Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun

Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun Air gun
Review entered on 2010-06-19 23:59:49

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

By Van from USA on 2010-06-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Things I liked: It has nice weight and size the six shot mode is really fast. Its pretty accurate for a bb gun.

Things I would have changed: Make it with a more metal and a better co2 system.

What others should know: its is a little loud.

Uzi CO2 BB Submachine Gun

KWC Uzi CO2 BB Submachine Gun Air gun
Review entered on 2011-02-26 18:39:28

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Van from USA on 2011-02-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The weight and folding stock, its pretty accurate for a short barrel.

Things I would have changed: make it 2 co2's

TSD Metal M1911 CO2 Pistol, Chrome w/ Wood Grip

TSD Metal M1911 CO2 Pistol, Chrome w/ Wood Grip Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2011-11-14 18:44:02

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

By Van from USA on 2011-11-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The weight and the power

Things I would have changed: Removable magazine

HFC HG-133 6" Barrel Gas Revolver, Silver

HFC HG-133 6 inch Barrel Gas Revolver, Silver Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2011-11-14 18:51:37

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By Van from USA on 2011-11-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The overall look of the gun. Realism

Things I would have changed: Make a little heavier More Power

Propane Adapter for Airsoft Green Gas Guns

Cybergun Propane Adapter for Airsoft Green Gas Guns
Review entered on 2011-11-14 18:56:17

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Van from USA on 2011-11-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Made of metal

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: need to add Silicone

Daisy Powerline 008

Daisy Powerline 008 Air gun
Review entered on 2012-05-04 16:32:03

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Van from USA on 2012-05-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nice feel looks good nice power

Things I would have changed: Should come with two clips

Crosman C41 CO2 BB Pistol

Crosman C41 CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2012-05-04 16:34:26

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

By Van from USA on 2012-05-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The style ,accuracy,

Things I would have changed: Adjustable sites

Umarex MORPH 3X CO2 Pistol & Rifle

Umarex MORPH 3X CO2 Pistol & Rifle Air gun
Review entered on 2012-07-10 16:36:58

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Van from USA on 2012-07-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The 3 x morph,the weight is really lite could carry all day. Fun to shoot and co2 last pretty good. The look of the pistol is cool with the barrel attached.

Things I would have changed: Bigger BB reserve

What others should know: Its a beginner air pistol - rifle.

WE Gas Pressure Release Valve, Fits WE Hi-Capa Gas Blowback Airsoft Pistol Magazines

WE Gas Pressure Release Valve, Fits WE Hi-Capa Gas Blowback Airsoft Pistol Magazines
Review entered on 2012-08-28 00:43:36

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Van from USA on 2012-08-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: It fits and it worked

Things I would have changed: Flow design

What others should know: It could have a better design to allow more gas flow.

King Arms Green Gas, 8 oz., 12ct

King Arms Green Gas, 8 oz., 12ct
Review entered on 2012-08-28 17:27:09

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By Van from USA on 2012-08-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Easy to carry,no smell,already has the oil added.

Things I would have changed: The price is to high

What others should know: The pressure is not as high as propane.

HFC M190 Metal Full/Semi Auto Pistol Rail Ver

TSD HFC M190  Metal Full/Semi Auto Pistol Rail Ver Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-09-02 14:25:37

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Van from USA on 2012-09-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The weight ,the design and the auto feature.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: This a nice designed gun very accurate.

G&G Armament Perfect Spherical Seamless 6mm Airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5,000 Rds

G&G Armament Perfect Spherical Seamless 6mm Airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5,000 Rds
Review entered on 2012-09-02 14:30:18

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Van from USA on 2012-09-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very consistent at 25 ft can keep it in a fifty cent circle.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Like all BB's it really depends on the weapon.

Aftermath CZ 75D CO2 Blowback Airsoft Pistol

Aftermath CZ 75D CO2 Blowback Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-09-17 17:11:28

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Van from USA on 2012-09-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The way the gun feels in your hand and style

Things I would have changed: Improve the material its made of and style of magazines

What others should know: Not bad for the price

UTG Sub-Compact ITA Red/Green Dot Sight, 30mm Tube, Weaver/Picatinny Mount

UTG Sub-Compact ITA Red/Green Dot Sight, 30mm Tube, Weaver/Picatinny Mount
Review entered on 2013-03-19 16:35:49

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Van from USA on 2013-03-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Its made of good materials, has a nice weight and the two color option makes it nice for shooting during the day or indoors

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: When adjusting for zero make sure you check it twice because after you tighten the allen sometimes it moves of center

WE Hi-Capa 5.1 Green Gas Magazine

WE Hi-Capa 5.1 Green Gas Magazine
Review entered on 2013-04-01 16:57:39

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Van from USA on 2013-04-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Heavy weight, capacity, sturdy

Things I would have changed: Feeder lock

Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
Review entered on 2014-06-24 18:57:47

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Van from USA on 2014-06-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The look and feel

Things I would have changed: The latch system could be better

What others should know: For the price it is alot of fun and pretty accurate you won't be sorry.

Mosin Nagant M1891 CO2 BB Rifle

Gletcher Mosin Nagant M1891 CO2 BB Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2015-02-16 18:45:25

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Van from USA on 2015-02-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The looks of this air gun is accurate to its counter part of coarse the stock is short. It is a fun gun to shoot and is pretty accurate. Seems well built and the gas system works good, giving plenty of shots with one cartridge.

Things I would have changed: As usual the extra mags cost is to high.

Gletcher NGT CO2 BB Revolver, Black

Gletcher NGT CO2 BB Revolver, Black Air gun
Review entered on 2015-02-16 18:51:49

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Van from USA on 2015-02-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like the look of this gun,well built, and fairly accurate. Co2 gives good fps and also number of shots is decent.

Things I would have changed: Give extra shells

Navigation