Product: Makarov CO2 BB Pistol

Legends Makarov CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2011-11-27 15:21:33

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By satelite.9 from USA on 2011-11-27
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Very accurate pistol. Pretty nice finish. No nonsense shooter.
Things I would have changed:Locking slide
What others should know:I find it kind of boring without blowback

Product: Uzi CO2 BB Submachine Gun

KWC Uzi CO2 BB Submachine Gun Air gun
Review entered on 2011-12-09 16:16:20

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:3.0 3.0

  By satelite.9 from USA on 2011-12-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Great blowback. Kicks like a mule. Quite powerful. The co2 and ammo magazine. Looks somewhat realistic.
Things I would have changed:Bolt catch after last round. All Metal parts, its very plasticy. Uses lots of gas, its a trade-off. The magazine is to unrealistically heavy (you'll see what I mean).
What others should know:Do the full-auto conversion. The gun will function as originally intended by the manufacture. It is imperative to have multiple magazines to enjoy this. The gun is mostly plastic, I dont know why it says full metal.

Product: Umarex 25rd mag for the UZI CO2 BB Submachine Gun

KWC Umarex 25rd mag for the UZI CO2 BB Submachine Gun
Review entered on 2011-12-09 16:21:31

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By satelite.9 from USA on 2011-12-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Works perfect, no problem. Co2 and bb's housed together.
Things I would have changed:Its to heavy. Just doesn't feel realistic.
What others should know:Gotta have at least three of these for the Uzi.

Product: Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 1500ct

Crosman Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 1500ct
Review entered on 2011-12-17 15:41:26

Overall rating:1.0 1.0

Value for money:2.0 2.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

  By satelite.9 from USA on 2011-12-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:Nothing. These are horrible! I guess their ok for a cheap bb gun that you dont care about.
Things I would have changed:They are dirty and mis-shaped. Poor quality.
What others should know:If you value accuracy and a clean barrel, choose a premium bb instead

Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

Crosman Pellgun oil
Review entered on 2011-12-17 15:43:31

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By satelite.9 from USA on 2011-12-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Got to have it!
What others should know:I trust this oil in my co2 guns.

Product: BKL 2-Pc 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail to Weaver Adapter, 1" Long, Matte Black

BKL 2-Pc 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail to Weaver Adapter, 1 inch Long, Matte Black
Review entered on 2011-12-17 15:46:15

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By satelite.9 from USA on 2011-12-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Everything. Rock solid quality.
Things I would have changed:Price. Kind of expensive.
What others should know:These are top notch!

Product: IZH Drozd BB Pistol

IZH-Baikal IZH Drozd BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2011-12-17 15:53:45

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By satelite.9 from USA on 2011-12-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I love this thing! Great quality. I don't think you can ask for better. I like everything about it. Best trigger ever. Fun factor is a 10. Well built.
Things I would have changed:The magazine is a little awkward and expensive to buy more.
What others should know:Install an auto-board mod chip and a JimC 15" barrel for the best performance.

Product: IZH Drozd Extra Magazine

IZH-Baikal IZH Drozd Extra Magazine
Review entered on 2012-02-21 14:46:16

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By satelite.9 from USA on 2012-02-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Perform well. Manufactured well.
Things I would have changed:Very expensive units. I do not like the look of these mags.
What others should know:Gotta have more than one for your MP-661K

Product: Air Arms TX200 MkIII air rifle

Air Arms TX200 MkIII air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-02-28 14:12:29

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By satelite.9 from USA on 2012-02-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Beautiful, well made gun.
Things I would have changed:HEAVY!...way to heavy imo. After mounting a scope and rings, this thing is a beast and weighs in under 15lbs.
What others should know:I don't know who is prepared to carry this springer around. But, thats my only gripe. It does deliver on everything else.

Product: BKL 1" Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black

BKL 1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black
Review entered on 2012-02-28 14:16:46

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By satelite.9 from USA on 2012-02-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Everything. I love these rings and recommend them.
Things I would have changed:No recoil stop pin.
What others should know:Go BKL exclusively...They're worth the extra cost. Thank you.

Product: UTG 6th Gen 6x32 AO Bug Buster Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Quick-Detach Weaver Rings

UTG 6th Gen 6x32 AO Bug Buster Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Quick-Detach Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2012-02-28 14:20:15

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By satelite.9 from USA on 2012-02-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Compact for close practical applications. Decent quality.
Things I would have changed:It's ok for the money.
What others should know:Not a great choice for long range shooting.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top