Carbon Fiber Tank, 4500 psi, 88 cu ft

Air Venturi Carbon Fiber Tank, 4500 psi, 88 cu ft
Review entered on 2012-01-05 08:27:06

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Tom from USA on 2012-01-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.02 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: easy set-up large capacity

Things I would have changed: Needs a stable base to sit upon, a handle would also be great

What others should know: you do not need to over tighten the valve, it has a o-ring

Benjamin Rogue Magazine, .357 Cal, 6rds

Benjamin Rogue Magazine, .357 Cal, 6rds
Review entered on 2012-01-05 08:35:10

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Tom from USA on 2012-01-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: nice to be able to shoot more than once

Things I would have changed: add a clip sheath

What others should know: exact fit take your time sliding in

Air Venturi .356 Cal, 95 Grains, Hollowpoint, 100ct

Air Venturi .356 Cal, 95 Grains, Hollowpoint, 100ct
Review entered on 2012-02-09 09:05:47

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Tom from USA on 2012-02-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great for target practice

What others should know: economical bullet for pratice & shooting tin cans

Benjamin Nosler Ballistic Tip eXTREME Air Rifle Bullet, .357 Cal., 145 Grains, Round Nose, 25ct

Benjamin Nosler Ballistic Tip eXTREME Air Rifle Bullet, .357 Cal., 145 Grains, Round Nose, 25ct
Review entered on 2012-03-16 07:35:04

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Tom from USA on 2012-03-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.52 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Excellent,the one to be used when it counts.

Things I would have changed: The price but good things cost

What others should know: Not your everyday bullet just the one you would go to for hunting or accuracy

Air Venturi Tank Adapter Assembly, 4500 psi, for High-Pressure SCBA Tanks

Air Venturi Tank Adapter Assembly, 4500 psi, for High-Pressure SCBA Tanks
Review entered on 2012-03-16 07:40:33

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Tom from USA on 2012-03-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Well made

Things I would have changed: Make sure if you need the tank that you have this to to fill the PCP

What others should know: There is also a gauge use in the set-up of filling PCP's

Walther CSL50 Rechargeable LED Flashlight, Pink

Walther CSL50 Rechargeable LED Flashlight, Pink
Review entered on 2012-03-16 07:48:48

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Tom from USA on 2012-03-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: They stay charging in the car power point. A light(Red) indicates that the charger working.

Things I would have changed: No

What others should know: There is a light in everyone of my family's cars.

Walther CSL50 Rechargeable LED Flashlight, Pink

Walther CSL50 Rechargeable LED Flashlight, Pink
Review entered on 2012-03-19 06:03:04

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Tom from USA on 2012-03-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Stays charged, lets you know by a red glow

Things I would have changed: Like the way it is

What others should know: Bought one for every car

Gamo Green Laser and Flashlight, Fits 30mm or 1" Scope Tube, Momentary Pressure Switch

Gamo Green Laser and Flashlight, Fits 30mm or 1 inch Scope Tube, Momentary Pressure Switch
Review entered on 2012-03-19 06:11:01

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Tom from USA on 2012-03-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: It fits on the 30mm scope tube

Things I would have changed: The clamp could be a mm less wide.I would add a red lense to the light, that could flip up.

What others should know: Love the green goes the distance

Benjamin Marauder Woods Walker Air Pistol

Benjamin Marauder Woods Walker Air Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2012-06-22 08:06:26

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Tom from USA on 2012-06-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Once sighted in it is deadly accurate. It shoots and shoots, lost tract of how many

Things I would have changed: It came with wrong site but this was rectified

What others should know: What a headturner,I would recomend this gun, love shooting it

Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol

Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2012-10-29 09:54:20

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Tom from USA on 2012-10-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Looks like! Feels like my Colt Commander 9mm. Very accuate, the weight and size is right there. Shoots 5 clips dead on, with 1 cartrige.

Things I would have changed: Optional wood grips would finish this gun off nicely.

What others should know: Do not let your son have it. He has the gun with him all the time. I would like a shot now and then.(He received it as a present) Good job on this Colt BB gun

Navigation