Beeman R7 Air Rifle, No Sights

Beeman R7 Air Rifle, No Sights Air rifle
Review entered on 2009-06-02 19:26:39

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By aj_tamez from USA on 2009-06-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.52 ratings

Things I liked: Wood stock, bluing, accuracy, low weight. Solid build. Excellent Rekord trigger.

Things I would have changed: I don't like the automatic safety used on this gun - feels cheap. It has a blued face on one end, and cheap, peeling red paint on the other. I am sure it is a quality piece but feels flimsy.

What others should know: Don't think this is a beginner's airgun based on low power and small size. It has been used by professionals for its great accuracy and low weight. A must have for the air rifle collector.

Hawke Sport Optics Airmax EV 4-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Map 6 Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

Hawke Sport Optics Airmax EV 4-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Map 6 Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
Review entered on 2009-06-02 19:29:51

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By aj_tamez from USA on 2009-06-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.764 ratings

Things I liked: Very well built. Clear optics. Great warranty.

Things I would have changed: The AO and magnification wheels are very stiff. In talking to the representative at Hawke, he mentioned that it was built like that on purpose - to be able to withstand the heavy recoil of magnum springers.

What others should know: Great scope.

Birchwood Casey Gun and Reel Silicone Cloth

Birchwood Casey Gun and Reel Silicone Cloth
Review entered on 2009-06-09 16:01:02

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By aj_tamez from USA on 2009-06-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Things I liked: Nice, easy way to wipe, clean and make your gun all shiny. Protects against rust and removes damaging fingerprints. Guns look like new after a good wiping.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Highly recommended. Inexpensive and well worth the money to keep your investment looking like new.

RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2009-06-09 16:05:16

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By aj_tamez from USA on 2009-06-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: High quality. Very uniform. Perform well on both my Diana 46 Stutzen and my Webley Longbow (English version). Accurate but not as accurate as the JSB exact/express pellets.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: High quality pellet on some air rifles. You need to find out which pellet your rifle shoots best with.

Navigation