Product: Phillips Pellet Holder, Long, .177-.20 Cal, Holds 20 Rds, .250" Thick

Phillips Pelletholder Phillips Pellet Holder, Long, .177-.20 Cal, Holds 20 Rds, .250 inch Thick
Review entered on 2009-11-10 18:44:16

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Steven from USA on 2009-11-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This is a brilliant idea!!! I have a variety of pellets LITERALLY at the tip of my fingers. I love it!!!
Things I would have changed:Nothin' I can think of.
What others should know:I cut an inch and a half of the straps off. to be able to tighten it to my rifle.

Product: Gamo Red Fire .177 Cal, 7.80 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

Gamo Red Fire .177 Cal, 7.80 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
Review entered on 2009-11-18 15:01:51

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Steven from USA on 2009-11-18
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:These things cause major destruction! They're like penetrating hollow points! They balloon up and make a HUGE cavity in stuff, larger than Beeman Crow Magnums.
Things I would have changed:Make 'em heavier.
What others should know:They're long... 0.337"

Product: UTG Low-Profile Dragon Claw Clamp-on Barrel Bipod

UTG Low-Profile Dragon Claw Clamp-on Barrel Bipod
Review entered on 2009-11-24 21:31:45

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Steven from USA on 2009-11-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Works on all of my rifles. One Piece.
What others should know:The bottom scratches wood surfaces severely.

Product: Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Bullseye Targets, 3" Bullseye, 36 Targets + 108 Pasters

Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Bullseye Targets, 3 inch Bullseye, 36 Targets + 108 Pasters
Review entered on 2009-11-24 21:49:08

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Steven from USA on 2009-11-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:There is a lot of targets in this pack. They stick very well! I've seen these things before, but it is the coolest target to shoot.

Product: Leapers 5th Gen 3-9x32 Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, 11mm Dovetail Rings

Leapers 5th Gen 3-9x32 Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, 11mm Dovetail Rings
Review entered on 2009-11-24 21:55:17

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Steven from USA on 2009-11-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Great looking! Inexpensive, but very high quality. caps included, Free mounts! I'm totally satisfied!
What others should know:It's longer than you'd think.

Product: Gamo Performance .177 Cal Combo Pack, 390ct

Gamo Performance .177 Cal Combo Pack, 390ct
Review entered on 2009-11-24 22:00:34

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Steven from USA on 2009-11-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The Red Fire Pellets are the most effective pellets ever! I'm gonna buy more of those if I run out.
Things I would have changed:Put more Raptors in there.

Product: RWS Super-H-Point .177 Cal, 6.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

RWS Super-H-Point .177 Cal, 6.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2010-06-16 18:59:56

Overall rating:1.0 1.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Steven from USA on 2010-06-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating
 
Things I liked:They're clean
Things I would have changed:overall design and weight... they're too light, i'd have to zero-in my scope.
What others should know:I've shot these at wet clay and vegis, i've found that they don't balloon up at all, the tip turns into a ring shape and detaches from the skirt.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top