Product: Crosman T4 OPTS

Crosman T4 OPTS Air gun
Review entered on 2009-01-12 21:54:34

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By ksaf201 from USA on 2009-01-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.6666700839996343 ratings
 
Things I liked:The Sight is easy to adjust with a screw driver. has a sharp look to it. easy to load and unload co2 cartridges. Extremely accurate.
Things I would have changed:Always seems to jam. With everything mounted its very heavy and hard to manuever. Needs a higher ammo capacity.
What others should know:Not a beginners gun.

Product: Crosman C11 CO2 BB Gun

Crosman C11 CO2 BB Gun Air gun
Review entered on 2009-01-12 22:22:01

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By ksaf201 from USA on 2009-01-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Trigger is very responsive. Co2 does not seem to deplete as fast as other guns i own. High BB capacity. Not as loud as some other guns I own. Easy to maintain. Light weight and easy to manuever.
Things I would have changed:Co2 cover on the grip seems cheap.
What others should know:Good beginner gun.

Product: Gamo PBA Armor .177 Cal, 6.8 Grains, Domed, 80ct

Gamo PBA Armor .177 Cal, 6.8 Grains, Domed, 80ct
Review entered on 2009-01-12 22:48:52

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By ksaf201 from USA on 2009-01-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Deep penetration of targets, lightweight, container is easy to store.
Things I would have changed:Some pellets get jammed.
What others should know:great for hunting varmints.

Product: Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct

Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct
Review entered on 2009-01-12 22:59:53

Overall rating:2.0 2.0

Value for money:2.0 2.0

Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

  By ksaf201 from USA on 2009-01-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:heavier grain pellet.
Things I would have changed: Several pellets were warped and were not usable. That said the price was steep.
What others should know:needed to use a 600+ feet per second gun to shoot some of the pellets so they wouldn't jam. Seems to be designed for higher end pellet rifles.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top