Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: IZH-Baikal MP-514K

    IZH-Baikal MP-514K Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-06-23 23:51:46

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Nicholas from USA on 2008-06-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this gun feel great in your hands.cocking is easy.with the bullpup desighn you can hold gun on target very long.very fun to shoot.i am left handed and it still is very comfortable left handed.magazine system is awsome to load/unload.very good manual,extra spring included.
    Things I would have changed:completely horable sights.why would they put such crumy sights on such a cool gun?rear "peep" sight is complety useless.cannot use any pointed pellets,they lock up the magazine.pellets fall out if not tilted down.i found beemen domed pellets will stay in magazine,i gues any domed pellet will,you need to try differant ones.safty needs a "detent"it kind of flops around
    What others should know:i could not figure how to take rear sight off,so i removed the spring and tightend it all the way down and installed a red dot,10 yards supper acurate,pretty good penatration,have not killed anything with it yet,but havent tried,the reason i give it high points is because it is a very cool gun to shoot,it is a lot of fun,will do balistics test in future

    Product: Beeman Bearcub .177 Cal, 8.09 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Beeman Bearcub .177 Cal, 8.09 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2008-11-10 20:00:11

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Nicholas from USA on 2008-11-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:average round.
    Things I would have changed:better container
    What others should know:the reason i purchest these is because it is one of the pellets that will stay in the clip for a baikal mp-515k. i would use the lasers,get more speed out of them.

    Product: Beeman Laser .177 Cal, 7.1 Grains, Semi-Wadcutter, 300ct

    Beeman Laser .177 Cal, 7.1 Grains, Semi-Wadcutter, 300ct
    Review entered on 2008-11-10 20:03:06

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Nicholas from USA on 2008-11-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:works better than a bearcub
    Things I would have changed:better container
    What others should know:i use these rather than a bearcub in my mp514k,it seems to shot more acurate and has more speed.

    Product: UTG Gun Case, Dual Storage, Adjustable Shoulder Strap, 25"x13"

    UTG Gun Case, Dual Storage, Adjustable Shoulder Strap, 25 inchx13 inch
    Review entered on 2011-04-26 00:40:26

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Nicholas from USA on 2011-04-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:nice case made very well
    Things I would have changed:shoulder strap kinda goofy,but works well over the back.thers realy no where to store lott of bb's need to make a flat container then you can stap it in
    What others should know:fitts the ebos very good with shoulder stock on and off of gun.

    Product: EBOS CO2 BB gun

    Umarex EBOS CO2 BB gun Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-04-26 00:45:51

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Nicholas from USA on 2011-04-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:fun to shoot and more powerfull than i thought.pretty accurate single shot is the accurate choice, but what fun is that?
    Things I would have changed:the hopper is in a bad place, how can you put accessorys on the rail?
    What others should know:EATS batterys! invest in rechargeables,the tests on here about it are corrct,about 300 shots per co2.

    Product: Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 6000ct

    Crosman Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 6000ct
    Review entered on 2011-04-26 00:49:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Nicholas from USA on 2011-04-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:standard bb that i have been using for years
    Things I would have changed:some kind of ez loader

    Product: Colt 1911 CO2 Blowback Airsoft Pistol, Full Metal

    Colt 1911 CO2 Blowback Airsoft Pistol, Full Metal Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2014-04-02 23:31:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Nicholas from USA on 2014-04-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the feel of this gun is great.very acurate out of the box.easy to break down and clean about 60 shots per co2
    Things I would have changed:you cant put the pistol in battery and put the hammer down to store in your holster.gas will start to escape

    Product: Colt 1911 CO2 Pistol 17 Rds Metal Magazine, Fits Colt 1911 CO2 Blowback Airsoft Pistol item # CG18512

    KWC Colt 1911 CO2 Pistol 17 Rds Metal Magazine, Fits Colt 1911 CO2 Blowback Airsoft Pistol item # CG18512
    Review entered on 2014-04-02 23:32:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Nicholas from USA on 2014-04-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great clip
    Things I would have changed:cant load from the bottom.need speedloader
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top