Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman T4 OPTS

    Crosman T4 OPTS Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-01-12 21:54:34

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2009-01-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.6666700839996343 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The Sight is easy to adjust with a screw driver. has a sharp look to it. easy to load and unload co2 cartridges. Extremely accurate.
    Things I would have changed:Always seems to jam. With everything mounted its very heavy and hard to manuever. Needs a higher ammo capacity.
    What others should know:Not a beginners gun.

    Product: Crosman C11 CO2 BB Gun

    Crosman C11 CO2 BB Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-01-12 22:22:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2009-01-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Trigger is very responsive. Co2 does not seem to deplete as fast as other guns i own. High BB capacity. Not as loud as some other guns I own. Easy to maintain. Light weight and easy to manuever.
    Things I would have changed:Co2 cover on the grip seems cheap.
    What others should know:Good beginner gun.

    Product: Gamo PBA Armor .177 Cal, 6.8 Grains, Domed, 80ct

    Gamo PBA Armor .177 Cal, 6.8 Grains, Domed, 80ct
    Review entered on 2009-01-12 22:48:52

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Customer from USA on 2009-01-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Deep penetration of targets, lightweight, container is easy to store.
    Things I would have changed:Some pellets get jammed.
    What others should know:great for hunting varmints.

    Product: Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct

    Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct
    Review entered on 2009-01-12 22:59:53

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

      By Customer from USA on 2009-01-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:heavier grain pellet.
    Things I would have changed: Several pellets were warped and were not usable. That said the price was steep.
    What others should know:needed to use a 600+ feet per second gun to shoot some of the pellets so they wouldn't jam. Seems to be designed for higher end pellet rifles.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top