Crosman T4 OPTS

Crosman T4 OPTS Air gun
Review entered on 2009-01-12 21:54:34

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By ksaf201 from USA on 2009-01-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.663 ratings

Things I liked: The Sight is easy to adjust with a screw driver. has a sharp look to it. easy to load and unload co2 cartridges. Extremely accurate.

Things I would have changed: Always seems to jam. With everything mounted its very heavy and hard to manuever. Needs a higher ammo capacity.

What others should know: Not a beginners gun.

Crosman C11 CO2 BB Gun

Crosman C11 CO2 BB Gun Air gun
Review entered on 2009-01-12 22:22:01

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By ksaf201 from USA on 2009-01-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: Trigger is very responsive. Co2 does not seem to deplete as fast as other guns i own. High BB capacity. Not as loud as some other guns I own. Easy to maintain. Light weight and easy to manuever.

Things I would have changed: Co2 cover on the grip seems cheap.

What others should know: Good beginner gun.

Gamo PBA Armor .177 Cal, 6.8 Grains, Domed, 80ct

Gamo PBA Armor .177 Cal, 6.8 Grains, Domed, 80ct
Review entered on 2009-01-12 22:48:52

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By ksaf201 from USA on 2009-01-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Deep penetration of targets, lightweight, container is easy to store.

Things I would have changed: Some pellets get jammed.

What others should know: great for hunting varmints.

Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct

Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct
Review entered on 2009-01-12 22:59:53

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

By ksaf201 from USA on 2009-01-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: heavier grain pellet.

Things I would have changed: Several pellets were warped and were not usable. That said the price was steep.

What others should know: needed to use a 600+ feet per second gun to shoot some of the pellets so they wouldn't jam. Seems to be designed for higher end pellet rifles.

Navigation