Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Makarov CO2 BB Pistol

    Legends Makarov CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-11-27 15:21:33

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By satelite.9 from USA on 2011-11-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate pistol. Pretty nice finish. No nonsense shooter.
    Things I would have changed:Locking slide
    What others should know:I find it kind of boring without blowback

    Product: Uzi CO2 BB Submachine Gun

    KWC Uzi CO2 BB Submachine Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-12-09 16:16:20

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By satelite.9 from USA on 2011-12-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great blowback. Kicks like a mule. Quite powerful. The co2 and ammo magazine. Looks somewhat realistic.
    Things I would have changed:Bolt catch after last round. All Metal parts, its very plasticy. Uses lots of gas, its a trade-off. The magazine is to unrealistically heavy (you'll see what I mean).
    What others should know:Do the full-auto conversion. The gun will function as originally intended by the manufacture. It is imperative to have multiple magazines to enjoy this. The gun is mostly plastic, I dont know why it says full metal.

    Product: Umarex 25rd mag for the UZI CO2 BB Submachine Gun

    KWC Umarex 25rd mag for the UZI CO2 BB Submachine Gun
    Review entered on 2011-12-09 16:21:31

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By satelite.9 from USA on 2011-12-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works perfect, no problem. Co2 and bb's housed together.
    Things I would have changed:Its to heavy. Just doesn't feel realistic.
    What others should know:Gotta have at least three of these for the Uzi.

    Product: Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 1500ct

    Crosman Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 1500ct
    Review entered on 2011-12-17 15:41:26

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By satelite.9 from USA on 2011-12-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nothing. These are horrible! I guess their ok for a cheap bb gun that you dont care about.
    Things I would have changed:They are dirty and mis-shaped. Poor quality.
    What others should know:If you value accuracy and a clean barrel, choose a premium bb instead

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2011-12-17 15:43:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By satelite.9 from USA on 2011-12-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Got to have it!
    What others should know:I trust this oil in my co2 guns.

    Product: BKL 2-Pc 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail to Weaver Adapter, 1" Long, Matte Black

    BKL 2-Pc 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail to Weaver Adapter, 1 inch Long, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2011-12-17 15:46:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By satelite.9 from USA on 2011-12-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything. Rock solid quality.
    Things I would have changed:Price. Kind of expensive.
    What others should know:These are top notch!

    Product: IZH Drozd BB Pistol

    IZH-Baikal IZH Drozd BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-12-17 15:53:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By satelite.9 from USA on 2011-12-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love this thing! Great quality. I don't think you can ask for better. I like everything about it. Best trigger ever. Fun factor is a 10. Well built.
    Things I would have changed:The magazine is a little awkward and expensive to buy more.
    What others should know:Install an auto-board mod chip and a JimC 15" barrel for the best performance.

    Product: IZH Drozd Extra Magazine

    IZH-Baikal IZH Drozd Extra Magazine
    Review entered on 2012-02-21 14:46:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By satelite.9 from USA on 2012-02-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Perform well. Manufactured well.
    Things I would have changed:Very expensive units. I do not like the look of these mags.
    What others should know:Gotta have more than one for your MP-661K

    Product: Air Arms TX200 MkIII air rifle

    Air Arms TX200 MkIII air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-02-28 14:12:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By satelite.9 from USA on 2012-02-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Beautiful, well made gun.
    Things I would have changed:HEAVY!...way to heavy imo. After mounting a scope and rings, this thing is a beast and weighs in under 15lbs.
    What others should know:I don't know who is prepared to carry this springer around. But, thats my only gripe. It does deliver on everything else.

    Product: BKL 1" Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black

    BKL 1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2012-02-28 14:16:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By satelite.9 from USA on 2012-02-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything. I love these rings and recommend them.
    Things I would have changed:No recoil stop pin.
    What others should know:Go BKL exclusively...They're worth the extra cost. Thank you.

    Product: UTG 6th Gen 6x32 AO Bug Buster Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Quick-Detach Weaver Rings

    UTG 6th Gen 6x32 AO Bug Buster Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Quick-Detach Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2012-02-28 14:20:15

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By satelite.9 from USA on 2012-02-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Compact for close practical applications. Decent quality.
    Things I would have changed:It's ok for the money.
    What others should know:Not a great choice for long range shooting.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top