Product: Benjamin Destroyer .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Benjamin Destroyer .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-02-13 17:06:45

Overall rating:1.0 1.0

Value for money:1.0 1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

  By Mrodbuyr from USA on 2012-02-13
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:nothing
Things I would have changed:everything
What others should know:I purchased these with my .25 Marauder as part of the combo package thinking they would be ok to start with. These things are so bad you have to messure the groupe in feet instead of inches at 50 yards! I honestly thought the gun had somthing bad wrong with the barrel. Then I baught more pellets and Its NOT the gun thank goodness. In contrast this same gun with JSB exacts shoots 3/8 groups(basicly as ragged hole) at 60 yards. The Benji domes are decent pellets too but in my gun the only thing these destroy is accuracy.

Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-02-13 17:24:57

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Mrodbuyr from USA on 2012-02-13
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Everything
Things I would have changed:A lefty option would be somthing for crossman to consider offering ...no big deal when bench shooting but would be a big plus for fast follow up shot when hunting.
What others should know:This gun is everything you have read about! The accuracy is amazing, but what is even more amazing is how flat it shoots 10-60 yards is pretty much a hold on shot +/- 1/2 inch. Mine likes the JSB Exacts head and shoulders above the others and will do well under a dime size groupe at 50 yards with good conditions. It shoots all pellets good except destroyers. 100 yard shots on quarter sized targets are doable all day as long as the wind is light. Over all this gun is a ton of fun and extreamly accurate.

Product: Leapers 5th Gen 4-16x50AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Red/Green Mil-Dot Reticle, Zero Lock/Reset

Leapers 5th Gen 4-16x50AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Red/Green Mil-Dot Reticle, Zero Lock/Reset
Review entered on 2012-02-13 17:30:38

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Mrodbuyr from USA on 2012-02-13
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Everything
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:Alot of scope for the money. Purchased with my 25 marauder and the 4-16 with the mil dots makes shooting at long range simple and quik to get on target.

Product: Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
Review entered on 2012-02-13 17:37:12

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Mrodbuyr from USA on 2012-02-13
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Works well
Things I would have changed:Would be nice if the line where longer so you could leave the gun sitting upright on the bipod but its no big deal. Just have to lay it on its side.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top