pellets

    Pellet Pen With Pellet Seater, Loads & Seats .22 Cal Pellets
    Review entered on 2014-06-29 22:43:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Neil from USA on 2014-06-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:No fuss loading and seating of pellets, no noise of rattling tins in the pockets! definitely worth while having when hunting with a break barrel or even loading Marauder mags. Keeps cold weather loading effort free and keeps lead dust off of your hands!!
    Things I would have changed:add a another version in .25!!!
    What others should know:By all means when plinking with family or friends, it pays to have more than one of these around!!

    Product: Crosman .177-Cal Steel Breech Kit, Fits 1377, 1740, 1760 & PC77 Air Guns

    Crosman .177-Cal Steel Breech Kit, Fits 1377, 1740, 1760 & PC77 Air Guns
    Review entered on 2014-07-23 10:02:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Neil from USA on 2014-07-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:a very easy to install kit for the upgrade. Just be cautious of the small parts involved. A needed upgrade for scope mounting.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Would be nice for Crosman to have this already added for a few bucks more on the price of the gun as an option for those of us who want it in order to put a nice scope on the gun.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top