Phillips Pellet Holder, Long, .177-.20 Cal, Holds 20 Rds, .250" Thick

Phillips Pelletholder Phillips Pellet Holder, Long, .177-.20 Cal, Holds 20 Rds, .250 inch Thick
Review entered on 2009-11-10 18:44:16

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Steven from USA on 2009-11-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: This is a brilliant idea!!! I have a variety of pellets LITERALLY at the tip of my fingers. I love it!!!

Things I would have changed: Nothin' I can think of.

What others should know: I cut an inch and a half of the straps off. to be able to tighten it to my rifle.

Gamo Red Fire .177 Cal, 7.80 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

Gamo Red Fire .177 Cal, 7.80 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
Review entered on 2009-11-18 15:01:51

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Steven from USA on 2009-11-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: These things cause major destruction! They're like penetrating hollow points! They balloon up and make a HUGE cavity in stuff, larger than Beeman Crow Magnums.

Things I would have changed: Make 'em heavier.

What others should know: They're long... 0.337"

UTG Low-Profile Dragon Claw Clamp-on Barrel Bipod

UTG Low-Profile Dragon Claw Clamp-on Barrel Bipod
Review entered on 2009-11-24 21:31:45

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Steven from USA on 2009-11-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: Works on all of my rifles. One Piece.

What others should know: The bottom scratches wood surfaces severely.

Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Bullseye Targets, 3" Bullseye, 36 Targets + 108 Pasters

Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Bullseye Targets, 3 inch Bullseye, 36 Targets + 108 Pasters
Review entered on 2009-11-24 21:49:08

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Steven from USA on 2009-11-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: There is a lot of targets in this pack. They stick very well! I've seen these things before, but it is the coolest target to shoot.

Leapers 5th Gen 3-9x32 Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, 11mm Dovetail Rings

Leapers 5th Gen 3-9x32 Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, 11mm Dovetail Rings
Review entered on 2009-11-24 21:55:17

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Steven from USA on 2009-11-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Great looking! Inexpensive, but very high quality. caps included, Free mounts! I'm totally satisfied!

What others should know: It's longer than you'd think.

Gamo Performance .177 Cal Combo Pack, 390ct

Gamo Performance .177 Cal Combo Pack, 390ct
Review entered on 2009-11-24 22:00:34

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Steven from USA on 2009-11-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The Red Fire Pellets are the most effective pellets ever! I'm gonna buy more of those if I run out.

Things I would have changed: Put more Raptors in there.

RWS Super-H-Point .177 Cal, 6.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

RWS Super-H-Point .177 Cal, 6.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2010-06-16 18:59:56

1.0 1.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By Steven from USA on 2010-06-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Things I liked: They're clean

Things I would have changed: overall design and weight... they're too light, i'd have to zero-in my scope.

What others should know: I've shot these at wet clay and vegis, i've found that they don't balloon up at all, the tip turns into a ring shape and detaches from the skirt.

Navigation