Crosman Nitro Piston Conversion, Fits Many Newer Gamo Rifles

Crosman Nitro Piston Conversion, Fits Many Newer Gamo Rifles
Review entered on 2012-12-18 09:08:25

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Aaron from USA on 2012-12-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This is the best thing that has ever happened to my gun. I got the nitro piston in my Gamo cfr and I am not regretting it. The accuracy, the cocking and the shooting have all changed dramatically in a very positive way.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: If you are wondering whether or not to buy the nitro piston buy it!! It will change everything about your gun.

H&N Field Target Trophy Green .177 Cal, Lead-Free, 5.56 Grains, Domed, 300ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy Green .177 Cal, Lead-Free, 5.56 Grains, Domed, 300ct
Review entered on 2012-12-18 09:17:50

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Aaron from USA on 2012-12-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These are very nice pellets, although they are light they are tack driver accurate in my Gamo cfr. I was amazed at how accurate they are commpared to other lead free pellets that I have had in the past.

Things I would have changed: More pellets per tin. Maybe make a 500 count tin.

What others should know: If you have any under lever gun these pellets will be accurate.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-12-18 09:23:36

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Aaron from USA on 2012-12-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These are very nice pellets, but they are not the most accurate out of my Gamo cfr. They seem to shoot about 1-2 inch groups at 20 meters, which would be good for plinking, but not hunting.

Things I would have changed: I would change the tin to a screw top tin.

What others should know: These pellets are well worth the money.

H&N Field Target Trophy .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-12-18 09:29:10

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Aaron from USA on 2012-12-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These pellets are very well made. There were not any deformed pellets in the tin at all. The pellets shoot about 3/4 inch groups in my Gamo cfr,which I love.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: These pellets are well worth the price.

Navigation