Date: 26/6/2017 20:23
0

Customer Reviews by Airborne Doc from USA

Large Aluminum Pistol Case -Silver

Plano Large Aluminum Pistol Case -Silver
Review entered on 2008-03-08 19:10:58

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Airborne Doc from USA on 2008-03-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: strong well built pistol case

Things I would have changed: nothing very good as is

What others should know: I will not buy anymore plastic cases did not know these were as good as they are!

Benjamin Titan GP Nitro Piston Air Rifle

Benjamin Titan GP Nitro Piston Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-02-27 13:23:01

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Airborne Doc from USA on 2011-02-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: Awesome gun the most accurate of my four springers and close to the power of my PPCs. It holds an unbeliveable standard deviation of two on my Ohler 300 cronograph. In the process of mounting a better scope on it now. I have had it three months. I LIKE it.

Things I would have changed: triger is a little creepy and the scope that came with it sucks. I would ship it with a better scope because it deserves it.

Benjamin Rogue ePCP Air Rifle

Benjamin Rogue ePCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-09-05 00:55:51

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Airborne Doc from USA on 2011-09-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: adjustable velocity for different weight bullets. trigger is smooth and breaks clean. Stock is adjustable. accuracy is acceptable for hunting. five shots 3/4 inch at 50 yards

Things I would have changed: battery compartment need s bigger screws. increase the size of air tank for more shots on high and 158 gr. bullets. On and off switch for better battery life.

What others should know: bullets listed as .357 and actual diameter is .355 which is 9mm I cast my own so it matters what the size is. Nosler bullets are not pure lead but appear to be number two alloy. They do not expand very well in water or wood havent tried meat yet as in live game.

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-06-13 10:45:16

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Airborne Doc from USA on 2012-06-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: got it almost a month ago. It holds 1/2 inch groups at fifty yards normally. It is quiet handles well and has an excellant trigger. Mine is in .25 cal and has become one of my favorite guns. get one you wont regret it.

Things I would have changed: nothing

UTG 4-16x56 Bubble Leveler AO Rifle Scope, SWAT AO, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Etched-Glass Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube, Weaver/Picatinny Rings

UTG 4-16x56 Bubble Leveler AO Rifle Scope, SWAT AO, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Etched-Glass Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube, Weaver/Picatinny Rings
Review entered on 2016-11-20 15:54:30

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Airborne Doc from USA on 2016-11-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Mounted this on a 24" AR-10. I was amazed at how well it works. I'm hitting the 1000yd ringer 9 out of ten.. Ringer is a one meter square metal 'bell'. easy to use parallax focus and target knobs . clear view with just a little distortion at edges. 1/8 inch MOA adjustment puts me right on the X at 1000 yd not 'almost' this is a awesome deal for this quality of scope. Well done UTG.

Things I would have changed: a set screw to fix the focus for my eyesight I keep changing it when I change powers. But that is me not the scope. Could use a little more elevation adjustment for the long range guys.

What others should know: I'm an old Army sniper so had to try this on my AR-10 but I bought it for a Benjamin Bulldog. Smooth move Pyramyd Air now I got to buy another one for the bulldog the one on the AR is staying there!

Legends M712 Full-Auto CO2 BB Pistol, Full Metal

KWC Umarex M712 Full-Auto CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2017-04-09 19:56:02

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By Airborne Doc from USA on 2017-04-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: wow this gun is so real feeling, well worth the money and a lot of fun.

Things I would have changed: make it with a rifled barrel. The magazines are not easy to load

What others should know: you are going to need a lot of co2 i bought an extra mag.

Navigation