Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Diana RWS 350 Magnum, .177, TO5 Trigger

    Diana RWS 350 Magnum, .177, TO5 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2007-08-21 22:45:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Eladio from USA on 2007-08-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I realy like this rifle a lot, it's just a very well made piece of art ,if you know what I mean , weight, length and exellent craftsmanship all toghether ,is everything you can look for on a air rifle power and accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:I would only change the plastic triger for one made of metal.
    What others should know:The only thing airgunners should know is that this is a big rifle ,not for the junior shooter unless they are big and had tried it first. THIS IS A WINNER THANKS.. RWS.

    Product: Avenger 1100 Combo

    Avenger 1100 Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2007-10-23 23:04:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Eladio from USA on 2007-10-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:There's a lot things that can be said about air rifles specially when your happy with it's performance, well i'll tell you something I've been shooting air rifles for a very long time and I know the MENDOZA , they're excellent guns and you will be able to shoot thousands of rounds and that means years of enjoyment , now the Avenger 1100 is made by Mendoza in case you didn't know .
    Things I would have changed:There's only one thing that Iwould change , and that is the rear sight for a micrometer one, but don't get the wrong impresion all rifles made by MENDOZA are great rifles.
    What others should know:Try different type of pellets, also this rifles are easy to maintain or if you ever need to change the main spring or the seal you can just order it and do it your self , And one last thing get all your gear here @ PYRAMYD AIR you'll be glad you did.

    Product: Gamo 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, 3/8" Dovetail

    Gamo 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2009-03-01 16:33:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Eladio from USA on 2009-03-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice, solid one piece, and four screws on top of each ring
    Things I would have changed:one thing only, put an extra scerw on bottom, not that is needed but it would give it an even stronger grip,
    What others should know:This mount is a very good value for your money it works fine on any medium power springer or any Gamo rifle, you do not need to spend anymore $$ to get a nice solid mount , this one is all you need .

    Product: Air Arms S510 Xtra FAC Sidelever PCP Air Rifle

    Air Arms S510 Xtra FAC Sidelever PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-09-13 12:11:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Eladio from USA on 2009-09-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like everything , it is quite powerfull not heavy compared to other rifles, and accuracy is superb at any distance , and best of all no recoil as with all PCPs this is the best rifle that I have so far it's a keeper , too many things to name is a great gun very well done Air Arms .
    Things I would have changed:I can't really think of changing anything but just to my liking a do would change the way rifle is filled , instead of using the adapter that comes with rifle from factory it woul be nice to just use a male foster quick connect fitting just like the Discovery and many other PCP rifles use , but the way is filled it's ok,
    What others should know:get a scuba tank it makes refilling the rifle a lot easier than using a hand pump.

    Product: Plano Gun Guard 300S Soft Rifle Case, Hunter Green

    Plano Gun Guard 300S Soft Rifle Case, Hunter Green
    Review entered on 2009-10-03 23:36:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Eladio from USA on 2009-10-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Big enough for any of my rifles, great side pocket to carry pellets and the padding is great to protect rifles during normal transportation to the range or the field , this a a very well made case for the money you can't beat that just look at he price, it's a steal .
    Things I would have changed:Nothing at all .
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top