Product: Crosman Nitro Piston Conversion, Fits Many Newer Gamo Rifles

Crosman Nitro Piston Conversion, Fits Many Newer Gamo Rifles
Review entered on 2012-12-18 09:08:25

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Aaron from USA on 2012-12-18
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This is the best thing that has ever happened to my gun. I got the nitro piston in my Gamo cfr and I am not regretting it. The accuracy, the cocking and the shooting have all changed dramatically in a very positive way.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:If you are wondering whether or not to buy the nitro piston buy it!! It will change everything about your gun.

Product: H&N Field Target Trophy Green .177 Cal, Lead-Free, 5.56 Grains, Domed, 300ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy Green .177 Cal, Lead-Free, 5.56 Grains, Domed, 300ct
Review entered on 2012-12-18 09:17:50

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Aaron from USA on 2012-12-18
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating
 
Things I liked:These are very nice pellets, although they are light they are tack driver accurate in my Gamo cfr. I was amazed at how accurate they are commpared to other lead free pellets that I have had in the past.
Things I would have changed:More pellets per tin. Maybe make a 500 count tin.
What others should know:If you have any under lever gun these pellets will be accurate.

Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-12-18 09:23:36

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Aaron from USA on 2012-12-18
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:These are very nice pellets, but they are not the most accurate out of my Gamo cfr. They seem to shoot about 1-2 inch groups at 20 meters, which would be good for plinking, but not hunting.
Things I would have changed:I would change the tin to a screw top tin.
What others should know:These pellets are well worth the money.

Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-12-18 09:29:10

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Aaron from USA on 2012-12-18
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:These pellets are very well made. There were not any deformed pellets in the tin at all. The pellets shoot about 3/4 inch groups in my Gamo cfr,which I love.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:These pellets are well worth the price.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top