Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock

    Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-11-13 18:43:51

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Layne from USA on 2012-11-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love the M4 style, the accuracy and consistency. Overall, good rifle and worth every cent. I used it for target shooting at my indoor range (about 10 yds) and I can drill shot after shoot through the same hole.
    Things I would have changed:Make a full metal version--I feel if you're gonna make a replica firearm, make it "feel" like one. The plastic just feels cheap. Also, this is minor, I replaced the rear sights with an airsoft one because the larger flip-sight was exactly the same size as the pinhole one. It just didn't make sense. (maybe the carry handle version has actual variable rear sights)
    What others should know:Get at least packs (4 each) of extra pellet clips! It only comes with one clip. Be careful with the stock... the whole thing is plastic and may break if you pump holding it or drop it.

    Product: Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk

    Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk
    Review entered on 2012-11-13 18:47:06

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Layne from USA on 2012-11-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Pick up a bunch for your Crosman M4-177! Must have extra, as the gun only comes with 1 clip!
    Things I would have changed:Make it clear so you can tell if there's a pellet loaded.
    What others should know:You can fit 6 of these in the magazine storage in the M4-177 for convenience.

    Product: Crosman Doomsday Bug Out Air Rifle Kit 2289

    Crosman Doomsday Bug Out Air Rifle Kit Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-02-20 09:34:02

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Layne from USA on 2013-02-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great gun for the price! Super accurate barrel and tons of upgrades available.
    Things I would have changed:Lose the accessories and sell the gun separately for less.
    What others should know:-Bought the 459MT intermount scope attachments and it doesn't fit well. There's a little space on the bottom of both sides because the barrel is raised from the pump, so with my scope on it keeps wobbling left and right. I guess I'll stick to the iron sights... not gonna take long shots with this thing anyway. -Also, the backpack is a bit smaller than dimensions given, basically a child's backpack. Not really useful as a "bugout" bag, but it holds all my air-gunning accessories fine.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-20 09:39:36

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Layne from USA on 2013-02-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate, hard-hitting and shiny pellets! Best deal for your money.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, it's great.
    What others should know:-My Benjiman 392 and 2289 Backpacker both love this pellet! -It's a bit shorter than some other pellets. Can also fit a couple more into my pellet pen.

    Product: Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-20 09:43:25

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Layne from USA on 2013-02-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate, hard-hitting, and shiny pellets!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Looks and shoots identical to Crosman Premier HP pellets. I think they're exactly the same given that Benjiman is owned by Crosman. Gonna just stick to Crosman cuz it's cheaper.

    Product: Crosman Field Hunting .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 175ct

    Crosman Field Hunting .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 175ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-20 09:48:15

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Layne from USA on 2013-02-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate, shinny pellets.
    Things I would have changed:More per tin and lower cost.
    What others should know:Got a tin of these in the Bugout kit. They shoot as well as the Crosman Premier HP and Benjiman HP pellets, except they don't tear my targets as much. I'll just stick to the HP cuz they cost less though.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-20 09:54:31

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Layne from USA on 2013-02-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Super heavy, and accurate pellets!
    Things I would have changed:Screw top lid, and more per tin. Maybe little cheaper.
    What others should know:-These hit very hard due to the blunt nose and heavy weight. However, they will be significantly slower fps. -They work great in my Benjiman 392 and Crosman Backpacker, although these are relatively low power guns. Haven't tried them long range but I suspect you'll have to watch for a faster bullet drop.

    Product: Gamo Hunter .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    Gamo Hunter .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-20 10:00:46

    Overall rating:1 1.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1 1.0

      By Layne from USA on 2013-02-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Bought these in the Gamo Combo 4 pack. Volume-wise, I think they're a great value. However, they don't group well in my Benjiman 392. They do a little better in my Crosman Backpacker.
    Things I would have changed:-Consistency in size. Some fit loose and others are super tight. -Also, clean them up. They are very dirty and have lots of bits hanging off of them from manufacturing.
    What others should know:-The skirts are a tad long and pinch when pushing the bolt in. I'm pretty sure this is one of the reasons I'm getting poor accuracy. -I think they just don't like Crosman guns.

    Product: Gamo Master Point .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Gamo Master Point .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-20 10:07:43

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3 3.0

      By Layne from USA on 2013-02-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Got these in the Gamo Combo Pack. (Best deal for volume). They shoot well enough with my Benjiman 392 and Crosman Backpacker.
    Things I would have changed:Clean them up and better quality control. Had quite a few deformed ones and bits of lead from manufacturing. One tin had just the head of one and also a round ball (really?).
    What others should know:-Seem to be a bit smaller diameter than the Gamo Hunter and Gamo Magnums which means they don't pinch in my Crosman bolt-action guns.

    Product: Gamo Magnum .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Gamo Magnum .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-20 10:13:24

    Overall rating:2 2.0

    Value for money:2 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1 1.0

      By Layne from USA on 2013-02-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Got these in the Gamo Combo Pack. (Best deal for volume and the Masterpoints and TS 22 are not bad)
    Things I would have changed:-Clean pellets and better quality control. almost all of them had mold lines on the outside. -Make them a bit smaller because they pinch in my Benjiman 392 and Crosman Backpacker (not sure if this is because of bad quality or it's supposed to be a bit wide).
    What others should know:-They pinch in my Crosman guns and are NOT accurate. They are a bit wider in diameter than Crosman pellets.

    Product: Gamo TS-22 .22 Cal, 22 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Gamo TS-22 .22 Cal, 22 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-20 10:19:42

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2 2.0

      By Layne from USA on 2013-02-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Got these in the Gamo Combo Pack. (Best deal for volume and the Masterpoints and TS 22 are not bad). They're heavy and not as dirty as other Gamo pellets.
    Things I would have changed:Better quality control. Contrary to most Gamo pellets, these seem very small in diameter. They fit loose in my Crosman guns and are decently accurate.
    What others should know:-They fit loose in my Benjiman 392 and Crosman Backpacker. -Not good, but not bad accuracy. (probably because they fit loose and not consistent in size)

    Product: Gamo Precision Combo Pack, .22 Cal, 950ct

    Gamo Precision Combo Pack, .22 Cal, 950ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-20 10:26:48

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2 2.0

      By Layne from USA on 2013-02-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great value for the volume of pellets. The TS22 and Masterpoints are not bad.
    Things I would have changed:-Clean pellets and better quality control. -Make the Hunters and Masterpoints a bit smaller in diameter. They pinch and have terrible accuracy.
    What others should know:-Hunters and Magnums are a bit wide and pinch in my Benjiman 392 and Crosman Backpacker. Bad accuracy. -All of them are very dirty and have issues with quality and consistency.

    Product: Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .22 Cal, 80ct

    Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .22 Cal, 80ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-20 10:36:00

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Layne from USA on 2013-02-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They work well enough and it's a neat idea.
    Things I would have changed:-More per pack or lower cost. -Make them longer.
    What others should know:-They work well enough for maintenance but not a substitute for a good swab now and then. I shot a few through my Crosman Backpacker until they were pretty clean coming out, and for good measure decided to swab the barrel out. The patches came out really dirty, so I'm assuming they just can't clean deep into the rifling. -As others have said... this pellet still shoots hard so DON'T shoot at anything you don't wanna break (mainly people).

    Product: Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-20 10:39:16

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Layne from USA on 2013-02-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Clean, shiny, and hard-hitting little pellets.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, they're grand!
    What others should know:-Shoots well in my Crosman M4-177. -Crosman uses the same tins for .22 and .177 cal, so don't feel jipped when you open it and see it's not a full tin.

    Product: Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-20 10:44:46

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Layne from USA on 2013-02-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate, cheap, clean, and great all-around pellet. Super cheap... Walmart had these on sale for 3.47 so i picked up 4 tins!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:-Shoots great in my Crosman M4-177. Good punching power. -I like how when you shoot paper targets it'll leave a ring AND the point of impact. It helps to know exactly where you're hitting.

    Product: Crosman Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Crosman Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-20 10:50:40

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Layne from USA on 2013-02-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Clean, shiny, accurate little pellets!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:-Shoots great in my M4-177. -Got em on sale at Wal-Mart for 3.47.

    Product: Beeman .177 Cal, 8.53 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Beeman .177 Cal, 8.53 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-20 10:56:46

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Layne from USA on 2013-02-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great accurate and hard hitting pellets! They seem like very dense lead (based on deformation compared to shooting Crosman pellets and Daisy pellets). I like the coating... sometimes I feel like I play with my guns too much and I'll get lead poisoning from all the dust. lol
    Things I would have changed:Little cheaper maybe? Other than that, they're great.
    What others should know:-Coated to keep your fingers a bit cleaner. -Solid lead... doesn't deform as much.

    Product: Daisy Precision Max .177 Cal, 7.5 Grains, Flat-Nosed, 250ct

    Daisy Precision Max .177 Cal, 7.5 Grains, Flat-Nosed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-20 10:58:59

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By Layne from USA on 2013-02-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great value for money!
    Things I would have changed:Use denser lead and better quality control.
    What others should know:-Very soft lead, which means you'll probably get quite a few smashed pellets. -They shoot alright, but not the best accuracy in my Crosman M4-177.
    Over
    ammo packs sold