Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Smith & Wesson Spring M&P 40

    Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson Spring M&P 40 Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-03-23 13:49:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ryan from USA on 2013-03-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is an awesome replica of the real thing. The grip frame is identical and this comes with two mags. It is very accurate and has excellent 3-dot sights. The slide lock open on an empty magazine. It has a good heft.
    Things I would have changed:I wish it didn't have the "joules" sticker on the slide, as it left a sticky residue. No biggee.
    What others should know:Unlike most airsoft pistols that just work with .12 BB's, this one works with either .12 or .20 BB's, but it seems to prefer the heavier .20's.

    Product: SIG Sauer P226 X-FIVE Full Metal Co2 GBB Airsoft

    KWC SIG Sauer P226 X-FIVE Full Metal Co2 GBB Airsoft  Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-08-18 16:20:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ryan from USA on 2013-08-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is a real good replica of a full-size Sig handgun. It has a very realistic weight and heft. It is the most accurate airsoft handgun that has passed through my hands. I am using 0.20 BB's and Crosman CO2's. This is very impressive.
    Things I would have changed:The takedown lever seemed a little fragile. I like to oil the slide rails and exterior of the barrel with Rem Oil using a Q-Tip.
    What others should know:I only load 15 at a time, and shoot 5-shot strings to let the CO2 warm up a bit between shots. It lets me get the most out of a CO2 cartridge. This gun uses a fair amout of CO2 to blow back the slide, but I get a decent amount of shots.

    Product: IMI Jericho 941F CO2 Pistol, Semi-Auto

    Cybergun IMI Jericho 941F CO2 Airsoft Pistol, Semi-Auto Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-08-18 16:24:06

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Ryan from USA on 2013-08-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is a realistic all plastic replica. It has a nice all-metal magazine that holds 15 shots. It has two white dots on the rear site, but not on the front. However, it gives a good site picture.
    Things I would have changed:This gun shoots a little high. I am using 0.25 BB's to bring the point of impact down a bit. I want to try slightly heavier BB's, such as 0.28's because the sites do not adjust for altitude.
    What others should know:This is a great value with awesome Quality Controls just like all of KWC's other products.

    Product: Smith & Wesson M&P 45 CO2 Pistol

    Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson M&P 45 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-08-18 16:28:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ryan from USA on 2013-08-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is an awesome replica and feels like a real S&W handgun. It is all polymer, but the grip frame looks just like a real polymer-framed handgun. The CO2 grip access is ingenius.
    Things I would have changed:My specimen shot a little to the left with several brands of pellets. However, the rear site is windage adjustable with a small allen wrench. It has three yellow dots for the site picture. I would have preferred white paint, but the yellow looks like night sites.
    What others should know:I found that this gun seals better with non Crosman CO's, such as Umarex, Daisy, or Gamo. Mine prefers Crosman 7.4 gr wadcutters.

    Product: Daisy Powerline 5170 Airstrike

    Daisy Powerline 5170 Airstrike Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-08-18 16:41:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ryan from USA on 2013-08-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Normally, I prefer pellet pistols, but this is my favorite BB Pistol. It's accuracy is awesome. It holds 20 BB's and is not particular about the brands. It comes with a removable Weaver rail that reveals a groved slide that would accept the Daisy Red Dot site that is sold by Pyramyd Air. However, I put a Red Dot site on this gun that cost just as much as the gun itself.
    Things I would have changed:I would add a little more weight to the gun.
    What others should know:My specimen prefers non Crosman CO2's, such as Umarex, Gamo, or Daisy. YMMV.

    Product: Gamo PT-80

    Gamo PT-80 Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-08-18 16:44:28

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Ryan from USA on 2013-08-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a well-executed CO2 replica. Mine shoots a little high. I prefer using Beeman Wadcutter pellets which seems to bring point of aim down a bit.
    Things I would have changed:The white dot sites on mine were a little lop sided. Hoever, they are windage adjustable, so I will live with the imperfection.
    What others should know:My specimen prefers non Crosman CO2 cylinders, such as Umarex, Daisy or Gamo. YMMV.

    Product: Daisy Powerline 617X

    Daisy Powerline 617X Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-08-18 16:47:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ryan from USA on 2013-08-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is one of my favorite CO2 pistols that has passed through my hands. It has a nice fiber optic front site, and unlike a lot of others, this one actually shoots to point of aim with all pellets. It has a good heft and a smooth trigger pull.
    Things I would have changed:There's not a lot of room for improvement. I wish that it held 8 shots instead of just six, but that's a minor gripe.
    What others should know:This gun is not picky about what brand of CO2 to use. However, I find that it doesn't bind up with certain brands of pellets. It works well with Crosman 7.4 gr wadcutters or Beeman Wadcutters, or Gamo Match.

    Product: TSD/WG 708 CO2 Airsoft Revolver, Black

    TSD/WG 708 CO2 Airsoft Revolver, Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-08-18 16:50:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Ryan from USA on 2013-08-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is an awesome airsoft replica of a 2-1/2 inch barreled .357. It is just like handling a real revolver with it's use of faux cartridge cases. BB's are loaded one at a time which adds to the realism.
    Things I would have changed:The gun could be a little more accurate, but it is just a snubbie.
    What others should know:I always release the pressure on the CO2 when I am finished, so that it doesn't permanently indent the cartridge tip seal.

    Product: Makarov CO2 BB Pistol

    Legends Makarov CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-08-18 16:53:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ryan from USA on 2013-08-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is an awesome replica of the Russian Makarov pattern. It is one of the most accurate BB pistols that has passed through my hands. It is not picky about what brand of BB's it likes. It disassembles like the real thing.
    Things I would have changed:I would make it just slightly more powerful at the expense of a few less shots per CO2 cylinder.
    What others should know:This gun works best with Umarex, Daisy or Gamo CO2 cylinders, but YMMV.

    Product: Walther PPK/S Black BB gun

    Walther PPK/S Black BB gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-08-18 16:56:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Ryan from USA on 2013-08-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is an awesome replica of the Walther PPK/S. Mine likes Daisy or Umarex BB's the best. The blowback action imparts a lot of realism, but it still gets a lot of shots per CO2.
    Things I would have changed:I would make it a little more powerful at the expense of a few less shots per CO2.
    What others should know:I find that I can get a few more shots out of it, when the CO2 is about out, by manually racking the slide between shots. This is a single action with true semi-auto operation, so it needs the slide to manually feed the next BB into the chamber.

    Product: IZH 53M Air pistol

    IZH-Baikal IZH 53M Air pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-08-18 16:59:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Ryan from USA on 2013-08-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a real cool space-age looking air pistol made in Russia. The quality control is pretty decent for the price point. It has an easy cocking effort with a ratcheting mechanism that won't catch your hand in a "bear trap." I am glad it doesn't have a pesky manual safety, as this gun should not be stored cocked anyway.
    Things I would have changed:Mine shot high and to the left. However, the rear site is fully adjustable. I had to drift the rear site to the right quite a bit.
    What others should know:I find that this gun shoots better with heavier pellets in the 9 grain plus range to bring the point of impact down a bit.

    Product: Crosman 2240

    Crosman 2240 Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-08-18 17:03:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ryan from USA on 2013-08-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.66666996479034423 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is an awesome single shot pistol that is like plinking with a real .22 rimfire. It has lots of power, and hits a steel plate with authority. It is not picky about what pellets it likes.
    Things I would have changed:The rear site is a simple unit that is adjustable with a small phillips screwdriver. However, I realize that lots of folks with upgrade to a steel breech to add optics.
    What others should know:Sometimes the cap can be hard to tighten by hand to pierce the CO2. I use a nickel or quarter to accomplish the task.

    Product: Browning Buck Mark Air Pistol

    Browning Buck Mark Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-08-18 17:06:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ryan from USA on 2013-08-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is an awesome air pistol. It's gripframe looks just like a real rimfire pistol. The Weaver mount is nice, but the sites are decent. The cocking effort is minmal. It has the perfect power for plinking in the garage with lead free pellets.
    Things I would have changed:I don't care for the automatic safety that comes on every time you cock it. I forget about it and try to pull the trigger to no avail. I prefer manual safeties that are there when I need them and not mandatory. However, you get used to it.
    What others should know:This is a good trainer that promotes accuracy fundamentals. It is well constructed.

    Product: Beeman P17

    Beeman P17 Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-08-18 17:09:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ryan from USA on 2013-08-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is an awesome single shot pneumatic pistol. It has an awesome fiber optic site, and shoots to point of aim with all pellets tried. It has a lot of power and would be a good choice for short-range pest control.
    Things I would have changed:The cocking effort is medium. I would prefer a little less effort realizing that the gun would be less powerful. However, most males will have no problems.
    What others should know:This is a well thought out airgun that belongs in any collection.

    Product: Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 1250ct

    Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2013-08-18 17:12:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ryan from USA on 2013-08-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are just like the pellets I grew up with in the 1980's. They are very consistent, and work great in pellet magazines of many manufacturers.
    Things I would have changed:I like the quantity, but would love a 2,500 count to be offered for even more trigger time.
    What others should know:I like the packaging and I don't feel guilty when I throw away or recycle what amounts to a "milk carton." It also doesn't spill in my range box unlike pellet tins.

    Product: Colt 1911 CO2 Blowback Airsoft Pistol, Full Metal

    Colt 1911 CO2 Blowback Airsoft Pistol, Full Metal Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-08-18 17:17:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ryan from USA on 2013-08-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is my favorite airsoft pistol, and is an excellent replica of the venerable Colt 1911A1. It is very accurate, but mine shoots just a bit high. It is not picky about the brand of BB's it likes. It disasembles just like the real McCoy. It's recoil is similar to shooting a .22 rimfire pistol.
    Things I would have changed:Boy, there isn't much to criticize. Ocassionally the stars align on a product. I wish KWC would offer spare parts, but I haven't needed any yet
    What others should know:I oil the slide rails and barrel exterior with Rem Oil. I also load ten at a time, shooting five round strings, to try to let the CO2 to warm up to get the maximum number of shots. However, this gun gets a decent number of shots per CO2.

    Product: SIG Sauer SP2022 CO2 Airsoft Pistol, Metal Slide

    SIG Sauer SP2022 CO2 Airsoft Pistol, Metal Slide Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-08-18 17:20:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ryan from USA on 2013-08-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is an awesome replica of a Sig handgun. It has excellent accuracy with many 0.20 brands of BB's. It gets a ton of shots per cylinder.
    Things I would have changed:I wish that the hammer actuated with each trigger pull the H&K USP version does.
    What others should know:I load fifteen at a time, and shoot five round strings of fire. What's nice about non blow back is that they require minimal maintanance. I baby mine by depressing the mag release button and gently inserting the magazine rather than slamming it home.

    Product: Walther PPQ / P99 Q CO2 pistol

    Walther PPQ / P99 Q CO2 pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-10-19 15:40:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ryan from USA on 2013-10-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is an excellent Umarex replica rendered in high quality polymer. It feels like a real gun with a smooth double action-only trigger pull. I love the way that the CO2 is inserted. It has windage adjustable 3- dot sights. It is very accurate.
    Things I would have changed:I would give it a hair more power at the expense of less shots per CO2. However, it has enough to stay on target for quite a while. I would prefer white paint for the 3-dot sights, but the yellow does look like night sights, so no bigee.
    What others should know:I only shoot pellets in mine to protect the rifling from BB's. I find that it likes H&N Plinking pellets, Beeman Wadcutter, and Winchester Flat Nose Pellets the best. It works best with Daisy, Gamo or Umarex CO2 cylinders.

    Product: Swiss Arms 1911 CO2 Pistol

    Swiss Arms 1911 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-10-19 15:47:37

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Ryan from USA on 2013-10-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is an excellent replica of a high end 1911 pistol. It has excellent 3-dot sights and attention to detail. The quality is very good and typical of other KWC produced products. The only moveable controls are the trigger, magazine release, and the thumb safety. It looks like a real gun and weighs about 2 pounds just like the real deal. The trigger is what I would describe as double action only. It is not bad.
    Things I would have changed:The gun could use better inherent accuracy. However, it a great short-range plinker. I shoot steel plates with it at 10-15 feet maximum. If accuracy is paramount to you, get a pellet gun that has a rifled barrel.
    What others should know:I only load 10 at a time and I shoot five shot strings to make the CO2 last a long time. I get over 100 shots and can't keep track, as this gun is very conservative of its use of CO2. I find with KWC products that Crosman CO2's work best. Buy them in bulk here at Pyramyd. However, I found that standard Daisy BB's were the most accurate. They are also available here.

    Product: Universal Pistol Tactical Weaver/Picatinny Rail, Metal

    Swiss Arms Universal Pistol Tactical Weaver/Picatinny Rail, Metal
    Review entered on 2013-10-19 15:58:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ryan from USA on 2013-10-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is an awesome accessory. I find that it works great on 1911 style air pistols with the under "tactical rail" that is normally used for flashlights. It also fits great on a Umarex S&W M&P .45 Pellet Pistol purchased here at Pyramyd. This would work on real firearms. Although, I'd limit it to rimfire due to recoil. I was able to fit it on 1911's, Walther P22, and a S&W M&P .22 pistol. However, it won't enable you to remove the slides for field stripping on real guns with the exception of the 1911's that slide off the front. Just a caveat, that is a deal breaker for me for using this on firearms, as I like to field strip for cleaning. However, I bet it would work great on a .22 caliber 1911 with an under rail. I just don't own one of those...yet.
    Things I would have changed:This is a decent product for what it is. I wouldn't change anything for it's intended use on air/ soft air guns.
    What others should know:For action air pistols like a KJ Works Hi-Cappa (sold here on Pyramyd)it works great!

    Product: Taurus PT 24/7 CO2 Airsoft Pistol, Metal Slide

    Cybergun Taurus PT 24/7 CO2 Airsoft Pistol, Metal Slide Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-10-19 16:02:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Ryan from USA on 2013-10-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is an excellent replica of a Taurus 24/7. It is the typical KWC quality that I've come to expect. It has a metal slide and great "Ribber" rubber grips just like the real deal.
    Things I would have changed:Mine shoots a hair low and a hair to the left, but generally, it shoots to point-of-aim.
    What others should know:When an airgun shoots low, try adjusting the hop-up, if applicable. However, I used lighter 0.12 BB's to bring the point of aim up. Just like I would use 0.25's to bring the point of aim down, if a gun shot high. I find that Crosman CO2 works best in KWC products. Buy it in bulk here at Pyramyd Air.

    Product: H&N Excite Plinking Pellets, .177 Cal, 7.48 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Excite Plinking Pellets, .177 Cal, 7.48 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-19 16:05:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ryan from USA on 2013-10-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is an excellent "plinking" pellet that I use in CO2 pellet pistols. This is the only brand, that I can get to stay in pre-loaded Umarex 8-shot pellet cylinders. The other brands all fall out.
    Things I would have changed:I prefer pellet tins that are threaded to prevent pellet spillage in my range box. However, these haven't spilled yet.
    What others should know:I'd like to try the other H&N variety "Econ," as the quality control looks very good on these.

    Product: Beeman .177 Cal, 7.7 Grains, Wadcutter, Coated, 500ct

    Beeman .177 Cal, 7.7 Grains, Wadcutter, Coated, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-19 16:07:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ryan from USA on 2013-10-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a good value-priced pellet that I use in a number of CO2 pellet pistols. They are really accurate in my Gamo PT-80 that I got here at Pyramyd. They also work well in Umarex guns.
    Things I would have changed:I prefer pellet tins that are threaded to prevent spillage, but it's not a deal breaker for me.
    What others should know:These are nice pellets that are very uniform.

    Product: Winchester .177 Cal Pellets, 9.71 Grains, Flat Nose, 500ct

    Winchester .177 Cal Pellets, 9.71 Grains, Flat Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-19 16:10:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ryan from USA on 2013-10-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are excellent plinking pellets for my CO2 pistols. They work well in Umarex 8-shot pellet cylinders and are very accurate. They are fairly heavy at over 9 grains, so are more accurate in guns that tend to shoot high.
    Things I would have changed:I would have pyramyd categorize these as "wadcutters." Currently, they don't come up when I sort for wadcutters. I found them by accident on the website.
    What others should know:These come in a threaded pellet tin which is my preference, as the lid will not just pop off in my range box.

    Product: Winchester .177 Cal Pellets, 9.8 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Winchester .177 Cal Pellets, 9.8 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-19 16:13:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ryan from USA on 2013-10-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is an excellent pellet for general use. I got great accuracy out of my Crosman 1377 with shoulder stock. The round nose would be great for pest control where penetration is a consideration.
    Things I would have changed:I love the threaded pellet tin to prevent spillage, and wouldn't change a thing about this product.
    What others should know:These didn't work well in my CO2 pellet cylinders. However, Winchester has a "flat-nose" wadcutter variety that works great in those guns. Buy this variety is great for single-shot guns or for hunting/ pest control.

    Product: SIG Sauer SP2022 CO2 BB Pistol, Metal Mag

    SIG Sauer SP2022 CO2 BB Pistol, Metal Mag Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-11-24 14:00:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ryan from USA on 2013-11-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is an excellent replica of the real Sig handgun. The KWC quality control is superb. Unlike a lot of other BB pistols, this one actually shoots to point of aim. The Double Action Only (DAO) trigger pull is smooth and light. I get a lot of shots per CO2.
    Things I would have changed:This one has a plastic slide, so it is a little bottom heavy. All of the weight is in the metal magazine. This is perfect for me because I used the Universal Airsoft Weaver Mount for a red dot sight. If I wasn't using an optic, I would buy the metal slide version.
    What others should know:KWC products work great with Crosman CO2. I buy it in bulk here at Pyramyd Air.

    Product: Daisy Powerline 5502 CO2 Blowback BB Gun

    Daisy Powerline 5502 CO2 BB Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-11-24 14:04:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ryan from USA on 2013-11-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This gun has great ergonomics. It has very good accuracy. It was easy to mount a red dot. Unlike a lot of replica CO2 guns, the controls on this one are all functional. The blow back was crisp, and I got a lot of shots per cylinder. The Japanese quality is superb.
    Things I would have changed:There's a fair amount of plastic, but it hits an attractive price point. The plastic magazine seems a little fragile, but has held up so far.
    What others should know:I store mine uncocked, and I don't leave CO2 in my guns during long-term storage which may permanent indent the piercing seal.

    Product: Beeman .177 Cal, 8.53 Grains, Pointed, 500ct

    Beeman .177 Cal, 8.53 Grains, Pointed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-11-24 14:08:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ryan from USA on 2013-11-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These hit an attractive price point. They are accurate, attractive, dark charcoal colored pellets.
    Things I would have changed:I wish that the pellet tin had a threaded screw top lid. I end up transferring pellets into a better tin, so that they don't spill in my range box which has happened in the past.
    What others should know:These have a lot of value for hunting or pest control, and are still cheap enough for plinking. Try them.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top