Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

    Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-12-31 07:13:24

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Roger from Canada on 2013-12-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very precise shooting. Fun to shoot.
    Things I would have changed:Feels like a toy. To much plastic. No concern on looking real.
    What others should know:Would of liked a full metal gun with turning barel like Sam Wesson revolver but that shoots pellets like this one. This is meant as a first time shooters gun and it fills that part very well. One of the more precise gun I have.

    Product: Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk

    Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk
    Review entered on 2013-12-31 07:16:52

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Roger from Canada on 2013-12-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Holds 10 rounds. Easilly fits unto the gun. Low price.
    Things I would have changed:After first use, BBs would not hold inside the clip. Have had no problems with the pellet models.
    What others should know:Not made for BBs. Use pellets only.

    Product: Swiss Arms P92 CO2 Pistol

    Swiss Arms P92 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-01-22 05:40:53

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By Roger from Canada on 2014-01-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Weight and feel of the gun. It's nice and hefty.Very realistic. Triger is very easy to pull on single action.Just be carefull for it not to go off unexpectedly. The magazine looks real. The gun is easy to field dress and dismantel.
    Things I would have changed:Safety doe's not decock. BBs fall out every time you pull slider back to cock gun. Paint scratches easely. Slider tends to jamm before first shot because of BBs falling out. Must be carefull. Accruacy is the worst of all my guns. It shoot strait but way low. I will have to grind the front sight by about 1/16 inch lower. Something I'm not to keen on doing as it will take away from the realism of the gun. I get a one and a half inch groop at twenty feet hand held but about four inches to low.
    What others should know:You have to push the magazine hard in order for it to stay in or it will not catch and its hard to fill. You can modify the magazine in the same way as the SIG P226 X-5 model with a hole a little larger that the BB 2/3 the way up near where you hold the spring with your thump finger nail. I did it and it works great. Fills much faster and you do not stand a chance to damage the top part of the magazine where the BBs come out.

    Product: Colt Python CO2 Revolver

    Colt Python CO2 Revolver Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-04-07 13:47:34

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Roger from Canada on 2014-04-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the weight, feel and power
    Things I would have changed:Accuracy and ammo having to buy with loader as a package.
    What others should know:This is a heavy gun. It feels like the real thing. It's pretty accurate but my Crosman Vigilanty is more precise but feel's more like a toy compare to this one. I was expecting that as this is a smooth bore barel as opposes to a riffled barel on the Crosman and the fact that the Crosman is a pellet shooter as well. You have to get used to the safety as it's well recessed behind the hammer. It's hard to get at with my big fingers.I always have to check on the right side to see if it's on or not. I like the grip. Some type of hard rubber wrap around. You install the CO2 bottle from the bottom of the grip and screw the cap back on just like the Sig P226 X5 or the Tanfoglio Witness 1911. It uses the same allen key. The part that you pull behind the rotating cylinder on the left side, feels like plastick but I cant be sure. It shure is flimsy as it wiggles side to side but it works. A very nice gunn. I gave it four stars because of accuracy and the lack of getting more ammo without having to buy a speed loader every time.

    Product: Dan Wesson & S&W 327 TRR8 Speedloader, .177 Cal BB Revolver Shells, 6 Shells

    Dan Wesson & S&W 327 TRR8 Speedloader, .177 Cal BB Revolver Shells, 6 Shells
    Review entered on 2014-04-07 13:50:51

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Roger from Canada on 2014-04-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fast to load
    Things I would have changed:Quality
    What others should know:I like the speed loader but its made out of plastic. I got two of them and the first one broke the minute I tried it. I did not returned it as It whas my mistake. The rotating knob stayed in my hand. You have to be carefull and handle it with care. The second one works great.

    Product: Dan Wesson 2.5" CO2 BB Revolver, Silver

    Dan Wesson 2.5 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Silver Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-04-16 05:31:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Roger from Canada on 2014-04-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Just about everything. Looks, feel, handling and just plane fun to shoot.
    Things I would have changed:I would prefer a similar grip to the Colt Python.
    What others should know:Get extra ammo as six shots go fast when your having fun.

    Product: Colt Python Revolver BB Cases & Speedloader, 6 Cases

    Colt Python Revolver BB Cases & Speedloader, 6 Cases
    Review entered on 2014-04-16 05:35:15

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Roger from Canada on 2014-04-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Loads your Dan Wesson fast.
    Things I would have changed:Quality
    What others should know:I have two of these loaders. One broke on the first try. The second works just fine. I fing that the loader takes the fun away from loading your gun. Not to mention that it takes the same amount of time to fill the loader as it takes to fill the gun. Its good if you carry more than one.

    Product: UTG Deluxe Pistol Case

    UTG Deluxe Pistol Case
    Review entered on 2014-06-14 06:46:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Roger from Canada on 2014-06-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The size, the way it's made with two compartments and the spaces for the accessories and the extra pouch.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I keep my Makarov and my Walter CP99 Compact with three magazines in this case and nothing is being banged around.

    Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges
    Review entered on 2014-06-14 06:49:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Roger from Canada on 2014-06-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The price and the efficiency.
    Things I would have changed:Stronger box.
    What others should know:Une a drop of Pellgun oil with every cartridge and your good to go.

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2014-06-14 06:53:27

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Roger from Canada on 2014-06-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Handy size to carry around with you.
    Things I would have changed:Lower the price.
    What others should know:Keep a dirty hanker-sheet or a piece of toilet paper with you to wipe the end clean as it tends to drip and accumulate on the end of the bottle.

    Product: Crosman Zombie Spinning Target, 3 Metal Spinners

    Crosman Zombie Spinning Target, 3 Metal Spinners
    Review entered on 2014-06-14 06:57:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Roger from Canada on 2014-06-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice and strong. Easy to set up. Doe's not take much room. Allways ready for the next shot.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:The stickers will wear down with use. I reprint new ones on a sticky paper. No more problems.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top