Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-12-15 00:34:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Brian from USA on 2010-12-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate, perfect for paper punching. I kept backing my scope out thinking I was throwing flyers only to realize they were going through the same hole...lol.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Buy these pellets, you won't be dissapointed.

    Product: IZH 60 Air Rifle

    IZH-Baikal IZH 60 Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-01-06 06:22:15

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Brian from USA on 2011-01-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Extremely light and compact. A blast to shoot all day, it is really hard to put down. Easy to cock and a fantastic trigger. Unlike the 61, this has a rail in front of the breech and one in the rear so putting on a scope is not an issue. I had to remove the rear sight though. Also very quiet.
    Things I would have changed:The windage adjustment is a pain (ended up mounting a scope). Also the bolt lever is very short and small, wish it had a knob or something on it.
    What others should know:Most fun airgun under $100. This gun is very hold sensitive. I balance the gun on my fist just in front of the trigger guard and place the stock on top of my shoulder so the gun is almost floating. It has improved my accuracy 10 fold. But that being said, it is a challenge to shoot well. But hey that's half the fun. Also I would pick this over the 61. The 61 seems to have accuracy issues with the clips and loading this is just as fast once you consider the pellets fall out and sometimes jam the 61. Also you don't run the chance of dry firing. I shot a 61 before buying the 60, and this is better gun.

    Product: Diana RWS 54 Air King

    Diana RWS 54 Air King Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-01-06 07:03:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Brian from USA on 2011-01-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.754 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy Accuracy Accuracy. This rifle delivers. This rifle is built like a tank. The anti-recoil system is fantastic. The trigger is great as well. Powerful.
    Things I would have changed:Weighs as much as a boat anchor.
    What others should know:This rifle is without a doubt the best springer out there. It is not hold sensitive, it is powerful, and you can tell there is a fine attention to detail and quality. It will last you a lifetime.

    Product: Weihrauch HW30S Air Rifle

    Weihrauch HW30S Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-01-21 05:00:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Brian from USA on 2011-01-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Superb accuracy. Very high build quality. The bluing is rich and dark and the stock is very nice. When you crack open the barrel you can tell it is very well made, extremely smooth cocking and lock-up. Very easy to cock. It is also very quiet and does not have the "twang" that spring rifles usually have. You can shoot this all day long. Also all metal construction, the only thing I can find plastic on this gun is the safety button.
    Things I would have changed:The safety is in an odd spot and automatic.
    What others should know:This gun is pricey for a low power springer, but worth it. The Rekord trigger is fantastic. It is the same gun as the Beeman R7 but with a simpler stock and fiber optic sights. You really do get what you pay for, if you are looking for more power look at the HW-50. But for paper punching at 20 meters and under you will not find a more accurate springer than the HW-30/R7. I am very happy with this purchase, this is a gun that seems like it will last a lifetime and more.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top