Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Carbon Fiber Tank, 4500 psi, 88 cu ft

    Air Venturi Carbon Fiber Tank, 4500 psi, 88 cu ft
    Review entered on 2012-01-05 08:27:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Tom from USA on 2012-01-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:easy set-up large capacity
    Things I would have changed:Needs a stable base to sit upon, a handle would also be great
    What others should know:you do not need to over tighten the valve, it has a o-ring

    Product: Benjamin Rogue Magazine, .357 Cal, 6rds

    Benjamin Rogue Magazine, .357 Cal, 6rds
    Review entered on 2012-01-05 08:35:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Tom from USA on 2012-01-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:nice to be able to shoot more than once
    Things I would have changed:add a clip sheath
    What others should know:exact fit take your time sliding in

    Product: Air Venturi .356 Cal, 95 Grains, Hollowpoint, 100ct

    Air Venturi .356 Cal, 95 Grains, Hollowpoint, 100ct
    Review entered on 2012-02-09 09:05:47

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Tom from USA on 2012-02-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great for target practice
    What others should know:economical bullet for pratice & shooting tin cans

    Product: Benjamin Nosler Ballistic Tip eXTREME Air Rifle Bullet, .357 Cal., 145 Grains, Round Nose, 25ct

    Benjamin Nosler Ballistic Tip eXTREME Air Rifle Bullet, .357 Cal., 145 Grains, Round Nose, 25ct
    Review entered on 2012-03-16 07:35:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Tom from USA on 2012-03-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Excellent,the one to be used when it counts.
    Things I would have changed:The price but good things cost
    What others should know:Not your everyday bullet just the one you would go to for hunting or accuracy

    Product: Air Venturi Tank Adapter Assembly, 4500 psi, for High-Pressure SCBA Tanks

    Air Venturi Tank Adapter Assembly, 4500 psi, for High-Pressure SCBA Tanks
    Review entered on 2012-03-16 07:40:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Tom from USA on 2012-03-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made
    Things I would have changed:Make sure if you need the tank that you have this to to fill the PCP
    What others should know:There is also a gauge use in the set-up of filling PCP's

    Product: Walther CSL50 Rechargeable LED Flashlight, Pink

    Walther CSL50 Rechargeable LED Flashlight, Pink
    Review entered on 2012-03-16 07:48:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Tom from USA on 2012-03-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They stay charging in the car power point. A light(Red) indicates that the charger working.
    Things I would have changed:No
    What others should know:There is a light in everyone of my family's cars.

    Product: Walther CSL50 Rechargeable LED Flashlight, Pink

    Walther CSL50 Rechargeable LED Flashlight, Pink
    Review entered on 2012-03-19 06:03:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Tom from USA on 2012-03-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Stays charged, lets you know by a red glow
    Things I would have changed:Like the way it is
    What others should know:Bought one for every car

    Product: Gamo Green Laser and Flashlight, Fits 30mm or 1" Scope Tube, Momentary Pressure Switch

    Gamo Green Laser and Flashlight, Fits 30mm or 1 inch Scope Tube, Momentary Pressure Switch
    Review entered on 2012-03-19 06:11:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Tom from USA on 2012-03-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It fits on the 30mm scope tube
    Things I would have changed:The clamp could be a mm less wide.I would add a red lense to the light, that could flip up.
    What others should know:Love the green goes the distance

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Woods Walker Air Pistol

    Benjamin Marauder Woods Walker Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-06-22 08:06:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Tom from USA on 2012-06-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Once sighted in it is deadly accurate. It shoots and shoots, lost tract of how many
    Things I would have changed:It came with wrong site but this was rectified
    What others should know:What a headturner,I would recomend this gun, love shooting it

    Product: Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol

    Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-10-29 09:54:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Tom from USA on 2012-10-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Looks like! Feels like my Colt Commander 9mm. Very accuate, the weight and size is right there. Shoots 5 clips dead on, with 1 cartrige.
    Things I would have changed:Optional wood grips would finish this gun off nicely.
    What others should know:Do not let your son have it. He has the gun with him all the time. I would like a shot now and then.(He received it as a present) Good job on this Colt BB gun
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top