Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman 1377C / PC77

    Crosman 1377C / PC77 Air gun
    Review entered on 2008-03-22 11:11:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2008-03-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great feel with optional shoulder stock. High velocity!!! Well made.
    Things I would have changed:Stoopid trigger lock wouldn't come off!!!! Had to cut it off with a Swiss Army sawtooth kinife!!! Impact point was way to the right. Had to move the rear sight all the way to th eopposite direction to get in the black.
    What others should know:Pumping is very easy, even at maximum pumps. Accuracy is quite good. Penetration is AWESOME! I filled an aluminum Coke can with water and at 8 pumps at 15 feet it went THROUGH both sides of the can!!!

    Product: Diana RWS 34P air rifle

    Diana RWS 34P air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-04-18 11:24:01

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2008-04-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Most of the pluses that everyone else described I agree with. Especially like the lifetime warranty. I also have a Mendoza RM-600 and I think I prefer the Mendoza. The features are almost identical, but the Mendoza is much easier to cock. I'm no little guy by any stretch, but the Panther really IS a bear to cock. The price of the Mendoza was also much more economical than the Panther. The Panther has good accuracy out of the box.
    Things I would have changed:Definitely put a sight protector on the front sight. I would like to see Pyramid sell one for this rifle. I will make one out of plastic as a temporary fix.
    What others should know:Not a good airgun for pre-teens. Even a teenager is gonna have to be a big, strapping bodybuilder to be able to cock this rifle. Shooting over an extended period of time may be quite tiring for anyone. Pellet fit was VERY tight in my rifle. This may loosen up over time, but probably accounts for the rifle's good accuracy.

    Product: Beeman Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Hollowpoint, 300ct

    Beeman Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Hollowpoint, 300ct
    Review entered on 2008-04-22 22:29:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2008-04-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Expansion is awesome. I was using Crosman hollow points and these are MUCH better for expansion.
    Things I would have changed:Screw-on cap
    What others should know:Worth the money.

    Product: Champion Heavy Duty Metal Trap

    Champion Heavy Duty Metal Trap
    Review entered on 2008-04-29 09:56:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2008-04-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very sturdy. Can be used for .22LR as well as pellets.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:It's heavy, so it may be too much for young kids or ladies to lug around.

    Product: National Target Single Bull Red Center Air Rifle Target

    National Target Company National Target Single Bull Red Center Air Rifle Target
    Review entered on 2008-04-29 10:00:01

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Michael from USA on 2008-04-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price
    Things I would have changed:It sure is a small bullseye!!! I guess it's regulation though.
    What others should know:Probably best used with a scope. With an air rifle or pistol, iron sights tend to cover too much. Holes tend to be invisible so might want to use a stick-on shoot-n-see paster.

    Product: Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2008-05-01 14:11:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2008-05-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shape, velocity and accuracy
    Things I would have changed:Screw on cap
    What others should know:I also have good results with .177 on squirrels and even rabbits. Yes, you need bullet placement. But I'll take velocity and pellet shape over diameter any day.

    Product: Beeman .177 Quick Cleaning Pellets

    Beeman .177 Quick Cleaning Pellets
    Review entered on 2008-05-09 07:39:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Michael from USA on 2008-05-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to use.
    Things I would have changed:Give more for the money paid.
    What others should know:These are mainly for a quickie clean up. A thorough cleaning should be done when time permits with a cleaning rod and a good chemical lead remover.

    Product: RWS Rifle Shooter's Kit, .177 Caliber

    RWS Rifle Shooter's Kit, .177 Caliber
    Review entered on 2008-05-09 07:44:41

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Michael from USA on 2008-05-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Contains good cleaning rod and lubes, plus a few quickie bore cleaner swabs.
    Things I would have changed:Add some kind of chemical bore cleaner in place of the sample pellets and targets.
    What others should know:You may be better off buying the cleaning elements seperately. That's what I wanted the kit for.

    Product: Crosman Premier Heavy .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Domed, 1250ct

    Crosman Premier Heavy .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Domed, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2008-05-09 07:51:00

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2008-05-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Price went up but still a good value for the dollar.
    Things I would have changed:I agree with the box problems. Many of my pellets leaked out and were in the shipping box. Fortunately, Pyramid did a nice job sealing the shipping box. I ended up tssiong the factory box and putting the pellets in a zip-lock bag.
    What others should know:I bought these to reduce the noise levels of my RWS34 and Mendoza 600 rifles. I figured a heavier pellet would slow up the velocity and make them less noisy. Didn't work out though. Good accuracy with them though.

    Product: Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2010-04-23 10:01:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2010-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Well made and accurate.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I used this to take out a ground squirrel that was digging holes all over my yard. One shot and he was a gonner. Accurate and deadly.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Power .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Power .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
    Review entered on 2010-04-23 10:03:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2010-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Clean to handle and very accurate.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Works great in my Gamo Whisper.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top