Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-05-22 07:43:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ramon from USA on 2012-05-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The Predator has one of the truest flight paths on the market! With it's penetration ability from the Poly tip and the following concussion from the entire round, any Prey this Predator is shot at will not survive!

    Product: Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct

    Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct
    Review entered on 2012-06-02 19:27:21

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Ramon from USA on 2012-06-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These pellets pack a wollop when they strike the target!
    Things I would have changed:The sizing is a little erratic. For this price you shouldn't have to fumble for a round that isn't impossible to put in your barrel.

    Product: Skenco Big Boy, .22 Cal, 20.37 Grains, Hollowpoint, 100ct

    Skenco Big Boy, .22 Cal, 20.37 Grains, Hollowpoint, 100ct
    Review entered on 2012-06-02 19:31:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ramon from USA on 2012-06-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I thought that being a "Skenco" product, there might be slight variations in the sizes, but so far all the rounds seem to be almost exactly the same size. Just what you need when your hunting.
    Things I would have changed:The only thing I'd change is the packaging. The small plastic container is just to different from most other brands. Get a tin if possible.

    Product: CenterPoint 1" Rings, High, 3/8" Dovetail

    CenterPoint 1 inch Rings, High, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2012-06-25 07:13:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ramon from USA on 2012-06-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These CenterPoint rings are made like they cost 10 times as much as they do. They are very solid and have a very good weight to them. They are also very easy to install on your rifle.
    Things I would have changed:I wouldn't change a thing with the rings themselves, but they should be available with the scopes with larger diameter optics.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top