Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman Nitro Piston Conversion, Fits Many Newer Gamo Rifles

    Crosman Nitro Piston Conversion, Fits Many Newer Gamo Rifles
    Review entered on 2012-12-18 09:08:25

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Aaron from USA on 2012-12-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is the best thing that has ever happened to my gun. I got the nitro piston in my Gamo cfr and I am not regretting it. The accuracy, the cocking and the shooting have all changed dramatically in a very positive way.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:If you are wondering whether or not to buy the nitro piston buy it!! It will change everything about your gun.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy Green .177 Cal, Lead-Free, 5.56 Grains, Domed, 300ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy Green .177 Cal, Lead-Free, 5.56 Grains, Domed, 300ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-18 09:17:50

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Aaron from USA on 2012-12-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are very nice pellets, although they are light they are tack driver accurate in my Gamo cfr. I was amazed at how accurate they are commpared to other lead free pellets that I have had in the past.
    Things I would have changed:More pellets per tin. Maybe make a 500 count tin.
    What others should know:If you have any under lever gun these pellets will be accurate.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-18 09:23:36

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Aaron from USA on 2012-12-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:These are very nice pellets, but they are not the most accurate out of my Gamo cfr. They seem to shoot about 1-2 inch groups at 20 meters, which would be good for plinking, but not hunting.
    Things I would have changed:I would change the tin to a screw top tin.
    What others should know:These pellets are well worth the money.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-18 09:29:10

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Aaron from USA on 2012-12-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These pellets are very well made. There were not any deformed pellets in the tin at all. The pellets shoot about 3/4 inch groups in my Gamo cfr,which I love.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:These pellets are well worth the price.
    Over
    ammo packs sold