Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman 1377C / PC77

    Crosman 1377C / PC77 Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-09-19 14:52:34

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Jason from USA on 2009-09-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    22 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very good value for the money. I was surprised of the accruacy and ease of shooting. I could easily have a 1" grouping at approx. 10m and that was only with three pumps. If pumped up to 10 times then it shoots very hard for a pistol. I do not have a shoulder stock but it is in the near future. I would definately recommend to friend but not for the young shooter. By the way it has a very nice trigger.
    Things I would have changed:I do not like the cheesey rear sights or the plastic fake wood forearm and grips. I think it would look much better with all black stocks.
    What others should know:Again I think for the price it is a very good value and alot of fun for plinking in the back yard. Just do not expect alot out of the quality of the grips and the forearm but they do the job just fine. Also when new, check all screws, Mine had a couple that were loose before shooting.

    Product: Gamo PT-80

    Gamo PT-80 Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-09-27 14:46:22

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Jason from USA on 2009-09-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very good Pistol for the money. I have had no problems at all and it seems to work flawlessly. I like the look and feel of the gun. I get between 50 and 60 shots per air cylinder before noticeable loss of power. I like the way that you change the clips, very easy. It comes with three clips but I am going to order an additional three.
    Things I would have changed:It would be nice it the hammer was also blued to match the gun but it is really not that big of a deal.
    What others should know:Again I would definately recommend this gun to a friend. Alot of fun for plinking and shooting cans in the back yard. I am very impressed with the gun.

    Product: UTG Quick Aim Electronic Dot Sight, 3/8", 11mm, Weaver & Pictanny Mount

    UTG Quick Aim Electronic Dot Sight, 3/8 inch, 11mm, Weaver & Pictanny Mount
    Review entered on 2009-09-27 20:44:17

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Jason from USA on 2009-09-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:I just wanted to try one of these electronic red dot sights on my crossman 1377 air pistol to see if it would help or not. I was not really expecting a whole lot for the price but I have to say that after mounting it and sighting it in. I was completely impressed. I think that if you are interested in one of these, I would highly suggest this one. It is very accurate and helps with quick target acquistion. I would definately recommend to a friend. It even comes with an extra battery.
    Things I would have changed:The whole thing is made of plastic but it does the job just fine. There is only a on and off switch, you can not adjust the brightness of the red dot.
    What others should know:Extremely the best bang for the buck and would recommend it to everyone.

    Product: Crosman 459MT 2-Pc Intermount, 3/8" Dovetail

    Crosman 459MT 2-Pc Intermount, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2009-09-27 20:53:26

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Jason from USA on 2009-09-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very good made and really worth the money, I added these and a Leapers red dot scope to my crossman 1377 and greatly improved the accuracy and target acquistion.
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:would recommend to everyone.

    Product: Benjamin Super Streak, Black Finish

    Benjamin Super Streak, Black Finish Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-10-11 09:44:57

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Jason from USA on 2009-10-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    41 rating
     
    Things I liked:Wow, this is a real power house... I have it in the .22 and it is extremely powerful. The centerpoint scope is a very nice top notch scope that has an illuminated mil dot reticle that you can adjust it in either red or green. The wooden stock is of good quality, but not quite as good as RWS quality. The blueing on all the metal is of good quality. I really like the thumb hole in the stock, it really helps with controlling the gun of its size. Be aware that this gun is very big and heavy, it is not for the young shooter. It cocks fairly easy for such a powerful gun. So far it seems to like the heavier pellets, but have not tested too many at this point. Accuracy is very good. I would definately recommend this gun to anyone.
    Things I would have changed:There is one thing that Benjamin needs to fix on this gun to in order for it get a overall rating of a five star, and it is the trigger.... it is horrible from the factory. I was extremely disappointed in it for such a high quality gun. I immediately researched the problem and found and ordered from Charlie da tuna a GRT III aftermarket trigger. What a difference it makes. a simple install and well worth the money.... Remember before you purchase this gun that it is extremely long, big, and heavy with alot of recoil, If you can handle that then it is a very nice gun for the money.
    What others should know:I highly suggest getting the GRT III trigger from Charlie da Tuna when purchasing the gun because the stock trigger is horrible. Just remember with all guns, know what you are shooting at and what is behind your target especially with this gun because it is so powerful. I was shooting at my Beeman pellet trap and it totally bent the aninmal silluette with one shot. I think it is 1/8 " steel plate, not for sure but I know that it is very powerful.

    Product: Gamo Recon Air Rifle

    Gamo Recon Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-01-27 18:39:38

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Jason from USA on 2010-01-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate, and great for the young shooter. I purchased this for my ten year old son and it was a perfect match, light weight and was easy to cock.
    Things I would have changed:the plastic around the "Bull" barrel is kinda cheesey but it is ok and keeps the barrel from getting scratched. The scope is of decent quality especially for the new and young shooters that will be kind of rough with a first scope
    What others should know:I was extremely surprised with the accuracy this gun. it is a perfect match for the young shooter that has out grown the Red Ryder style guns.

    Product: Beretta PX4 Storm Recon CO2 gun

    Beretta PX4 Storm Recon CO2 gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-01-27 18:52:06

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Jason from USA on 2010-01-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the blow back action and how the clip holds eight pellets or bbs on each end. Realistic looking and made of decent quality.
    Things I would have changed:I opted for the Recon in which It looks real cool but I ended up taking all the extra stuff off, the red dot scope was basically useless. the fake suppressor was too big in order to use with the iron sights, and the flash light is very good quality.
    What others should know:you get about fifty shots out of a co2 cyclinder. with all the extra items off the gun, it is a blast to shoot and surprisingly accurate. I would highly recommend getting just the PX4 instead of the Recon model. I would suggest to a friend buying the PX4
    Over
    ammo packs sold