Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman 1077 air rifle

    Crosman 1077 air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-06-07 18:44:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Trevor from USA on 2011-06-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy out to 65 Yards, repeater, durability(excluding the magazine), easy operation.
    Things I would have changed:For the price, no. But the magazine is plastic, not pcb like the stock. Mine didnt break, but it could pretty easily.
    What others should know:I know airguns, any from .177 pistols to .50 big bore rifles, and i tend to stay away from the crosman guns, but i needed a cheap repeater for backyard rifle shooting with the cheap .177 rounds, so i got it. It is the only crosman that i have had a great experience with. Mine is now about 4 years old, and the C02 seal(the most common point of failure on C02 airguns) is still fine. I can hit a quarter nearly every time from 50 yards with this and a NRA 12X Scope.

    Product: Crosman High Velocity Super Sonic Pellets .177 Cal, 4.0 Grains, Hollowpoint, Lead-Free, 250ct

    Crosman High Velocity Super Sonic Pellets .177 Cal, 4.0 Grains, Hollowpoint, Lead-Free, 250ct
    Review entered on 2011-07-10 19:00:12

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Trevor from USA on 2011-07-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Lightest weight pellet, ok accuracy, rapid expansion.
    Things I would have changed:Domed, higher skirt angle.
    What others should know:For all of the people who complained about the noise, welcome to physics. Pellets do not have any aerodynamics after the speed of sound and tumble. Do not use these pellets with a gun above a max 1000 fps.The accuracy will suck, and you will hear a sonic boom. I do however recommend this for low velocity pistols and rifles. They are not match grade, but they are good for getting larger range with C02 pistols and rifles.

    Product: Gamo DynaMax 3-9x50 RGB Dot Scope Combo

    Gamo DynaMax 3-9x50 RGB Dot Scope Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-07-14 14:43:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Trevor from USA on 2011-07-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:EVERYTHING! weight, quality, mechanism, scope
    Things I would have changed:make the bolt cock the gun as well, that's all.
    What others should know:The mechanism is a two step process. You must first push the bolt release, the bolt pops out, then push the bolt back in(all can be done with your thumb). Then push the cock button at the front of the gun. It seemed like it would be worse than a normal bolt action, but it is actually easier for the way i shoot(one hand on foregrip and one on the trigger) because i dont have to take my hand out of the trigger whole to cock a bolt, i simply move my fingers. But the main things going for this gun is the power and accuracy. Turned my pellet into a ring when i shot it through my target and it hit my brick backing(quite fashionable actually). The stock does not feel plastic at all it feels like an the traditional M4 stock. It is heavy, and evens out the gun, but it is heavy, even heavier than my Sam yang dragon claw, but it feels so nice and form fitting that i like it. Oh, and i dont like gamo guns, but this isn't it is a BSA. I officially like the British now.

    Product: Dragon Claw Air Rifle

    Sam Yang Dragon Claw Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-07-26 13:09:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Trevor from USA on 2011-07-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very Beautiful, Powerful. Good shot count on low power. Any .50 projectile will fit.Perfect Balance.
    Things I would have changed:Cheaper, as with everything else in life. Quick disconnect filler instead of probe. Real bolt action instead of sleeve.
    What others should know:This is a great and fun gun overall. It is very beautiful, so dont scratch it or you will cry. Has some kick comparable to a little more than a 22lr, but slower. You do need ear protection for the high power shots. You can use any .50 projectile under 300 grain.(even the 275 from here). So far it is good out to 100 Yards. I will be testing it farther soon and will add it sometime later. If you are looking for fun, or hunting, and have the money, Get it.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top