Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Air Arms Diabolo Field .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 8.44 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Air Arms Diabolo Field .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 8.44 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-26 07:12:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Gregory from USA on 2012-12-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The sponge insert, I do think it helps to prevent damage when shipped.
    Things I would have changed:Lower price, -$1.00.
    What others should know:Seems to be the best .117" pellet for my Benjamin Trail NP the other would be JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, very similar in accuracy.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-26 07:16:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Gregory from USA on 2012-12-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The sponge insert, I do think it helps to prevent damage when shipped.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Seems to be one of the best .117" pellet for my Benjamin Trail NP the other would be Air Arms Diabolo Field .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 8.44 Grains, Domed, very similar in accuracy.

    Product: UTG DC Series Tactical Gun Case, 42" Long, Black

    UTG DC Series Tactical Gun Case, 42 inch Long, Black
    Review entered on 2013-03-24 08:03:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Gregory from USA on 2013-03-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Well constructed, looks great and durable material used.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:My FX Revolution with a 8-32x56 scope fits inside perfect.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-04-20 13:27:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Gregory from USA on 2013-04-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Sponge insert(s) some have two one on bottom also, I like the idea one is on the bottom I use to turn the can upside down and place sponge under the pellets.
    Things I would have changed:Price is a little high, supple and demand I guest.
    What others should know:Shooting for 45 years now and on for the first things I want when acquiring a new airgun is a pellet that shoots straight consistently in that new gun. This one is one of two brands that I can say almost all my airguns like from springers to PCPs. So if you're looking for that Magic Pellet try is one out before spending a lot of money testing out other brands. The other one of two is Air Arms pellets there very similar in accuracy when comparing them in the same pellet weight category.

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics Bubble Level, Fits 9-11mm Dovetails

    Hawke Sport Optics Bubble Level, Fits 9-11mm Dovetails
    Review entered on 2013-12-17 07:00:28

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Gregory from USA on 2013-12-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:It look great, nice design and easy to mounting.
    Things I would have changed:The accuracy of the mounting mechanism needs work, I had to grind down the adjustment side of the dove tail mount a=to calibrate the level.
    What others should know:It sits differently on most of my Hi End PCP's and needs to be custom fitted for it to sit level on the dove tail rail.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top