Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Phillips Pellet Holder, Long, .177-.20 Cal, Holds 20 Rds, .250" Thick

    Phillips Pelletholder Phillips Pellet Holder, Long, .177-.20 Cal, Holds 20 Rds, .250 inch Thick
    Review entered on 2009-11-10 18:44:16

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By SarahB. from USA on 2009-11-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a brilliant idea!!! I have a variety of pellets LITERALLY at the tip of my fingers. I love it!!!
    Things I would have changed:Nothin' I can think of.
    What others should know:I cut an inch and a half of the straps off. to be able to tighten it to my rifle.

    Product: Gamo Red Fire .177 Cal, 7.80 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

    Gamo Red Fire .177 Cal, 7.80 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2009-11-18 15:01:51

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By SarahB. from USA on 2009-11-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:These things cause major destruction! They're like penetrating hollow points! They balloon up and make a HUGE cavity in stuff, larger than Beeman Crow Magnums.
    Things I would have changed:Make 'em heavier.
    What others should know:They're long... 0.337"

    Product: UTG Low-Profile Dragon Claw Clamp-on Barrel Bipod

    UTG Low-Profile Dragon Claw Clamp-on Barrel Bipod
    Review entered on 2009-11-24 21:31:45

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By SarahB. from USA on 2009-11-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Works on all of my rifles. One Piece.
    What others should know:The bottom scratches wood surfaces severely.

    Product: Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Bullseye Targets, 3" Bullseye, 36 Targets + 108 Pasters

    Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Bullseye Targets, 3 inch Bullseye, 36 Targets + 108 Pasters
    Review entered on 2009-11-24 21:49:08

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By SarahB. from USA on 2009-11-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:There is a lot of targets in this pack. They stick very well! I've seen these things before, but it is the coolest target to shoot.

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen 3-9x32 Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, 11mm Dovetail Rings

    Leapers 5th Gen 3-9x32 Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, 11mm Dovetail Rings
    Review entered on 2009-11-24 21:55:17

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By SarahB. from USA on 2009-11-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great looking! Inexpensive, but very high quality. caps included, Free mounts! I'm totally satisfied!
    What others should know:It's longer than you'd think.

    Product: Gamo Performance .177 Cal Combo Pack, 390ct

    Gamo Performance .177 Cal Combo Pack, 390ct
    Review entered on 2009-11-24 22:00:34

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By SarahB. from USA on 2009-11-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The Red Fire Pellets are the most effective pellets ever! I'm gonna buy more of those if I run out.
    Things I would have changed:Put more Raptors in there.

    Product: RWS Super-H-Point .177 Cal, 6.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    RWS Super-H-Point .177 Cal, 6.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-06-16 18:59:56

    Overall rating:1 1.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By SarahB. from USA on 2010-06-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    31 rating
     
    Things I liked:They're clean
    Things I would have changed:overall design and weight... they're too light, i'd have to zero-in my scope.
    What others should know:I've shot these at wet clay and vegis, i've found that they don't balloon up at all, the tip turns into a ring shape and detaches from the skirt.
    Over
    ammo packs sold