Date: 30/7/2016 5:24
0

Customer Reviews by satelite.9 from USA

Makarov CO2 BB Pistol

Legends Makarov CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2011-11-27 15:21:33

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By satelite.9 from USA on 2011-11-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Very accurate pistol. Pretty nice finish. No nonsense shooter.

Things I would have changed: Locking slide

What others should know: I find it kind of boring without blowback

Uzi CO2 BB Submachine Gun

KWC Uzi CO2 BB Submachine Gun Air gun
Review entered on 2011-12-09 16:16:20

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

By satelite.9 from USA on 2011-12-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Things I liked: Great blowback. Kicks like a mule. Quite powerful. The co2 and ammo magazine. Looks somewhat realistic.

Things I would have changed: Bolt catch after last round. All Metal parts, its very plasticy. Uses lots of gas, its a trade-off. The magazine is to unrealistically heavy (you'll see what I mean).

What others should know: Do the full-auto conversion. The gun will function as originally intended by the manufacture. It is imperative to have multiple magazines to enjoy this. The gun is mostly plastic, I dont know why it says full metal.

Umarex UZI CO2 BB Submachine Gun Mag, 25rd

KWC Umarex UZI CO2 BB Submachine Gun Mag, 25rd
Review entered on 2011-12-09 16:21:31

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

By satelite.9 from USA on 2011-12-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Works perfect, no problem. Co2 and bb's housed together.

Things I would have changed: Its to heavy. Just doesn't feel realistic.

What others should know: Gotta have at least three of these for the Uzi.

Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 1500ct

Crosman Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 1500ct
Review entered on 2011-12-17 15:41:26

1.0 1.0

2.0 2.0

1.0 1.0

By satelite.9 from USA on 2011-12-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.02 ratings

Things I liked: Nothing. These are horrible! I guess their ok for a cheap bb gun that you dont care about.

Things I would have changed: They are dirty and mis-shaped. Poor quality.

What others should know: If you value accuracy and a clean barrel, choose a premium bb instead

Crosman Pellgun oil

Crosman Pellgun oil
Review entered on 2011-12-17 15:43:31

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By satelite.9 from USA on 2011-12-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Got to have it!

What others should know: I trust this oil in my co2 guns.

BKL 2-Pc 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail to Weaver Adapter, 1" Long, Matte Black

BKL 2-Pc 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail to Weaver Adapter, 1 inch Long, Matte Black
Review entered on 2011-12-17 15:46:15

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By satelite.9 from USA on 2011-12-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Everything. Rock solid quality.

Things I would have changed: Price. Kind of expensive.

What others should know: These are top notch!

IZH Drozd BB Pistol

IZH-Baikal IZH Drozd BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2011-12-17 15:53:45

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By satelite.9 from USA on 2011-12-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I love this thing! Great quality. I don't think you can ask for better. I like everything about it. Best trigger ever. Fun factor is a 10. Well built.

Things I would have changed: The magazine is a little awkward and expensive to buy more.

What others should know: Install an auto-board mod chip and a JimC 15" barrel for the best performance.

IZH Drozd Extra Magazine

IZH-Baikal IZH Drozd Extra Magazine
Review entered on 2012-02-21 14:46:16

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By satelite.9 from USA on 2012-02-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Perform well. Manufactured well.

Things I would have changed: Very expensive units. I do not like the look of these mags.

What others should know: Gotta have more than one for your MP-661K

Air Arms TX200 MkIII air rifle

Air Arms TX200 MkIII air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-02-28 14:12:29

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By satelite.9 from USA on 2012-02-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: Beautiful, well made gun.

Things I would have changed: HEAVY!...way to heavy imo. After mounting a scope and rings, this thing is a beast and weighs in under 15lbs.

What others should know: I don't know who is prepared to carry this springer around. But, thats my only gripe. It does deliver on everything else.

BKL 1" Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black

BKL 1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black
Review entered on 2012-02-28 14:16:46

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By satelite.9 from USA on 2012-02-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Everything. I love these rings and recommend them.

Things I would have changed: No recoil stop pin.

What others should know: Go BKL exclusively...They're worth the extra cost. Thank you.

UTG 6th Gen 6x32 AO Bug Buster Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Quick-Detach Weaver Rings

UTG 6th Gen 6x32 AO Bug Buster Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Quick-Detach Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2012-02-28 14:20:15

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

By satelite.9 from USA on 2012-02-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Things I liked: Compact for close practical applications. Decent quality.

Things I would have changed: It's ok for the money.

What others should know: Not a great choice for long range shooting.

Navigation