Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Crosman Pulse R70 Clear

    Crosman Pulse R70 Clear Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2007-09-02 10:30:22

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By KURTSAC from USA on 2007-09-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun fires very fast, and it holds a lot of bb's. It is clear, so people won't mistake this for a real gun, and it's fps is alright.
    Things I would have changed:The bb's load in the top, the scope is just for looks, so you cannot aim, the battery charge only lasts about 3 hours, the vertical load misfires about every 4 shots, there is no semi-auto like it says on the package, the front grip is VERY uncomfortable.
    What others should know:This gun is good if you dont care about aiming and you like wasting bb's, otherwise dont purchase this gun. Mine broke about a week after the warranty was up, I was not very impressed.

    Product: Remington Wingmaster Full Stock Airsoft Shotgun

    Remington Wingmaster Full Stock Airsoft Shotgun  Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2007-09-02 10:36:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By KURTSAC from USA on 2007-09-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything. This gun is very accurate (with .2 bb's), I hit pennies on the ground across the room by shooting them. The cocking is very efficient in this gun, no misfeeds. This gun owns.
    Things I would have changed:The only things I find annoying with this gun is there is nothing you can attach a laser or flashlight to, and the reloading takes some getting used to.
    What others should know:If you were ever wondering about getting a shotgun, don't hesitate, buy this gun. Now.

    Product: Crosman Stinger P30T

    Crosman Stinger P30T Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2007-09-04 15:27:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By KURTSAC from USA on 2007-09-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate, amazing gun for price, easy to cock, like the feel of it all, good fps, nice weight.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing really, except if you arn't careful the top can sometimes pop off, and you could lose pieces, but if you're careful that shouldn't happen.
    What others should know:My favourite clear spring pistol, buy it if you need a reliable cheap pistol.

    Product: Walther P22 Special Operations Clear

    Walther P22 Special Operations Clear Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2007-09-04 15:30:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By KURTSAC from USA on 2007-09-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very fun gun. Cocks easy, fits perfectly in a small hand, holds a lot of bb's for the size gun, no misfires, good in close range because of low fps.
    Things I would have changed:More distance, that's it.
    What others should know:Amazing gun, super fun, just make sure safety isn't on when fired, the trigger will break very easily.

    Product: Walther P99 -- Clear Extra Kit

    Walther P99 -- Clear Extra Kit Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2007-09-04 15:36:11

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By KURTSAC from USA on 2007-09-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I thought this gun looked amazing when I first opened this up, silencer does actually silence it a bit, resevoir holds a lot (clip only holds about 14), hand guard can be useful if you have a bigger hand
    Things I would have changed:Doesn't come with enough goodies to be worth another 8 bucks, clip can be annoying to load, resovoir is very loud when you run, silencer will sometimes make using this gun worse, so theres no real point to having it.
    What others should know:When I first got this gun I thought it was amazing, but after time (a month) the silencer broke off, the gun started jamming every second shot, and the safety broke off. Better guns out there for the price.

    Product: Walther P99 Compact Special OP

    Walther P99 Compact Special OP Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2007-09-04 15:40:58

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By KURTSAC from USA on 2007-09-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Holds lots of bb's, like the feel of the gun in your hand, nice fps.
    Things I would have changed:Clip makes lots of noise while running, hard to pull back and can get pinched.
    What others should know:This is basically the Walther P99 Extra Kit with out the extra stuff. Mine broke after the second use, got a new one thanks to warranty, broke again, shipped it out again, and it broke after a week. Figured it wouldnt be worth it to get it shipped out again. Oh, and the clips in the picture for this gun do not look like that, they have a resovoir at the back.

    Product: Crosman Stinger R36, Desert Camo

    Crosman Stinger R36, Desert Camo Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2007-09-04 21:38:17

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By KURTSAC from USA on 2007-09-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun looks pretty cool with all the accessories attached. It doesn't misfire, and is accurate at close distances. It is also pretty fun to use, doesn't hurt too much from close up.
    Things I would have changed:The magazine can be kind of annoying to load, and the silencer doesn't do much other than looks. This gun is also only really that accurate close up, and it isn't really worth the 50$ you pay for it.
    What others should know:The spring inside my gun broke fairly fast, im not sure if it was just my gun, but I am still waiting for another one to be shipped with my warranty.

    Product: Crosman Pulse M72

    Crosman Pulse M72 Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2007-09-04 21:42:12

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By KURTSAC from USA on 2007-09-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fires very fast! Holds a decent amount of bb's, and is fun for rushing.
    Things I would have changed:Could hold more bb's, and don't except any accuracy or range out of this gun, it is only really good for close up.
    What others should know:I am happy with mine, just make sure you have enough bb's. Like I said, don't expect too much from this gun other than fast firing.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top