Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: BKL 1-Pc Mount, 4" Long, 1" Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, 6 Base Screws, High, Matte Black

    BKL 1-Pc Mount, 4 inch Long, 1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, 6 Base Screws, High, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2011-07-12 16:56:09

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Customer from USA on 2011-07-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good quality
    Things I would have changed:More clearance for scope with large centers
    What others should know:If it fits your set up go with it. I have found these one piece type mounts to be the best at staying in place.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2011-07-12 17:04:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2011-07-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Extreme value
    Things I would have changed:Round the top halves of the rings, being picky.
    What others should know:These rings are tall and work well with rifles with higher combs on the stocks. Go with the shorter ones for most springers ect. that have short or no combs. These are a sleal.

    Product: B-Square Scope Level

    B-Square Scope Level
    Review entered on 2011-07-12 17:11:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2011-07-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very nice for the money.
    Things I would have changed:A tad more clearence on the bubble side. Had to file a small amont off to fit tx-200 works perfect.Fit most guns 410, blizzard, hammerli p,ect.
    What others should know:Another tool to help in scope mounting and shooting awsome!

    Product: BKL 1" Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black

    BKL 1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2011-07-12 17:14:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2011-07-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:High quality
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Not for springers unless you use a scope stop. Works good on pcps.

    Product: Evanix Blizzard S10, Rainstorm, Monster & Windy City Clip, .177 Cal, 10rds

    Evanix Blizzard S10, Rainstorm, Monster & Windy City Clip, .177 Cal, 10rds
    Review entered on 2011-08-02 13:12:19

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Customer from USA on 2011-08-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very good quailty.
    Things I would have changed:Very tight fit with heavy pellets. Works perfict with lighter pellets.Holes in mag. could be a little larger.
    What others should know:Evanix action is beyound smooth with these mags. with proper pellets.

    Product: Beeman Field Target Special .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

    Beeman Field Target Special .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
    Review entered on 2011-08-02 13:27:20

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Customer from USA on 2011-08-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good quailty.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:As most rifles prefer a certain pellet they may not shoot good in all rifles but they shoot good in my tx-200. As good as jsb cp hn. I call good 1.25in. or less a 50 yards.I have shot .75in. in good conditions with these pellts 50yds.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap
    Review entered on 2011-08-05 12:54:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2011-08-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Extreme quality
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:These are very well made, they come with adjustable recoil pins.They fit very well on most rifles.With med. sized obj.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder & MAR177 Rifle Mag, .177 Cal, 10rds

    Benjamin Marauder & MAR177 Rifle Mag, .177 Cal, 10rds
    Review entered on 2011-09-20 10:14:44

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Customer from USA on 2011-09-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Cal.marking Last shot bolt stop.
    Things I would have changed:Design to prevent double feeding.
    What others should know:#9 pellet loaded in barrel #10 stuck between barrel and mag.Could not remove mag tried to close bolt for degas and barrel removal would not close.Had to force mag out lucky did not damage barrel or gun. If you think youve double feed a pellet. Pull mag and shoot off in safe direction.

    Product: JB Unicorn 3-9x40 Scope, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    TSD JB Unicorn 3-9x40 Scope, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2011-09-21 10:51:13

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Customer from USA on 2011-09-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very clear glass.
    Things I would have changed:Thicker tube
    What others should know:Nice scope for money. Be carefull tightning rings as tube is a little thin and you can damage it. I ruined mine over tightning for a sringer.

    Product: Crosman Premier Light .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 1250ct

    Crosman Premier Light .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2011-09-21 10:56:26

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

      By Customer from USA on 2011-09-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:1250 count boxes.
    Things I would have changed:Quality control.
    What others should know:I have purchased many of these boxes.10.5 seem very good. 7.9 lots of damaged skirts.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top