Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Tech Force Paper Rifle Targets, Bullseye, 5.5"x5.5", 100ct

    Tech Force Paper Rifle Targets, Bullseye, 5.5 inchx5.5 inch, 100ct
    Review entered on 2012-03-02 22:05:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ted Reedy from USA on 2012-03-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good quality, heavy card stock. Fits Gamo pellet trap. Also like the smaller rifle bullseye since my range is in the garage and somewhat short.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-03-02 22:10:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ted Reedy from USA on 2012-03-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Excellent target pellets for the money. Work great in my IZH 61. They seem to work almost as well as RWS R10 match pellets that cost twice as much and they're made right here in the USA as far as I know.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: IZH 61 multi shot air rifle

    IZH-Baikal IZH 61 multi shot air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-03-17 15:13:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ted Reedy from USA on 2012-03-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:An amazing value. Very accurate and so much fun to shoot. I put the cheapest Crosman scope on and it's almost as accurate as my Weirauch HS 30 that cost 3 times as much. I really like the 5 shot clips. Makes it so easy to just cock and shoot. Will probably invest in a better quality scope in the near future too.
    Things I would have changed:Wish they had a rear peep sight option and front insert options like I'm told was available on older models, but the standard sights that come with it are usable.
    What others should know:The small size and light weight make it easy to handle, but I wonder if a little more weight would have made it even more accurate? It's amazingly accurate as is, especially after a brief break in period to get some of the extra oil out of the compression chamber.

    Product: Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-06-11 07:55:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ted Reedy from USA on 2012-06-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These pellets perform as good as other target pellets that cost twice as much.
    What others should know:I think these are the best value on the market for target pellets.

    Product: H&N Finale Match Rifle .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Finale Match Rifle .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-16 12:58:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ted Reedy from USA on 2012-12-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Exceptional consistency and quality. I shot my personal best score with these pellets.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Costs a little more than some other pellets, but you get what you pay for. If you plan to compete or are serious about the best possible scores, it's worth the minimal extra investment to get the best.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top