Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: .22 Caliber Dewey Loop

    .22 Caliber Dewey Loop
    Review entered on 2013-12-18 00:09:08

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By John from USA on 2013-12-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Sturdy and well made.
    Things I would have changed:None.
    What others should know:You'll have a hard time finding a better alternative at this price.

    Product: Eun Jin .25 Cal, 35.8 Grains, Domed, 100ct

    Eun Jin .25 Cal, 35.8 Grains, Domed, 100ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-30 18:48:43

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2 2.0

      By John from USA on 2013-12-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Weight, design.
    Things I would have changed:These fit too tight in my Condor. The 43grn pointed Eun Jin pellets are my favorites, but I don't get a good seat in the barrel, and so poor accuracy, with these pellets.
    What others should know:Try these. I've got a custom LW polygonal barrel, so it's different from most anything. This pellet has potential, if you can use it.

    Product: Air Venturi Moly Metal-to-Metal Paste, 1 oz.

    Air Venturi Moly Metal-to-Metal Paste, 1 oz.
    Review entered on 2013-12-30 18:58:01

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By John from USA on 2013-12-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Rich in moly, good base lube, handy container.
    Things I would have changed:None.
    What others should know:I worked this into the trigger on my Condor. It made a noticeable improvement. I use it as anti-sieze on my air tank threads. Recently, I've scrubbed my barrel with this lube after each cleaning. I seem to measure velocity improvements, but I've made other changes too. After several more applications, I'll let it wear a while and watch performance as it wears away.

    Product: AirForce Self-Centering Tri-Rail, 11mm Dovetail

    AirForce Self-Centering Tri-Rail, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2013-12-30 19:08:05

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By John from USA on 2013-12-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This rail is cut to visually "fit" AirForce guns. I got it to stiffen my Condor, thus minimizing flex in the breech area. I also wanted a little height under my scope. This did all that well.
    Things I would have changed:Expensive.
    What others should know:All AirForce guns are weak around the breech, causing them to be really picky as to hold. This part stiffened the blade-thin sight rail considerably. Along with a couple other mods, I've eliminated my Condor's touchiness. This adapter raises your scope a half inch.

    Product: BSA Molykote Grease, for PCP O-Rings, 2.5 Grams

    BSA Molykote Grease, for PCP O-Rings, 2.5 Grams
    Review entered on 2013-12-30 19:29:58

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:2 2.0

      By John from USA on 2013-12-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This lube is specific for my Condor. The package is neat and handy.
    Things I would have changed:The cost is outrageous. How about a multipak?
    What others should know:Moly disulfide looks like graphite (pencil lead). This grease is clear, so little molybdenum is involved. That said, I like this product. I shoot a lot, so I clean and lube a lot. This stuff is great, but the price is a deal breaker.

    Product: Gamo Deluxe Cleaning Kit, .177-.25 Cal

    Gamo Deluxe Cleaning Kit, .177-.25 Cal
    Review entered on 2013-12-30 19:36:14

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

      By John from USA on 2013-12-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This works for a beginner's set. Useful chemicals and accessories.
    Things I would have changed:Too short for Condor SS, Condor, or Talon SS. Eighteen inches without loop.
    What others should know:This should be fine for small calibers. It's a little flimsy for my .25.

    Product: National Target 5 Bull Red Center Air Rifle Target

    National Target Company National Target 5 Bull Red Center Air Rifle Target
    Review entered on 2013-12-30 19:42:58

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By John from USA on 2013-12-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Plenty of bullseyes for long-range shooting. Saves steps. Sturdy paper and I love the red center.
    Things I would have changed:None.
    What others should know:I love these. The bullseye is the size of the ideal killzone for the game I hunt. With 5 bulls per sheet, it saves a lot of steps at 50yds. Good visibility at longer ranges. Small print is nice for AO focusing.

    Product: Birchwood Casey Aluminum Black Metal Finish, 3 oz.

    Birchwood Casey Aluminum Black Metal Finish, 3 oz.
    Review entered on 2013-12-30 19:49:59

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By John from USA on 2013-12-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works as advertised.
    Things I would have changed:None.
    What others should know:I used this to finish alterations I made to an AirForce Condor. It produced a less than perfect finish, but better than nothing by quite a bit. I didn't get extreme in following instructions, so I'm sure I could have had better results with a little effort. For nicks and scratches, it works fine.

    Product: Shooter's Choice FP-10 Lubricant Elite, 4 fl oz

    Shooter's Choice FP-10 Lubricant Elite, 4 fl oz
    Review entered on 2013-12-30 19:54:16

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By John from USA on 2013-12-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Thick, "sticky", good general lube.
    Things I would have changed:None.
    What others should know:I use lots of specialty lubes on my PCP and this is primarily pellet lube for me. Works great!

    Product: J-B Non-Embedding Bore Cleaning Compound

    Brownells J-B Non-Embedding Bore Cleaning Compound
    Review entered on 2013-12-30 20:02:30

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By John from USA on 2013-12-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Breaks in your barrel quick!
    Things I would have changed:None.
    What others should know:I shot 200 rounds through my Lothar Walther polygonal barrel, scrubbed it super clean, then really worked it over with stuff. I polished until I was tired, took a break and did it again. I gained velocity, accuracy, and drastically cut the interval and effort in cleaning. Minor, but important improvements, except the cleaning, which was surprising.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-30 20:11:39

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By John from USA on 2013-12-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is the gold standard for my Condor. They shoot straight at almost any velocity. I don't bother to inspect or sort these.
    Things I would have changed:None.
    What others should know:I shoot a heavily modified Condor and these are a bit light for my tune. They shoot great anyway. If I dial it back to get more shots, these still shoot great. If I'm tinkering and feel like I've gone wrong, I shoot a few of these, since they're reliable, even in awkward circumstances.

    Product: Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .25 Cal, 80ct

    Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .25 Cal, 80ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-30 20:17:16

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3 3.0

      By John from USA on 2013-12-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These don't work in high-powered PCPs.
    Things I would have changed:Density enough to withstand high powered guns.
    What others should know:These get fluffy when fired and don't seem to clean at all. I love the idea, but just doesn't work for me.

    Product: Brownells 1-3/8" Square Patches, Heavy-Duty Cotton Flannel, 100-ct

    Brownells 1-3/8 inch Square Patches, Heavy-Duty Cotton Flannel, 100-ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-30 20:20:30

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By John from USA on 2013-12-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Heavy fabric with thick nap.
    Things I would have changed:None.
    What others should know:Heavy and absorbent. Right size for airgun calibers.

    Product: Gamo .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Round Lead Balls, 250ct

    Gamo .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Round Lead Balls, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-30 20:25:38

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By John from USA on 2013-12-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good finish / uniformity.
    Things I would have changed:None.
    What others should know:I glue these in the skirt pocket of .25 Eun Jin 43grn to make 52grn slugs. Works great if your gun can shoot 'em.

    Product: Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct

    Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-30 20:36:17

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By John from USA on 2013-12-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Heavy and accurate in my modified Condor.
    Things I would have changed:Bigger tins. I shoot a lot of these.
    What others should know:I shoot these in a modified Condor with a LW polygonal rifling. These pellets / slugs have the best fit of any I've tried. They are velocity sensitive, but are dead accurate at 850-880fps and at 925-940fps. I've glued .177 roundball in the skirt to get a 52grn accurate slug. I've hit 98fpe with usable accuracy. This is a serious hunting load.

    Product: Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-30 20:48:27

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By John from USA on 2013-12-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy and punch!
    Things I would have changed:None.
    What others should know:These pellets are really forgiving, shooting great at any velocity in my hot-rod Condor. The best part is the punch. This pellet hits hard! I'm always surprised by the smack when they find their target. I popped a steel food can and was amazed by the huge entry hole. Entry and exit punctures were the same!

    Product: Gamo Paper Targets, 100 pack

    Gamo Paper Targets, 100 pack
    Review entered on 2013-12-30 20:51:51

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By John from USA on 2013-12-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Heavy paper, great visibility. Great at longer ranges.
    Things I would have changed:None.
    What others should know:These punch clean and I like the finish. A slight gloss really helps visibility.

    Product: AirForce Condor SS PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank

    AirForce Condor SS PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-12-30 21:10:05

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By John from USA on 2013-12-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The flexibility and potential of the design. My Condor was extensively modified by a gunsmith who specializes in AirForce guns. This review is mostly about the amazing potential of the Condor.
    Things I would have changed:None!
    What others should know:I had this gun totally rebuilt with a Lothar Walther polygonal barrel, custom hammer, custom valve, trigger work, and lots more. It shoots 98fpe with nail-driving accuracy. I also had extensive ergonomic improvements added, and have done more myself. It just clicks into place perfectly when shouldered. With time and effort, the Condor can be your dream rifle, no matter what your needs. If 98fpe isn't your thing, in minutes I can turn it down to shoot 40 JSBs on a fill accurately.
    Over
    ammo packs sold