Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Beeman R7 Air Rifle, No Sights

    Beeman R7 Air Rifle, No Sights Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-06-02 19:26:39

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2009-06-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Wood stock, bluing, accuracy, low weight. Solid build. Excellent Rekord trigger.
    Things I would have changed:I don't like the automatic safety used on this gun - feels cheap. It has a blued face on one end, and cheap, peeling red paint on the other. I am sure it is a quality piece but feels flimsy.
    What others should know:Don't think this is a beginner's airgun based on low power and small size. It has been used by professionals for its great accuracy and low weight. A must have for the air rifle collector.

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics Airmax EV 4-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Map 6 Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics Airmax EV 4-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Map 6 Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2009-06-02 19:29:51

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Customer from USA on 2009-06-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.754 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very well built. Clear optics. Great warranty.
    Things I would have changed:The AO and magnification wheels are very stiff. In talking to the representative at Hawke, he mentioned that it was built like that on purpose - to be able to withstand the heavy recoil of magnum springers.
    What others should know:Great scope.

    Product: Birchwood Casey Gun and Reel Silicone Cloth

    Birchwood Casey Gun and Reel Silicone Cloth
    Review entered on 2009-06-09 16:01:02

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Customer from USA on 2009-06-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice, easy way to wipe, clean and make your gun all shiny. Protects against rust and removes damaging fingerprints. Guns look like new after a good wiping.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Highly recommended. Inexpensive and well worth the money to keep your investment looking like new.

    Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2009-06-09 16:05:16

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2009-06-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:High quality. Very uniform. Perform well on both my Diana 46 Stutzen and my Webley Longbow (English version). Accurate but not as accurate as the JSB exact/express pellets.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:High quality pellet on some air rifles. You need to find out which pellet your rifle shoots best with.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top